Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Of course you moisturize your face, but what about your lips? This area needs moisture too. That’s because the tissues are exposed to temperature extremes, dry heat and low humidity. This can cause lips to become dry, cracked, chapped or flakey. Lips need protection against aging too. Dermelect Cosmeceuticals offers products made specifically for your lips, to give them the moisture, nourishment and protection they need to stay smooth and kissably soft. It’s intensive therapy for a portion of your face that’s often ignored. Give your lips a little TLC with Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page.

When you’re ready to explore the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products line, begin by reading the product descriptions to see the potential benefits each product offers. Then take a closer look at the ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Now you’re ready to visit the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page where you can access unbiased reviews and product ratings from other shoppers who have used the products. Why is it so important to read reviews? It can save you from wasting your money on a product that won’t meet your needs. To access this helpful resource, click on the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews on the introductory page. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

Sort results by:
next
Lage Clinton, NJ
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works for me -8/8/2009 1:09:01 PM I've developed my grandma's lip lines and my mom's brow wrinkles. This product works great on both. For special events, I use it on smile, forehead, and neck lines.
Pallas Marin County
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Takes a bit of patience, it seems... -5/27/2009 3:28:58 PM My friend Alexandra recommended this product to me, even though she wasn't yet seeing results after a couple of weeks of use. But on the strength of its ingredients, she suggested I give it a try, as Ive been plagued by upper lip lines since my mid-thirties. I've only been using the product for a few days, but Alex tells me that she's finally seeing a great change after three weeks. She's delighted, and having seen her recently, I'm impressed. Just wanted to share this update on the product's effectiveness - I hope it will work as well for me, but I'll be sure to be patient! Based on Alex's results, I'm giving it an overall 5-star rating.
gladys
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FABULOUS! -5/6/2008 5:58:18 AM I purchased this product 3 weeks ago, and saw an immediate difference. It worked so well, my husband even noticed that my fine lines disappeared, and my lips looked better.
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent for Smoker Stains -8/14/2008 3:41:05 PM I am soooo happy that I got this. I smoke 5-6 cigarettes a day (I know it's awful but I'm addicted) and have lip lines and nicotine stains. The constant inhale/exhale has formed the lines and the yellow staining has caused my upper lip to look shadowy. In less than 2 months I can see a considerable difference, my husband has noticed and so has my dermatologist. It has made my lips look good again.
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Overnight Improvement! -9/27/2008 4:03:48 AM Recently, I was dismayed with the noticeable changes I saw in my face. The vertical lines above my upper lip and the tiny wrinkles on my chin. After seeing this product and reading the reviews I had to try it. I have applied it twice so far and in less than 12 hours I can already see an improvement, even in the perioral area which were not bad. This product is wonderful and a answer to a prayer. It will definitely remain part of my daily basic regiment!
Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Impressive -9/27/2008 11:22:36 AM I have tried a lot of products to address "upper lip aging" and have not been too happy. This product, however, is impressive after two weeks of use. No irritation, no lipstick bleeding and I do notice some fading of lip lines. Based on these early results I expect improvement to continue. I would have rated it 5 stars but will give it a minimum of 6-8 weeks which I think is realistic when using these "lip" products. I would defintely recommend it based on my initial results.
wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Yet -10/1/2008 4:30:04 PM This is the best upper lip cream I have found out there! Tried alot at 48yrs old and it softens and helps the discoloration of the space between your nose and lip. Excellent!
Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great!!!! -10/9/2008 1:46:27 PM Great initial results!! Helps lip line bleeding and noticed a difference in fine lines in only a few weeks of use!
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far so good.... -10/24/2011 7:39:52 AM I've only been using it for about 2 weeks so its not really long enough to tell, but so far Im pleased with the results.
Snoozie Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -10/14/2011 6:12:26 AM Bought this product as I'm seeing vertical lines around my upper lip area. This product not only made an instant positive difference on the vertical lines, but softened and has decreased the appearance of an old scar I had from my nose to my upper lip. Highly recommend this product.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

Just as the rest of your face ages over time, so do your lips. Over time, you lose volume in your lips as collagen and elastin levels decline. At the same time, lines can appear at the corners of your mouth and across your lips. Some people notice that the corners of their lips turn downward, giving the look of a perpetual frown. Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip and Perioral Anti-Aging targets these problems with active ingredients like peptides, retinol and collagen to help rebuild collagen and elastin and soften the appearance of lines. It even helps to brighten the skin just above the upper lip that can darken with age. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page.

When you need guidance, take advantage of the resources we offer at SkinStore.com. One of the most helpful is the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page. What makes this page so special? It gives you feedback from real shoppers who have used the products and shared their thoughts. When reviewing a product, shoppers rate the item using a five-star rating scale. The ratings let you see at a glance what other customers thought of the product and what its strong and weak points are. You can get more detailed information by reading the comments. In the comment section, you can often find answers to your questions or pick up tips that will make you a smarter shopper. Use it any time you want to get unbiased information on a product and how well it performs.

Did you find the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page to be helpful? Just as you enjoyed reading reviews and getting feedback from other shopper, other customers want to hear your opinions. Why not help them out by writing reviews of your own? It only takes a few minutes to share your thoughts. So why not log in and get started?

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor