Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

We all have imperfections we’d like to erase. Most people try to cover up these pesky flaws with foundation and concealers, but Dr. Brandt’s line called Flaws No More gets to the root of problem areas like wrinkles, sun damage, loss of elasticity, dull skin and discolorations These products contain anti-aging ingredients like peptides and antioxidants that increase skin elasticity and firmness while protecting it against environmental damage. Dark under-eye circles become more of a problem as skin under the eyes thins with age. Dr. Brandt’s treatment products are formulated with deeply nourishing and hydrating ingredients like Shea butter and glycerin to moisturize and protect against moisture loss. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews page.

To learn more about the line, read about each product and its benefits. Then visit the Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews page. Here, customers share their personal experiences with the products. The Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews page is a useful resource to help you get to know the products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

PearlGirl Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Ashy - 4/21/2012 5:33:06 AM I am fair skinned with pink undertones, and quite acne prone. I did not find the flexitone concept to hold true as the color makes my skin look ashy. No breakouts from it though.
skinstoregirl Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective on deep lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream! - 7/24/2011 7:32:24 AM I have been using Dr. Brandt r3p for about 6 months and I can really notice a difference. It is great under the eye area where I have the crinkling and wrinkles. I love how this goes on and absorbs. I notice how effective this is when I have not been diligent in my routine and not using. I see a big difference without it and quickly begin using again. I do not buy things for fine lines and this is for deep. A little pricey but it does last a long time!
JanaB Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lifts firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really impressed - 3/20/2009 6:21:17 PM I am 40, always looked younger than my age, but I am aging. I have also always had sensitive skin, puffy under eye bags and usually moderate dark circles. Always caution with eye cream--to much moisture and more puffiness. None of the dark circle things did much good. Prevage eye helped with the wrinkles underneath and some beginning crows feet and was better than anything else I had tried, but was still noticing more aging in past two years than I wanted. Other than surgery (which I didn't want) I figured I would just have to deal with it. I had a sample of Dr Brandt R3P eye for about a year and never tried it. One frustrated night opened and tried it. It felt good, went on well, did not smell bad. Next morning no increased puffiness. So continued for a few days and nights. Pretty quickly saw enough effect that I order a full size and passed the sample to my 67 year old mom to try. In about 10 days the minimal crows feet were gone, skin was firming, smooth and I hate to say it but "youthfully lifted", under eyes wrinkles were significantly less deep and dark circles noticeably less. Enough so that I started using it on my upper eye lid and near the nose where it was dark. Its been about a month and tonight I was looking after a removing makeup and thought my god I really don't have any darkness or puffiness. My eyes feel adequately moisturized, wrinkles are minimally there. When I smile they eyes look good and I honestly don't think I looked this good in my 20's. I really wish I had done a before picture. Mom love's it. She has really noticed the firming/tightening up and wrinkles just keep lightening up and become less noticeable and deep. I think the price is fine for the amount of eye cream available and the job it does. I wish they made 2 week samples for purchase. I'd buy them and make everyone I love try them. Recommend highly.
ACH
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It does work... - 9/29/2008 7:58:14 AM Like everything else... everybody's skin is different. I'm 44 and have very dry skin specially around my eyes. This cream leaves my skin hydrated and noticed the fine lines are less visible. I've been using this product for almost 2 years. Maybe it may take awhile before you notice any difference...
Sheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's just ok - not worth the $$ - 8/5/2008 6:57:50 AM I am 44 y.o. - have been using this for approx. 3 - 4 months. It is an adequate cream for moisturizing, but I see no difference in dark circles or wrinkle reduction. I thought it might take a while to see results, but I would think 3-4 months would be an adequate trial. Save your $$ and try something that has better reviews. I think I'm going to try Peter Thomas Roth Unwrinkle eye due to the great reviews.
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

don't buy it - 7/27/2008 3:45:17 PM This cream does nothing for the eye. I used it for 3 months and got absolutely no results. I only bought it because it was recommended by the magazine Marie Claire, which goes to show you not everything they advertise works.
patricia d
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good not great - 5/4/2008 6:06:24 PM iliked it, but did not see any difference in dark circles. i finshed the jar, it got dried out-it was strange. i did expereince a little irratiion but ok. i just bought la roche posay from skin store- i will see. i am always looking for the great eye cream
Jean
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of money - 4/23/2008 2:13:27 AM The only difference I noticed was with my wallet ... I have used this product religiously twice a day and have not noticed a difference with the dark circles. I am not recommending this product as it also irritates my eyes.
Fay
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I LOVE IT - 1/15/2008 6:36:28 PM okay.. im 23 y/o. wrinkles are not a problem yet, BUT i do have serious dark circles and dehydration around my under eye. product worked great in just about a week. My dark circles lighted up a lot and and my under eye felt hydrated. After a week of putting the eye cream on am/pm everyday, i decreased the dose to pm-3x a week to maintain the results. LOVE IT LOVE LOVE IT!
greg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good stuff - 7/24/2007 11:53:58 PM I really liked it. Think its worth buying
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Are you overwhelmed by all of the product choices available to you? Choosing skin care products can be confusing. Fortunately, you don’t need a skin care expert to select the best products for your skin type. You can learn a lot by reading product descriptions, but even after doing so you may still have questions. That’s why we created the Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews page. This is where you can read reviews on the products in the Flaws No More line. If you’re ready to do a little reading, here’s how to access the reviews.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt’s Flaws No More Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product ranking corresponding to ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating based on a five-star rating system. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Curious as to how the products work for people with skin similar to your own? Each reviewer has included information about their age, gender and skin type so you can target reviews who have skin similar to yours. Some reviewers include hints and tips that’ll help you get more benefits from the products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and leave Dr. Brandt’s Flaw No More Reviews of your own. What should you include in your review? First rate the products and list the pros and cons of each product. Then share your unique insights. Can you give hints on how to use the product or suggest another product in the line that works better? Shoppers would love to know this type of information. When you leave reviews, you’ll be helping other customers make product selections of their own. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL