Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

When you have an important event coming up, you want your skin to look flawless. Chances are you don’t have a skin care consultant on speed dial, but you don’t need one with Dr. Brandt’s House Call line. These products are made to address specific skin problems that keep you from looking your best - problems like enlarged pores and skin that looks dull or flakey. These products are formulated to work quickly, for those times when you need to put your best face forward. Dr. Brandt even offers a fast fix for fine lines and wrinkles by harnessing the skin-smoothing power of a plant-based polymer that instantly tightens skin that could use a little lift. This state-of-the-art ingredient is combined with GABA to relax the muscles so that wrinkles are less visible. It’s 911-therapy for skin problems you want to target quickly. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of fast but effective skin care products by visiting the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page.

Begin your exploration, by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page to find out more about the products from the perspective of shoppers who have used them. The Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to delve more deeply into the products and their benefits.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

beentheredonethat Los Angeles, CA Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
other things work much better - 10/21/2010 11:24:33 PM I had to return this. It just didn't do much of anything. I was so bummed when Neutrogena stopped making their over-the-counter cream. Didn't realize what I had until it was gone! Read all the reviews and tried this. Useless. Ended up the the $180 machine and it's great! Read my review over there.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great even for sensitive skin! - 4/26/2010 4:31:54 PM I have Rosacea (although not half as bad as others; I usually just need Metrogel at night to be fine), and I can still exfoliate with this stuff -- it is pricey, but I keep buying it because it helps get the skin flakes off (it almost feels like scratching an itch), but I never have issues with breaking out or redness...
SFGirl San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Truly Great Product - 7/26/2009 9:19:51 PM I was a little skeptical based on the high price tag, but it's well worth it. This is a great microscrub, that gives smooth and amazing results. My skin looks great now that I've started using it twice a week.
bellabella Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Smoother skin - 5/23/2009 5:58:38 PM This product is one of the many Dr Brandt fabulous products I have used. The fine grain white cream goes on really easy and a little goes a long way (this size lasted me almost one year) It is so nice to use before going out and it makes your makeup go on smoother. It definitely takes away all the dead skin cells - you can see the white product turn to beige as it removes the dead skin cells - amazing results -my pores disappear and my skin looks clearer.
BigTom The ATL Pros: lightweight, it's abrasive. Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Effective but harsh - 4/1/2009 10:07:12 PM Very effective, but lacks any subtlety or finesse - very harsh. May be OK for summer, will wear your skin out in winter though. Note: I think it's been reformulated since I used, may be better now. But the Michelle Copeland microderm MUCH better at slightly more than half the cost.
E
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/28/2008 7:53:13 AM i purchased the product after reading the reviews and caption, but was greatly disappointed with the results as there were none.
Ag
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not that great - 10/3/2008 5:51:01 PM This is not the best. It's almost the same as Dr Donnell microdermabrasion scrub. but dr brandt is way more expensive than dr donnell. If you guys want a microdermabrasion for home use. Try Lancome. It is the best and feels just like having it done at the spa. It's pricey, but you pay the same amount compare to dr brandt. Dr brandt is over priced and not that great at all.
Linda in AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best! - 9/19/2008 4:34:24 PM This is the best microdermabrasion cream i have ever used. Not harsh at all and my skin feels like glass its so smooth. Nice clean scent. Skin Store has the best service online!
steph
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellant for black women - 7/15/2008 7:42:21 PM I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and it is excellant. I am a proud 30 year old black woman with honey skin tone. I use this product on my whole body including my face, I can see the difference each time I use it. EXCELLANT PRODUCT, ECONOMICAL & EFFECTIVE.
Robert
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works well but expenisve. - 1/1/2008 11:49:57 AM Works great. The key is is its moisturizing cream formula. I think the diamond shape magnesium oxide crystals is the same as other products' magnesium oxide crystals.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

We all want results - and we want them fast. Dr. Brandt’s House Calls line delivers on this promise. On the other hand, not every product works well for all skin types, and choosing the right skin care products may be confusing. One way to introduce yourself to the products is to carefully read the product descriptions. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Once you know more about the products, head over to the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page and see how other customers have rated them and the comments they made. Each reviewer includes information about their own age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You’ll find product ratings with each review based on a five-star system. Each product is rated on the basis of three factors: value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. For each review, see how the reviewer rated the product and the pros and cons they listed. Be sure to read the comments since they may contain tips and hints for how to get the most out of a particular product.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL