Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : DermaNew : DermaNew Tools :

DermaNew Tools Reviews

DermaNew Tools reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

To have beautiful skin, you need the right tools. With the proper choices, you can treat your skin to a spa-like experience at home. DermaNew Tools offers the products you need to deep clean your skin and remove surface cells that block your skin’s natural radiance. Why pay for expensive treatments at a skin spa when you can get similar results in the privacy of your own home? DermaNew’s Tool line is ideal for people with oily, blemish-prone skin that needs deep cleansing, but more mature skin will also benefit from a resurfacing treatment at home. It’s important to buy the right cleansing, toning and moisturizing products but just as essential to have the right tools. DermaNew Tools has you covered. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the DermaNew Tools Reviews page.

When you want to know more about products, start by reading the product descriptions. They tell you about the potential benefits each product offers and about the ingredients it contains. Then visit the DermaNew Tools Reviews page. Here you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products and see how they rated each product. The DermaNew Tools Reviews is your source for unbiased information from shoppers just like you. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DermaNew Tools Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product in the line, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About DermaNew Reviews »

Sort results by:

AuntB Maryville, TN Pros: gentle, lightweight, great with sensitive skin, daily use keeps skin exfoliated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE MY DERMANEW TOOL - 6/19/2012 6:47:53 PM I have used my DermaNew Dual Action Resurfacing Tool for about two years. Using it daily has kept my skin looking younger than any other item I've ever used. Good skin does not run in my family, but by using the right products, I keep winning the fight against nature. I look younger than my sister who is 10 years younger than I am, and I am the one who smokes. I give a lot of credit to my DermaNew products.
Lori240
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Tool - 3/12/2012 8:03:26 AM I absolutely love this tool, but I had to take off 2 stars because it doesn't use a charger, only battery operated and after about a year of use the rubber around the power button is breaking, so I'm sure water will begin to seep into the unit and it will stop working soon. It's a bit of a dissapointment because all in all it does what it says.
emmy TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not for me - 10/25/2010 3:33:06 PM Ive been oily and breaking out from 13-29 (present). After reading reviews I was expecting a miracle. This will exfoliate and I was hoping for a cheaper alternative to the $100+ tools but my skin didnt change and it was still fairly expensive. I prefer Michelle Copeland microdermabrasion for an at home exfoliant and you get the same amount in ounces.
Lovegirl680 Fairview, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is the best investment Ive ever made - 10/23/2010 7:07:33 PM I absolutely love this. I use the brush with my regular face cleaner gel.Then i just dampen the sponge a bit with hot water, and apply the cream in the forehead nose cheeks... and start buffing! it feels so awesome and you will feel the difference right away. all the bumps you had before are gone after just one use. but they will be back. which is why i love to use this, my skin is always beautiful. i use it only twice a week though.. i noticed it dried my skin a bit because i was using it everyday. and i do run out of time so i try to use it twice a day, but its incredible your skin will let you know when its time again. its like having a facial done right at home. but you only invest once. if your looking at this product i suggest you see the reviews on youtube. good luck!
twinsmom California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 10/20/2010 10:36:31 AM I just began using this and I really like it. The microcrystals are similar to microderm. creams you can find in stores, but I love the applicator and I will continue to use and hope to see some good results.
Cristina, San Diego, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works!! - 5/7/2007 10:17:32 AM I have oily skin and have fought with acne all my life. I have been in search a product that works, I am now 27 and I finaly found it. I use the 4 steps and I saw results in days! If you want a prodcut that dminishes acne spots and leaves your face oil free and looking new try this.
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended! - 4/13/2007 1:17:44 PM I've had skin problems since I was a teenager and I swear I've tried every product out there. I think I'm sticking with this one though! My skin is clearer than it's ever been. I'd definitely recommend this product! Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
Mikayla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 7/21/2006 2:05:31 PM A great all in one kit! I felt like I had my own spa in my home. My girlfriend and I took turns using this on each other. Very effective, and fun.

Additional DermaNew Reviews Information

Microdermabrasion is one of the most effective ways to dislodge dead skin cells, unclog pores and brighten dull skin. Now you don’t have to visit a spa to benefit from this procedure. DermaNew Total Body Experience MicroDermabrasion System is a tool you can use at home to smooth and polish your skin while deep-cleaning pores and removing dead skin cells. It comes with an applicator for your face and one for your body – plus, an additional one to treat stubborn callouses. It’s a complete home resurfacing system that’s safe for even the most sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DermaNew Tools Reviews page.

After reading the product descriptions, get a better idea of how each product performs in “real life” by visiting the DermaNew Tools Reviews page. This is where shoppers share their thoughts about products and give you an inside look at their performance based on their experience using it. The product ratings, based on a five-star system, will let you see at a glance what shoppers thought about an item – before you spend your money on it. Take some time to ready the comments too. The comments are where reviewers share more details about a product – its strength and weaknesses – and whether they’d buy it again. It’s an invaluable source of “inside” information on products you won’t find in the product description.

After exploring the growing number of DermaNew Tools Reviews, we hope you’ll come back and write a few of your own. It’s quick and easy to rate the products and share your thoughts about product you’ve tried. Plus, it helps other shoppers. We’re looking forward to seeing what you have to say!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL