Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

The missing ingredient to comprehensive skincare is, often enough, a high-quality exfoliator. Without such a product, which polishes away dead skin-cell layers, our complexion can take on a dull and rough tone, however dutifully we cleanse and moisturize. If you've recognized the need for exfoliation in your skincare regimen, good for you--but don't settle for any old treatment. You want something efficacious but non-irritating. If you're considering the premium products belonging to the dr. brandt Exfoliators family, why not take a few moments and read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews as part of your shopping research?

The dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews represent evaluations and perspectives from SkinStore.com customers much like yourself who have tried out these products and want to share something of their experience. Reading these colorful accounts, you'll be tapping into the collective knowledge of your peers and getting insight you can't find anywhere else.

Find links to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews on the collection's overview page at SkinStore.com, as well as via the individual product profiles. We think you'll find them easy to read and impressively packed with information useful in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

A.K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like to use it along w/ Pore Effect - 4/28/2005 11:28:30 PM I recommend using Pore Effect first to clear up and calm down your acne, and after that use Microdermabrasion in a Jar along with Pore Effect and you will see your skin clear up in no time flat. My skin is very oily, chemically sensitive, and was moderately acne-prone and nothing worked for me gently and with long term results, until I used these! If you have mild acne you can use the scrub right away but for people with worse cases of acne that is NOT the case. They should use Pore Effect first and foremost. When you use Microdermabrasion in a Jar you must follow the directions to the letter on the outside of its box.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favouite scrub!! - 4/6/2005 8:20:23 PM I alternate this product with MD Skincare's Alpha Beta peels very few days and my skin is excellent now. I have been using this for about 6 months and my skin tone is much more even, seemingly poreless, and completely clear!!!! The crystals are so fine that you don't have to worry about potential damage, like you do with cheaper scrubs...a little goes a long way, so it is worth the money!!
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Skip - 3/22/2005 2:15:40 PM I brought this product and the only thing that I can say positive is that it smells good. I don't see any other benefit from this product. This product didnt work for me.
amber
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent - 1/15/2005 4:06:18 PM What a wonderful face scrub. nothing leaves it smoother!
Tara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I bought one...then two - 1/6/2005 7:03:03 PM I can't believe how awesome this cream is. And it feels amazing on my skin. I even bought a jar of this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! In fact, I think he might comment on another product on this store site.
Samantha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW!!!!!! - 11/22/2004 12:32:40 PM Unbelievable. I have only used this once, but I am already raving about it to co-workers! It is worth the outrageous price!
Arlette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Baby's Butt - 10/23/2004 7:58:08 PM I used it once, and my husband touched my face and said it feels like a b/b butt. Feels great when your working it into your skin. I am looking forward to see the results after 1 month of use. I HIGHLY recommend it.
S. Brewster
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Totally Divine!!! - 10/15/2004 5:12:20 PM This is one of the best skin care products I've ever brought and I'd say it is worth every cent. It is absolutely amazing! I'd become very concerned about the texture and tone of my skin. Since starting Dr. Brandt's microdermasion regime 4 weeks ago, my skin texture and tone have improved dramatically. My face feels and looks softer and firmer. My tone is clearer and I'm not breaking out anymore. As a woman of color, I was worried that perhaps I would not get the same results as others, but I can certainly say that is no longer a concern. Great product!
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A great exfoliator - 8/28/2004 11:21:02 AM I wish I'd never found this product. It's so expensive but I can't stop buying it as it works so well. Actually, it's very concentrated (has a LOT more crystals and they're a finer than the other brands) so you don't have to use much to get results. Do it b/f bed and then apply a heavy moisturizer--your skin will look awesome in the morning.
Laura R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great~~ - 8/3/2004 3:48:02 PM I have only used this product for a couple of weeks, but it makes my skin very smooth and I am hoping in time it will fade some acne scars. SMELLS GREAT!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Regular and consistent use of a high-quality cleanser can really work wonders for your complexion, washing away the daily accumulation of dirt, oils, makeup, and other impurities that can foster breakouts and wreak havoc with skin tone and texture. That being said, a fine cleanser can't always work deeply and thoroughly enough to shed away the inevitable build-up of dead skin cells everyone deals with. For that, you need a prime exfoliation treatment. We encourage you to learn more about the possibilities of the dr. brandt Exfoliators collection by taking a few minutes to read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews.

Especially when considered alongside some of the other information on the brand that we've made available at SkinStore.com, the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews can help guide you in finding the best exfoliation treatment for your situation, skin type, and desires. Browsing this feedback, you'll pick up all sorts of useful details on items like the dr. brandt Laser A-Peel System, which delivers the power of a dermatological clinic into the privacy and comfort of your own home. This treatment delivers a comprehensive and well-rounded set of services, from exfoliating and moisturizing to calming aggravated skin. There's also the powerful dr. brandt Blemishes No More Daily Exfoliating Cleanser, which thoroughly cleans and exfoliates to reduce blemishes and manage natural skin oils.

If you end up using one of these products, add your own feedback to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews! Others will surely benefit from hearing about your experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL