PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The missing ingredient to comprehensive skincare is, often enough, a high-quality exfoliator. Without such a product, which polishes away dead skin-cell layers, our complexion can take on a dull and rough tone, however dutifully we cleanse and moisturize. If you've recognized the need for exfoliation in your skincare regimen, good for you--but don't settle for any old treatment. You want something efficacious but non-irritating. If you're considering the premium products belonging to the dr. brandt Exfoliators family, why not take a few moments and read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews as part of your shopping research?

The dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews represent evaluations and perspectives from SkinStore.com customers much like yourself who have tried out these products and want to share something of their experience. Reading these colorful accounts, you'll be tapping into the collective knowledge of your peers and getting insight you can't find anywhere else.

Find links to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews on the collection's overview page at SkinStore.com, as well as via the individual product profiles. We think you'll find them easy to read and impressively packed with information useful in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 10/9/2006 2:03:46 PM I was skeptical of the price at first but took home a sample and the results I saw were amazing my skin was softer. smoother, and glowing. The beads are so fine and very comparable to having in office procedure.
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good but not great - 9/19/2006 7:15:22 PM It sure made my skin soft after using it, but it did not help clear my acne.
Mary G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Bomb - 8/24/2006 4:08:43 PM Does everything in two minutes. Gets all the dead skin off. Feels abrasive when you are using it, but NO RED after. No irritation. Super-efficient. I love this product. My face feels so clean. After using this is the time you can a) baby your skin, b) do a mask, or c) hit it with the treatment you need most.
Stacy in Pasadena, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Product - 7/3/2006 8:06:46 AM I've used many facial scrubs and I've had quite a few microdermabrasion treatments (both spa and professional doctor office's). I think this product rivals the feel of a spa microdermabrasion session. It is worth the price when you consider the cost of a spa session!
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 4/26/2006 2:43:06 PM I am going to buy my second jar now. It is a great product for the oily and acne skin. I really see the improvement after using it after shower for one week.
Mandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

soft skin - 3/31/2006 12:35:09 PM I'm 44 with oily, acne prone skin w/large pores. This product does a good job of exfoliating to keep pores clean. I've seen a reduction in black heads, but still get lots of the pus filled white heads. My skin feels polished and make-up goes on more evenly. Does not reduce scars and definitely is not as good as real microdermabrasion. I've used it for 2 months 2x a week.
MAISHA T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT PRODUCT - 3/11/2006 2:48:38 PM HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I HAVE HORRIBLE HYPERPIGMENTATION FROM ACNE. I HAVE ONLY USED THIS STUFF 3 TIMES AND I CAN SEE MY SKIN IMPROVING. I'D SEEN AN IMPROVEMENT WITH THE RETINOL MOISTURIZER I WAS USING, BUT ONCE I NCORPRATED THE BI-WEEKLY USE OF THE MICRODERMABRASION IT DRAMATICALLY IMPROVED.
Loretta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is great stuff - 3/9/2006 4:23:06 AM I have been using this for about 18 months now and won't use anything else. I've tried them all and this is far superior in every way. It leaves the skin silky soft and smooth enabling it to better absorb products and looking better and clearer. This is really worth a try, the price tag is totally worth it.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT - 3/8/2006 9:28:57 AM I have been using this product for a few months and absolutely love it. My face is so soft and stays soft between sessions, as I use it twice a week. My face is more even toned and my pores are barely noticeable. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone. I even have sensitive skin but had no issues using this product! Being a product junkie, I have tried many micro-dermabrasions and this by far is the best. A MUST HAVE!
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great exfoliator! - 12/4/2005 1:39:18 PM I love this product! It's a great exfoliator. Skin looks and feels very clean and fresh after use. I highly recommend this. It's the best exfoliator that I've found so far.. and I've tried many!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Regular and consistent use of a high-quality cleanser can really work wonders for your complexion, washing away the daily accumulation of dirt, oils, makeup, and other impurities that can foster breakouts and wreak havoc with skin tone and texture. That being said, a fine cleanser can't always work deeply and thoroughly enough to shed away the inevitable build-up of dead skin cells everyone deals with. For that, you need a prime exfoliation treatment. We encourage you to learn more about the possibilities of the dr. brandt Exfoliators collection by taking a few minutes to read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews.

Especially when considered alongside some of the other information on the brand that we've made available at SkinStore.com, the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews can help guide you in finding the best exfoliation treatment for your situation, skin type, and desires. Browsing this feedback, you'll pick up all sorts of useful details on items like the dr. brandt Laser A-Peel System, which delivers the power of a dermatological clinic into the privacy and comfort of your own home. This treatment delivers a comprehensive and well-rounded set of services, from exfoliating and moisturizing to calming aggravated skin. There's also the powerful dr. brandt Blemishes No More Daily Exfoliating Cleanser, which thoroughly cleans and exfoliates to reduce blemishes and manage natural skin oils.

If you end up using one of these products, add your own feedback to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews! Others will surely benefit from hearing about your experience.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL