Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Dermelect Cosmeceuticals :

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The top-notch medical and cosmetic professionals behind the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line have crafted a variety of products to address the natural wear and tear our bodies accumulate over the years. Whether you’re looking to nourish weathered, flaking hands or plump and soothe thin, chapped lips—or any number of other revitalizing efforts—the brand has something to offer. But how to get the fullest perspective on the possibilities? Check out the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews, of course!

The Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews give customers who have used these diverse products the chance to share their evaluations with us and with each other. You can browse through a plethora of feedback on creams, moisturizers, balms, and all the other Dermelect Cosmeceuticals items—and maybe even enjoy some entertaining voices along the way.

We encourage you to write up your own Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews after you have tried some of the products. You’ll find them easy to put together, and by lending your voice to the conversation you’ll be helping other shoppers and users.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Beautiful nails at last! - 3/2/2013 3:40:26 AM This is the best product I have ever used to grow nails that do not peel or split. The polish goes on smooth, has a nice shine, and has fortified my weak, thin nails. It takes about a month to see the difference. Be faithful with your applications and you will see beautiful results!
Brooke127 Wyoming Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
minimizes pores - 2/26/2013 9:27:41 AM I use this product as a cleanser and a mask. When you wash off the mask the pores are cleaned out and smaller. My face does not feel dry afterwards. I would buy it again.
SparklePlenty Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great General Moisturizer - 2/24/2013 4:28:00 AM This is a great general moisturizer for mature skin. Use day or night. One jar lasts for 6 months. Dermaselect products are generally very good.
Poolplayer New York, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love this product - 2/4/2013 6:54:35 PM Finally my nails are growing. Been two months. Love this stuff.
over60 Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
REALLY works; excellent price - 1/4/2013 9:05:16 AM I didn't think this would work because it wasn't very expensive. What do I know! This stuff is excellent. I've only been using it for 4 weeks & my facial spider veins are about half as noticeable as they were before. (It's supposed to be used 2X/day & I only get around to once a day & it STILL works!) This jar will last a long time because a little goes a long way. It has a light fragrance that doesn't make me sneeze or make my face breakout or itch. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with spider veins.
2byoungagain Dayton, Ohio Pros: nice satin finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Really works! - 12/21/2012 6:43:09 AM I've had terrible peeling, splitting nails ever since giving up acrylics a few years ago. A manicure would chip in a couple of hours! The Launchpad product and the cuticle cream are terrific--I noticed an improvement right away. I like the idea of natural ingredients and no parabems or formaldehyde. I've recommended this to friends and will definitely purchase the kit next time I order. I HIGHLY recommend this.
SensitiveSkinQueen CT Pros: good consistency, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Simply the best for my cuticles - 11/23/2012 10:08:20 AM I always try to have nice nails, and have been frustrated by still getting hangnails now and then, particularly after days when I've had to wash my hands a lot due to home repairs/cleaning. I had read positive reviews here and took the risk of buying it, and have found that it really helps with hang nails, and keeping my cuticles from generating hang nails. I've also noticed that I miss it when I'm away from home, so now ordering a 2nd one for my travel bag, as well as a 3rd to give as a gift to a friend.
gramto4 Green Bay, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 10/2/2012 9:52:16 AM I have ordered this product three times. Love to use it especially at night for my cuticles and nails. It is very thick so do not need alot of it.
horrified Texas Pros: nothing Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEWARE! Horrible for sensitive skin - 8/9/2012 1:28:36 PM If you have sensitive skin with rosacea DO NOT USE this product. I used this product and it caused burning and stinging and made my face beet red. I have spent many dollars on keeping my rosacea under control. Has this product even been tested on sensitive skin? Well I guess it has now and it should not used by people with sensitive skin with rosacea, although it says suitable for all skin types. Also do not keep using it as the company suggests if it irriates your skin. I tried it again on my neck and the same thing happened. Now when I look in the mirror I want to cry, my face looks so red and terrible. I don't even know if I can get it back to the condition it was before using it. I'm sure if I can it will cost me many dollars to undo the damage this product caused. I looked more closely at the ingredients and the 4th one is cetyl alcohol and the 8th is stearyl alcohol. These ingredients are not recommended for sensitive skin with rosacea.
Meerkat South Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice hand cream but anti-aging? - 5/3/2012 9:49:04 AM It's a nice moisturizing hand cream but after using as directed for a couple of weeks I'm not noticing any change in the look of my hands so I'm not sure it's worth the price. I will continue to use and report back if I see a change. At this point I cannot recommend it because I'm not seeing it do what it claims.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

You’re a seasoned and discriminating consumer: You don’t willy-nilly lay down your hard-earned money for any old deal. If you’re seeking additions to your skincare and cosmetics cabinet, you’ll find the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews a fantastic source of information as you go about your selection process.

Navigate over to them from the individual product pages—you just click on the “Reviews” tab to the left of the description—or from the brand’s main profile page, via the “Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews” link. The former route takes you to all the reviews submitted for the given product, while the latter will present all of the feedback for the entire Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line.

Either way, you can sort what you find by rating or by date to make them easier to evaluate. The reviews can include starred ratings for several pertinent factors, lists of pros and cons, background on the reviewer, and a written evaluation of whatever product under consideration.

So read through the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews and compose your own once you’ve tried some of the brand’s products. Enjoy the dialogue!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL