PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Of course you moisturize your face, but what about your lips? This area needs moisture too. That’s because the tissues are exposed to temperature extremes, dry heat and low humidity. This can cause lips to become dry, cracked, chapped or flakey. Lips need protection against aging too. Dermelect Cosmeceuticals offers products made specifically for your lips, to give them the moisture, nourishment and protection they need to stay smooth and kissably soft. It’s intensive therapy for a portion of your face that’s often ignored. Give your lips a little TLC with Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page.

When you’re ready to explore the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products line, begin by reading the product descriptions to see the potential benefits each product offers. Then take a closer look at the ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Now you’re ready to visit the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page where you can access unbiased reviews and product ratings from other shoppers who have used the products. Why is it so important to read reviews? It can save you from wasting your money on a product that won’t meet your needs. To access this helpful resource, click on the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews on the introductory page. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

sammie5 missouri Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
dermelect smooth upper lip and perioral anti age - 2/1/2012 1:12:55 PM Not worth the money. Does not work.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only OK - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I have used this cream in the past and was not that happy with it but because I have started using Dermelect's other products which I do like very much I thought I would give this a try again-as I stated "only ok" it is not the end-all to the upper lip line solution. Would not purchase it again but will finish the tube. Their other products are much more effective. I think the truth is to just have the lines injected by the dermatologist and end the probelm.
Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, light tingle sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Old Lady lips No More - 1/29/2012 1:20:31 PM Well not exactly NO more, but certainly a slow-down to this unfortunate act of aging that plagues us beauties. I have been using this product for about 2 years. i believe it helps prevent more severe vertical crack wrinkles on the upper lip and softens the ones that are already there. i also slather my upper lip each night with Vaseline to double combat those ugly pesky lines. For the price and ease of use, this product is worth a try. I sometimes apply on my marionette lines around mouth area too.
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far so good.... - 10/24/2011 7:39:52 AM I've only been using it for about 2 weeks so its not really long enough to tell, but so far Im pleased with the results.
Snoozie Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/14/2011 6:12:26 AM Bought this product as I'm seeing vertical lines around my upper lip area. This product not only made an instant positive difference on the vertical lines, but softened and has decreased the appearance of an old scar I had from my nose to my upper lip. Highly recommend this product.
Flybabyaa Cape Cod, MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 8/23/2011 9:20:39 AM I started using this Dermelect 6 months ago and I am starting to see the results. Even my husband who never mentions anything about my skin asked me what I have been doing because the lines around my lips have soften. They are still present but have puffed out so they are less noticable and I am 57.
Gingertree43 South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Preventative or cure? - 4/19/2011 10:37:28 AM Not sure if this product would correct signs of aging but I'm using as a preventative
lushlife Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
low expectations met - 12/11/2010 11:24:08 AM After three weeks, no change. If it cost a bit less, I'd consider a longer trial. Shortly after applying, there's a bit of swelling that makes lines seem diminished, but the effect thus far has proved short-lived. Envious and a little skeptical of those who've have good results.
Giddy Detroit Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't Work - 8/9/2010 5:40:36 AM I really had high hopes for this after reading the reviews and I suppose there's always one for whom the product doesn't work so that must be me. I have the beginning of pronounced vertical lines along my upper lip: I don't smoke (never have) and wear sunscreen faithfully. I used it two to four times a day until it was gone and saw absolutely no improvement whatsoever. None. it was a total waste of money for me.
Lage Clinton, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works for me - 8/8/2009 1:09:01 PM I've developed my grandma's lip lines and my mom's brow wrinkles. This product works great on both. For special events, I use it on smile, forehead, and neck lines.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

Just as the rest of your face ages over time, so do your lips. Over time, you lose volume in your lips as collagen and elastin levels decline. At the same time, lines can appear at the corners of your mouth and across your lips. Some people notice that the corners of their lips turn downward, giving the look of a perpetual frown. Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip and Perioral Anti-Aging targets these problems with active ingredients like peptides, retinol and collagen to help rebuild collagen and elastin and soften the appearance of lines. It even helps to brighten the skin just above the upper lip that can darken with age. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page.

When you need guidance, take advantage of the resources we offer at SkinStore.com. One of the most helpful is the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page. What makes this page so special? It gives you feedback from real shoppers who have used the products and shared their thoughts. When reviewing a product, shoppers rate the item using a five-star rating scale. The ratings let you see at a glance what other customers thought of the product and what its strong and weak points are. You can get more detailed information by reading the comments. In the comment section, you can often find answers to your questions or pick up tips that will make you a smarter shopper. Use it any time you want to get unbiased information on a product and how well it performs.

Did you find the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Lip Products Reviews page to be helpful? Just as you enjoyed reading reviews and getting feedback from other shopper, other customers want to hear your opinions. Why not help them out by writing reviews of your own? It only takes a few minutes to share your thoughts. So why not log in and get started?

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL