Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

We all have imperfections we’d like to erase. Most people try to cover up these pesky flaws with foundation and concealers, but Dr. Brandt’s line called Flaws No More gets to the root of problem areas like wrinkles, sun damage, loss of elasticity, dull skin and discolorations These products contain anti-aging ingredients like peptides and antioxidants that increase skin elasticity and firmness while protecting it against environmental damage. Dark under-eye circles become more of a problem as skin under the eyes thins with age. Dr. Brandt’s treatment products are formulated with deeply nourishing and hydrating ingredients like Shea butter and glycerin to moisturize and protect against moisture loss. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews page.

To learn more about the line, read about each product and its benefits. Then visit the Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews page. Here, customers share their personal experiences with the products. The Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews page is a useful resource to help you get to know the products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Kbrook9 Buffalo ny Pros: good coverage Cons: it has a bad consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Dr Brandt Flexitone BB Cream - 8/28/2013 4:38:10 PM When I first tried this BB Cream, I would have given it 5 stars. I think about the fourth time using it, it became runny, the color separated. I wondered if humidity had something to do with it. I'm debating if I want to take chances and buy this product again...it's pretty pricey!
MaMitch121 Raleigh, NC Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, dries skin, turns skin orange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Horrible Productr - 6/6/2013 8:15:20 AM Don't believe the hype. These all-in-one products are rarely as good as they say. This one made my skin dry. It looks orange and cakes showing every flaw. I have no idea on whom it was tested, but it is pathetic. Like some of this brands other products, it likely will disappear, a victim of its own hype. Now I am getting the washcloth to remove it before my skin is damaged.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Average - 4/24/2013 9:46:09 AM It moistures. It does not work for eye bags or fine lines, as most eye products.
budgetbabe Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Smooth & No Blemishes - 2/25/2013 7:32:31 PM I have sensitive, blemish (hormonal) prone skin, but I am 40, so I need anti aging products in my skin care regimen. This product hydrates and smooths my skin. The SPF means one less step in my morning routine-yeah! It goes on dark, but it is not-it blends. Sometimes I put on a finishing of loose powder. Covers well. It seems pricey, but this one product is a foundation,moisturizer and sunscreen in one-highly recommend.
SaraSabrina Richmond, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, noticeable difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite - 10/14/2012 5:32:18 PM I absolutely love this stuff. I have sensitive skin that's acne prone and finally showing signs of aging. I would normally never have tried this, because I usually shy away from "heavy" moisturizers that might clog my pores. Although this is very moisturizing it is not heavy at all and not only does it not clog my pores, it also doesn't aggravate my sensitive skin. My skin is actually clearer after using it. I got a deluxe sample about 8 months ago (as big as the R3P eye) which lasted for 3 months and then I bought the full size which is still half full after 5 months of use, mainly at night. I, too, wish it wasn't so expensive, but rest assured that it is a good investment since it lasts so long. It feels amazing going on (cooling and hydrating at the same time) and I'm getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I keep trying other things to see if I can get the same effect with a cheaper product, but nothing compares to how this makes my skin look and feel. And this is the place to get it, during one of their wonderful sales. Try it!
GirlyGurl Washington Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it! - 9/28/2012 12:17:45 PM Although its a bit spendy for me, I think it is worth it to break the bank to buy this stuff. It makes my skin glow and look way smooth (I'm 38). I recommend this for someone with mild acne scarring or discoloration to their skin. I don't have a lot of wrinkles (yet, haha), but this stuff makes me look younger and I feel hot wearing it. The only downside...I do think its a bit greasy. I tend to use too much of it, so if you are good at using small amounts of product you likely wont find it to be greasy. However, It doesn't seem to make me breakout, and I am prone to breakouts.
JLJ74 NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, flawless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G - 8/17/2012 8:14:51 PM I dislike foundation and spent thee entire day in sephora and at the mac counter, looking for one anyway, as I needed something for my hyper pigmentation. Leaving every counter and every brand dissapointed, I bumped into this on my way out, thinking it was a moisturizer. Well....this was like I hit the lottery! I dislike anything on my skin and dislike layering it with junk, as it's oily to begin with. This made my face FLAWLESS I tell you! For the gal above who said it made her face oily...You are NOT suppose to prime, as a BB has all of that already and this product has it ALL! My skin glowed and being 37, it didn't sink into my lines like foundation does. It's gives the best coverage and you can build it up. It's like velvet heaven! This is by far...from ashy. Had to laugh at that one.... 50 stars! Now I'm addicted
ante louisville ky Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rp3 - 6/11/2012 11:25:47 AM This is my second purchase of this cream. I like it because it moisturizes my dry sensitive eye area without being too greasy! also it does NOT make my eyeliner look like racoon eye by afternoon!. 4 stars because it does absolutely nothing for dark circles!! but so moisturizing i use it anyways.
apsaramaiden Los Angeles Pros: good coverage Cons: color doesnt work for very fair, ashy looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

not so flex in tone - 5/5/2012 7:21:16 AM love bb creams and wanted to love this. the touch feel and comfortable coverage are all there, but the color range doesnt match to fairest skin tones. best for someone with darker tones. does have an ash to it that often goes away after bb applications, but not this one.
Sallyj California, Bakersfield Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: expensive, fades easily, small packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not so bad - 4/28/2012 10:15:33 AM At first I had a hard time getting used to this product. I found that when I primed my face then put the BB cream on it applied oily. I already have oily skin as it is so I had to experiment with the product in order to get the results I was looking for. It definitely smooths out blemishes and gives you an even skin tone appearance. I also have acne scars on my cheeks and it lessened the look of them. It's good a product, but I would most likely experiment with another brand before making this one my permanent brand.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Are you overwhelmed by all of the product choices available to you? Choosing skin care products can be confusing. Fortunately, you don’t need a skin care expert to select the best products for your skin type. You can learn a lot by reading product descriptions, but even after doing so you may still have questions. That’s why we created the Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews page. This is where you can read reviews on the products in the Flaws No More line. If you’re ready to do a little reading, here’s how to access the reviews.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product ranking corresponding to ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating based on a five-star rating system. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Curious as to how the products work for people with skin similar to your own? Each reviewer has included information about their age, gender and skin type so you can target reviews who have skin similar to yours. Some reviewers include hints and tips that’ll help you get more benefits from the products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and leave Dr. Brandt’s Flaw No More Reviews of your own. What should you include in your review? First rate the products and list the pros and cons of each product. Then share your unique insights. Can you give hints on how to use the product or suggest another product in the line that works better? Shoppers would love to know this type of information. When you leave reviews, you’ll be helping other customers make product selections of their own. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL