Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Dermelect Cosmeceuticals :

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Dermelect Cosmeceuticals reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The top-notch medical and cosmetic professionals behind the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line have crafted a variety of products to address the natural wear and tear our bodies accumulate over the years. Whether you’re looking to nourish weathered, flaking hands or plump and soothe thin, chapped lips—or any number of other revitalizing efforts—the brand has something to offer. But how to get the fullest perspective on the possibilities? Check out the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews, of course!

The Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews give customers who have used these diverse products the chance to share their evaluations with us and with each other. You can browse through a plethora of feedback on creams, moisturizers, balms, and all the other Dermelect Cosmeceuticals items—and maybe even enjoy some entertaining voices along the way.

We encourage you to write up your own Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews after you have tried some of the products. You’ll find them easy to put together, and by lending your voice to the conversation you’ll be helping other shoppers and users.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, light tingle sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Old Lady lips No More - 1/29/2012 1:20:31 PM Well not exactly NO more, but certainly a slow-down to this unfortunate act of aging that plagues us beauties. I have been using this product for about 2 years. i believe it helps prevent more severe vertical crack wrinkles on the upper lip and softens the ones that are already there. i also slather my upper lip each night with Vaseline to double combat those ugly pesky lines. For the price and ease of use, this product is worth a try. I sometimes apply on my marionette lines around mouth area too.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
SO FAR SO GOOD - 1/24/2012 12:29:12 PM Seems to be doing a good job-will definitely continue to use the product and reorder-I'm using it with the empower MP6 anti-wrinkle treatment and will continue to do so. I would definitely recommend their products. Also use the dermelect crease injection which I do love.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, very effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Excellent Recovery Ststem - 12/13/2011 10:35:53 AM I have had bad nails all my life-many things I have purchased either made my nails and cuticles dryer or caused more breakage. Dermelect's system has proved to be the best-which is saying a lot due to my nail situation. More than pleased and have and will always be a dermelect fan. Cuticles are not as dry and breakage is down to a minimum and my nails actually look decent which is a miracle. The hand cream is just as wonderful.
misst CITY OF ANGELES Pros: smooth texture Cons: it a little thick but absorbs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good noninvasive skin product - 11/8/2011 11:51:08 PM I bought this for my husband and he really likes it so I re-odered it. He has spider veins on his face which he sometimes gets laser, but this is the second treatment we've tried and it does fade the breakage of the capillaries. I'm always looking for great skin products at reasonable prices and this is a great purchase.
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far so good.... - 10/24/2011 7:39:52 AM I've only been using it for about 2 weeks so its not really long enough to tell, but so far Im pleased with the results.
maklenk Shreveport, LA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Another Step in Skin Regimen - 10/23/2011 8:18:37 AM Sorry to say, but cannot tell if this product really does anything but add another step in my skin care regimen! It goes on IN ADDITION TO and under regular face moisturizer and have not noticed any difference since using it for the last several weeks.
Liz1 North Carolina Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/19/2011 2:08:54 PM This was an ok exfoliator for me, I really did want to love it, but felt it didn't do too much for me. It seemed more creamy than exfoliating.
Snoozie Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/14/2011 6:12:26 AM Bought this product as I'm seeing vertical lines around my upper lip area. This product not only made an instant positive difference on the vertical lines, but softened and has decreased the appearance of an old scar I had from my nose to my upper lip. Highly recommend this product.
Flybabyaa Cape Cod, MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 8/23/2011 9:20:39 AM I started using this Dermelect 6 months ago and I am starting to see the results. Even my husband who never mentions anything about my skin asked me what I have been doing because the lines around my lips have soften. They are still present but have puffed out so they are less noticable and I am 57.
Gingertree43 South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Preventative or cure? - 4/19/2011 10:37:28 AM Not sure if this product would correct signs of aging but I'm using as a preventative
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

You’re a seasoned and discriminating consumer: You don’t willy-nilly lay down your hard-earned money for any old deal. If you’re seeking additions to your skincare and cosmetics cabinet, you’ll find the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews a fantastic source of information as you go about your selection process.

Navigate over to them from the individual product pages—you just click on the “Reviews” tab to the left of the description—or from the brand’s main profile page, via the “Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews” link. The former route takes you to all the reviews submitted for the given product, while the latter will present all of the feedback for the entire Dermelect Cosmeceuticals line.

Either way, you can sort what you find by rating or by date to make them easier to evaluate. The reviews can include starred ratings for several pertinent factors, lists of pros and cons, background on the reviewer, and a written evaluation of whatever product under consideration.

So read through the Dermelect Cosmeceuticals Reviews and compose your own once you’ve tried some of the brand’s products. Enjoy the dialogue!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL