Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Dermelect Cosmeceuticals :

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The top-notch medical and cosmetic professionals behind the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line have crafted a variety of products to address the natural wear and tear our bodies accumulate over the years. Whether you’re looking to nourish weathered, flaking hands or plump and soothe thin, chapped lips—or any number of other revitalizing efforts—the brand has something to offer. But how to get the fullest perspective on the possibilities? Check out the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews, of course!

The Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews give customers who have used these diverse products the chance to share their evaluations with us and with each other. You can browse through a plethora of feedback on creams, moisturizers, balms, and all the other Dermelect Cosmeceuticals items—and maybe even enjoy some entertaining voices along the way.

We encourage you to write up your own Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews after you have tried some of the products. You’ll find them easy to put together, and by lending your voice to the conversation you’ll be helping other shoppers and users.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyPro1 Clarington, Ontario CANADA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, sticky, the scent is not very pleasant.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It is nice, if you can handle the scent. - 4/28/2012 9:21:39 AM It works well, however, I do not wear it at bedtime. I would rather wear it when I am busy during the day and wash it off when I do my night time regime. Also, if applied at bedtime, the serum can also smell your nightgown neckline and also the pillow case. If scents do not bother you, then it is a great product for you; however, this particular scent really bothers me and I do not like the fact that the scent stays on my pillow case; so I give this product a 4 out of 5. Hope this helps.
Meerkat South Fllorida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really reduces redness - 4/20/2012 1:15:51 PM Fantastic product! I've been using it for only a week and already see marked improvement in rosacea on my face and broken capillaries on my chest. It's also helped to banish a patch of ezcema on my leg that was fading but needed some help to disappear completely.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 4/20/2012 3:12:08 AM After one week of using this product, my skin is clearer and brighter! I recently waxed my face and had a bad breakout, and this immediately started tode the scars.
gayle1965 Punta Gora fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love the deals - 4/17/2012 7:51:13 AM So far I am on my second jar and it seems to be working
SassySenior Jackson, MS Cons: caused me to break out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disappointing - 3/27/2012 7:19:50 AM I use the lip line product and it is quite good; however, these products broke my face out and the microdermabrasion is next to nothing. Obviously it did not work for me so I have returned it.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful Product - 2/14/2012 8:07:55 AM Dermelect has a wonderful line of skin care products. Have used many of them in the past and have always been pleased. This product hydrates and along with their other products I see a difference in moisture retention and clarity. Very pleased with the results so far and will continue with the line.
Bella55 Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 2/10/2012 8:31:06 PM I can always tell the difference when I forget to use this cream. Makes your skin look great and wrinkles are less visible.
Lani California Cons: strong aroma/perfume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
too pricey & strong smelling - 2/7/2012 4:06:51 PM not worth the money; doesn't moisturize that well and the aroma is awful...like a strong, overbearing french perfume (ugh).
sammie5 missouri Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
dermelect smooth upper lip and perioral anti age - 2/1/2012 1:12:55 PM Not worth the money. Does not work.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only OK - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I have used this cream in the past and was not that happy with it but because I have started using Dermelect's other products which I do like very much I thought I would give this a try again-as I stated "only ok" it is not the end-all to the upper lip line solution. Would not purchase it again but will finish the tube. Their other products are much more effective. I think the truth is to just have the lines injected by the dermatologist and end the probelm.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

You’re a seasoned and discriminating consumer: You don’t willy-nilly lay down your hard-earned money for any old deal. If you’re seeking additions to your skincare and cosmetics cabinet, you’ll find the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews a fantastic source of information as you go about your selection process.

Navigate over to them from the individual product pages—you just click on the “Reviews” tab to the left of the description—or from the brand’s main profile page, via the “Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews” link. The former route takes you to all the reviews submitted for the given product, while the latter will present all of the feedback for the entire Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line.

Either way, you can sort what you find by rating or by date to make them easier to evaluate. The reviews can include starred ratings for several pertinent factors, lists of pros and cons, background on the reviewer, and a written evaluation of whatever product under consideration.

So read through the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews and compose your own once you’ve tried some of the brand’s products. Enjoy the dialogue!

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL