Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DermaNew :

DermaNew Reviews

DermaNew reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Offering a revolutionary method of purifying your skin as you cleanse it deeply, the creators of DermaNew deliver a line of exceptional products designed to rejuvenate the beauty of your skin with ease and effectiveness. Whether you are new to the world of exfoliating products or you simply enjoy trying new products, the available selection of DermaNew products are sure to appeal to you. To help you with your decision-making process, we’ve included a variety of customer reviews for your perusal.

As you know, everyone’s skin is somewhat different. Some people have a normal skin type, while others have skin ranging from dry to sensitive to oily to combination types. This is one of the reasons why it is so important to discover as much as you can about how certain skincare products perform. One of the best ways to do so is to read through each of the existing DermaNew Reviews.

  

Read More About DermaNew Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

AuntB Maryville, TN Pros: gentle, lightweight, great with sensitive skin, daily use keeps skin exfoliated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE MY DERMANEW TOOL - 6/19/2012 6:47:53 PM I have used my DermaNew Dual Action Resurfacing Tool for about two years. Using it daily has kept my skin looking younger than any other item I've ever used. Good skin does not run in my family, but by using the right products, I keep winning the fight against nature. I look younger than my sister who is 10 years younger than I am, and I am the one who smokes. I give a lot of credit to my DermaNew products.
Lori240
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Tool - 3/12/2012 8:03:26 AM I absolutely love this tool, but I had to take off 2 stars because it doesn't use a charger, only battery operated and after about a year of use the rubber around the power button is breaking, so I'm sure water will begin to seep into the unit and it will stop working soon. It's a bit of a dissapointment because all in all it does what it says.
skincarer Pasadena, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleans pores, healthy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Like a spa! - 12/28/2011 11:42:29 AM This made my skin feel beyond new! My acne disapeared and I had the best skin of my life! I haven't had sucess like this anywhere until now! Don't wait, this is the product you need to have!
Miya New York Pros: works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/12/2011 12:30:17 PM I have been using this product for years and it is a great exfoliator! Cleans and return radiance to skin.
Texie Austin, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Exfoliation for Sensitive Skin - 8/15/2011 6:37:33 AM I had been searching for a way to help my extremely dry, flaky skin. This helps!
Burtosu Maryland Pros: easy to use, great tool Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great tool! - 7/29/2011 9:04:14 AM LOVE this product!! My skin has become so much clearer since I've been using it.Over time it faded spots where I had hyperpigmentation.I do recommend it, just be extremely careful and thoroughly wash off any crystal residue left behind.
emmy TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not for me - 10/25/2010 3:33:06 PM Ive been oily and breaking out from 13-29 (present). After reading reviews I was expecting a miracle. This will exfoliate and I was hoping for a cheaper alternative to the $100+ tools but my skin didnt change and it was still fairly expensive. I prefer Michelle Copeland microdermabrasion for an at home exfoliant and you get the same amount in ounces.
Lovegirl680 Fairview, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is the best investment Ive ever made - 10/23/2010 7:07:33 PM I absolutely love this. I use the brush with my regular face cleaner gel.Then i just dampen the sponge a bit with hot water, and apply the cream in the forehead nose cheeks... and start buffing! it feels so awesome and you will feel the difference right away. all the bumps you had before are gone after just one use. but they will be back. which is why i love to use this, my skin is always beautiful. i use it only twice a week though.. i noticed it dried my skin a bit because i was using it everyday. and i do run out of time so i try to use it twice a day, but its incredible your skin will let you know when its time again. its like having a facial done right at home. but you only invest once. if your looking at this product i suggest you see the reviews on youtube. good luck!
twinsmom California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 10/20/2010 10:36:31 AM I just began using this and I really like it. The microcrystals are similar to microderm. creams you can find in stores, but I love the applicator and I will continue to use and hope to see some good results.
SFGirl
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product, but not fabulous - 3/20/2009 9:19:14 PM I've seen a difference in my skin since I started using the Dermanew system for the last 6 weeks, but I can't say it would be any different than any other higher end system, like Dr Brandt. The tools itself is very easy to use, although the foam applicator started to deteriorate quickly. The other con is replacement product and parts are not readily available on skinstore.com or other websites. My skin can be a little sensitive, so I've been using 2x week. The day after it feels a tiny bit raw, so I don't use any skin products aside from a moisturizer for at least 24 hours. But, I have noticed my skin does look better and is much softer. My fine lines are starting to fade, but my deeper lines (like my mouth "parenthesis") are a bit more of a challenge. The price tag is a bit high, but the tool can probably be reused with other microderm products.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DermaNew Reviews Information

If you are considering using one of our skincare products, but you aren’t quite sure if it’s the right beauty formula for your skin, why not read through the available DermaNew Reviews that we have provided? Written by shoppers just like you, each review contains the pros and cons of the skincare product being reviewed. In some cases, valuable tips are shared by customers who have already used the product. Just visit the product page for the item that you are considering and select the “Read Reviews” link located directly underneath the image for the product. Scrolling to the bottom of the product page brings up a different link labeled “Read all DermaNew Reviews.” Clicking on this link opens up all of the available reviews on the product. As you browse through these commentaries, you will find out everything that you need to know in order to make your decision as to whether or not this is the right product for your skin.

If you try one of our DermaNew formulas and decide that you would like to share your experience with other customers by providing valuable feedback, please click the link labeled “Write Review.” You will find this link located directly beneath the image for the product. Before you can share your thoughts, you will need to set up a free account with us, which only takes a few moments. Next, follow the directions on the form to share any thoughts or advice you have in your personal review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL