Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals reviews

The top-notch medical and cosmetic professionals behind the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line have crafted a variety of products to address the natural wear and tear our bodies accumulate over the years. Whether you’re looking to nourish weathered, flaking hands or plump and soothe thin, chapped lips—or any number of other revitalizing efforts—the brand has something to offer. But how to get the fullest perspective on the possibilities? Check out the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews, of course!

The Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews give customers who have used these diverse products the chance to share their evaluations with us and with each other. You can browse through a plethora of feedback on creams, moisturizers, balms, and all the other Dermelect Cosmeceuticals items—and maybe even enjoy some entertaining voices along the way.

We encourage you to write up your own Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews after you have tried some of the products. You’ll find them easy to put together, and by lending your voice to the conversation you’ll be helping other shoppers and users.

Sort results by:
next
lkaplan2 Rochester, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: need multiple applications per day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/26/2015 6:04:05 AM I really like the product and application. Three applications per day is cumbersome, as make up on and need to remove to apply one application
gottalookgood CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An excellent product -5/2/2014 10:35:09 AM I've used other nail strengtheners and this is the best for quick coverage and durability.
lotionpicky Havre, MT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -2/25/2014 8:34:58 AM I am ever so picky about finding the right kind of lotion for my hands. I happened to stumble across this product on this site and thought I would give it a try. I have never been more pleased with a product. I do not like heavy greasy lotions and this one fits the bill. Its not heavy, greasy, sticky. It makes your hands feel like silk. I am going to be ordering my 3rd bottle and will continue to use this lotion from now on.
crcrcrc Orange County CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: watery, applicator bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's ok -2/5/2014 7:44:18 PM I've been using this for around 6 weeks. I've used about 1/4 of the bottle. It's difficult to apply because my dropper immediately broke. It wouldn't suck up the fluid. I look closely at it and the white ring inside the lid that holds the dropper in place is disintegrating. The rubber is literally falling apart. There are pieces floating in the bottle. So there is no airtight hold in order for the dropper to suck up any fluid. Needless to say, I'm not impressed with the packaging. Trying to get the watery fluid on your face is difficult. I haven't noticed any improvement in my fine lines however my face feels smooth. There is no stinging and the fluid soaks in immediately. I'll continue to use up the bottle (you do get a lot for the money) and unless I see any improvement, I wouldn't purchase again.
mombuyer Philadelphia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Cons: peels off doesn't last 24 hrs.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Save your money -10/20/2013 5:16:40 PM I have had much better results with Sally Hanson, or several other clear nail topcoats. This one peels off and I cannot see where it did a thing for my nails. Sorry, I cannot recommend.
moltir05 Philadelphia, PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Cons: poor coverage, peels off off your nails!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst purchase ever -10/4/2013 7:31:08 PM I decided to give it a try after reading all positive reviews. I really don't know what those customers are talking about but this stuff peels off off your nails in no time! Just after a couple of hours! How can it cure your splitting/breaking nails if it peels off right away?! Long lasting base coat... What?! The manufacturer must be kidding. I've ended up returning this product and paying for return shipping. Don't waste your money, any drug store cheap brand works better then this.
Robo Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Really does Well -9/30/2013 7:06:07 AM I have been using this for a couple of weeks and I like it. I really brightens your eyes. It really helps with the dark circles!
KiLam New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great look like drink a water -9/20/2013 11:17:59 AM Great eye Gel to use on any season. I use on 4 season, only winter I may add a little eye cream. But this eye Gel give your eye with "BIG CUP OF WATER". Wonderful product.
Lindayo
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, rapid improvement in skin tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must for sad hands -5/17/2013 7:23:41 PM If ever you thought you couldn't improve your sad hands think again . This product is fabulous giving really noticeable and quick results. It is also gentle. I get eczema very easily and this product is beautifully tolerated. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
MadameDebwa Pittsburgh, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best neck firming cream -4/29/2013 6:54:09 AM Struggling with a crepey neck, this product does the best job when it comes to smoothing and firming. The price point is decent too. I recommend it highly.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

You’re a seasoned and discriminating consumer: You don’t willy-nilly lay down your hard-earned money for any old deal. If you’re seeking additions to your skincare and cosmetics cabinet, you’ll find the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews a fantastic source of information as you go about your selection process.

Navigate over to them from the individual product pages—you just click on the “Reviews” tab to the left of the description—or from the brand’s main profile page, via the “Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews” link. The former route takes you to all the reviews submitted for the given product, while the latter will present all of the feedback for the entire Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line.

Either way, you can sort what you find by rating or by date to make them easier to evaluate. The reviews can include starred ratings for several pertinent factors, lists of pros and cons, background on the reviewer, and a written evaluation of whatever product under consideration.

So read through the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews and compose your own once you’ve tried some of the brand’s products. Enjoy the dialogue!

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor