Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Why should the skin on your face get all the attention? People notice your hands, and they need moisture to keep them as touchably soft and smooth as your face. Think about the number of times you wash your hands each day. When you expose your hands to soap or harsh cleansers, it damages their natural barrier against moisture loss, leading to dryness. Dermelect Cosmeceuticals offers intensive moisture therapy for dry, rough hands. These products deeply hydrate skin overexposed to soap, chemicals and the environment to a healthier state. Even if you’re lucky enough to already have soft hands, use a Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Hands Cream each time you wash to keep the skin irresistibly soft and supple. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of hand creams by visiting the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Hands Creams Reviews page.

To make the best selections, make sure you’ve read the product description and looked at the ingredients in each product. Then head over to the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Hands Creams Reviews page. This is where other customers share their experiences with products by writing reviews. This helpful resource will give you an “inside peek” at how the products perform so you can decide whether they’re right for you. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Hands Creams Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  

Sort results by:

lotionpicky Havre, MT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 2/25/2014 8:34:58 AM I am ever so picky about finding the right kind of lotion for my hands. I happened to stumble across this product on this site and thought I would give it a try. I have never been more pleased with a product. I do not like heavy greasy lotions and this one fits the bill. Its not heavy, greasy, sticky. It makes your hands feel like silk. I am going to be ordering my 3rd bottle and will continue to use this lotion from now on.
Lindayo Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, rapid improvement in skin tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A must for sad hands - 5/17/2013 7:23:41 PM If ever you thought you couldn't improve your sad hands think again . This product is fabulous giving really noticeable and quick results. It is also gentle. I get eczema very easily and this product is beautifully tolerated. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
gramto4 Green Bay, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 10/2/2012 9:52:16 AM I have ordered this product three times. Love to use it especially at night for my cuticles and nails. It is very thick so do not need alot of it.
Meerkat South Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice hand cream but anti-aging? - 5/3/2012 9:49:04 AM It's a nice moisturizing hand cream but after using as directed for a couple of weeks I'm not noticing any change in the look of my hands so I'm not sure it's worth the price. I will continue to use and report back if I see a change. At this point I cannot recommend it because I'm not seeing it do what it claims.
Lani California Cons: strong aroma/perfume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
too pricey & strong smelling - 2/7/2012 4:06:51 PM not worth the money; doesn't moisturize that well and the aroma is awful...like a strong, overbearing french perfume (ugh).
aobrien1 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Feels Great, Almost No Scent--Perfect! - 3/30/2011 12:36:54 PM I purchased this handcream and loved it right from the first time I used it. The powder base makes it feel very smooth and creamy, and it absorbs very easily, without feeling greasy or heavy. It lasts quite awhile and I don't feel as if I have to reapply it too frequently. Very good value for the price. I have already purchased another tube to carry in my handbag. Without a doubt, I would recommend this handcream to anyone who asks!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Product - 6/6/2010 9:45:25 AM Have used it for about a week now - age spots are definitely lighter - some are even gone - rub it into my horrible cuticles which are starting to look better - very pleased -would purchase again - the price is right - the tube has a large amount.
1234texasgirl Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, powder type texture that does not wash off easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this hand cream - 1/13/2010 5:21:45 PM Love this hand cream I am in my middle 40's I am starting to see my skin thinning on my hands & the texture looks dry, more aged then my face With frequent use, I noticed my skin looks thicker, love the powderey texture, non greasy, does not wash off easy Light scent, high quality product

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

The skin on your hands shows signs of aging too. Among the most common are age spots, areas of dark pigmentation due to years of sun exposure. Dermelect Timeless Anti-Aging Hand Treatment is formulated with ingredients that help to lighten age spots while boosting your skin’s elasticity. At the same time, ingredients in this innovative product increase skin cell turnover to remove flakey skin and improve skin texture. Plus, it contains a peptide called ProSina that helps to strengthen keratin, a protein found in your skin and nails. If you’re tired of your hands giving away your age, think Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Hand Creams. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Hand Creams Reviews page.

When you want unbiased information about products and how they perform, head over to the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Hand Creams Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product share their opinions about it by rating it and leaving comments. Most reviewers also leave comments explaining what they liked and didn’t like about an item or share helpful hints, tips or warnings. Some reviewers even list the products pros and cons in list form so you can see its good and bad points at a glance. If you discover that a product doesn’t have many reviews, keep checking back. The number of shoppers who leave reviews continues to grow.

If there are products you’ve tried, we hope you’ll share your opinion about them by writing Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Hand Creams Reviews of your own. To write a review, simply log into your account and go to the description page for the item. Click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to begin.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL