Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The missing ingredient to comprehensive skincare is, often enough, a high-quality exfoliator. Without such a product, which polishes away dead skin-cell layers, our complexion can take on a dull and rough tone, however dutifully we cleanse and moisturize. If you've recognized the need for exfoliation in your skincare regimen, good for you--but don't settle for any old treatment. You want something efficacious but non-irritating. If you're considering the premium products belonging to the dr. brandt Exfoliators family, why not take a few moments and read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews as part of your shopping research?

The dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews represent evaluations and perspectives from SkinStore.com customers much like yourself who have tried out these products and want to share something of their experience. Reading these colorful accounts, you'll be tapping into the collective knowledge of your peers and getting insight you can't find anywhere else.

Find links to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews on the collection's overview page at SkinStore.com, as well as via the individual product profiles. We think you'll find them easy to read and impressively packed with information useful in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
amber
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent -1/15/2005 4:06:18 PM What a wonderful face scrub. nothing leaves it smoother!
Tara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I bought one...then two -1/6/2005 7:03:03 PM I can't believe how awesome this cream is. And it feels amazing on my skin. I even bought a jar of this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! In fact, I think he might comment on another product on this store site.
Samantha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW!!!!!! -11/22/2004 12:32:40 PM Unbelievable. I have only used this once, but I am already raving about it to co-workers! It is worth the outrageous price!
Arlette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Baby's Butt -10/23/2004 7:58:08 PM I used it once, and my husband touched my face and said it feels like a b/b butt. Feels great when your working it into your skin. I am looking forward to see the results after 1 month of use. I HIGHLY recommend it.
S. Brewster
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Totally Divine!!! -10/15/2004 5:12:20 PM This is one of the best skin care products I've ever brought and I'd say it is worth every cent. It is absolutely amazing! I'd become very concerned about the texture and tone of my skin. Since starting Dr. Brandt's microdermasion regime 4 weeks ago, my skin texture and tone have improved dramatically. My face feels and looks softer and firmer. My tone is clearer and I'm not breaking out anymore. As a woman of color, I was worried that perhaps I would not get the same results as others, but I can certainly say that is no longer a concern. Great product!
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A great exfoliator -8/28/2004 11:21:02 AM I wish I'd never found this product. It's so expensive but I can't stop buying it as it works so well. Actually, it's very concentrated (has a LOT more crystals and they're a finer than the other brands) so you don't have to use much to get results. Do it b/f bed and then apply a heavy moisturizer--your skin will look awesome in the morning.
Laura R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great~~ -8/3/2004 3:48:02 PM I have only used this product for a couple of weeks, but it makes my skin very smooth and I am hoping in time it will fade some acne scars. SMELLS GREAT!!!
LJ - nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -7/29/2004 3:05:48 AM What an excellent home micro product. The most perfect granules in an excellent base. I don't usually even use a scrub, i hate them, but my estethician implores me to. Smooooth skin, no breakouts, i like the scent, zero irritation, used it again the following week. Love it.
allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My skin is so rough after using this!! -7/6/2004 5:20:58 AM Saw the ratings on this product and decided to try it. My skin looks so rough and raw afterwards, plus the crystals stick to your fingers and don't massage in. It does make my skin not so oily, but my complexion looks terrible! I will keep trying it for one more week, then I am sending it back!
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No spa appointment neccesary! -7/6/2004 3:52:02 AM I just started using this product and WOW! I have large pores, acne scars and oily skin so trust me when I say that this product has made a difference. My skin is smoother and it had a nice "glow" even after the first use. My goal is to fade my old acne scars, and I believe this product will help me to attain that goal. No spa appointment neccesary!
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Regular and consistent use of a high-quality cleanser can really work wonders for your complexion, washing away the daily accumulation of dirt, oils, makeup, and other impurities that can foster breakouts and wreak havoc with skin tone and texture. That being said, a fine cleanser can't always work deeply and thoroughly enough to shed away the inevitable build-up of dead skin cells everyone deals with. For that, you need a prime exfoliation treatment. We encourage you to learn more about the possibilities of the dr. brandt Exfoliators collection by taking a few minutes to read through the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews.

Especially when considered alongside some of the other information on the brand that we've made available at SkinStore.com, the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews can help guide you in finding the best exfoliation treatment for your situation, skin type, and desires. Browsing this feedback, you'll pick up all sorts of useful details on items like the dr. brandt Laser A-Peel System, which delivers the power of a dermatological clinic into the privacy and comfort of your own home. This treatment delivers a comprehensive and well-rounded set of services, from exfoliating and moisturizing to calming aggravated skin. There's also the powerful dr. brandt Blemishes No More Daily Exfoliating Cleanser, which thoroughly cleans and exfoliates to reduce blemishes and manage natural skin oils.

If you end up using one of these products, add your own feedback to the dr. brandt Exfoliators Reviews! Others will surely benefit from hearing about your experience.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor