Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

When you have an important event coming up, you want your skin to look flawless. Chances are you don’t have a skin care consultant on speed dial, but you don’t need one with Dr. Brandt’s House Call line. These products are made to address specific skin problems that keep you from looking your best - problems like enlarged pores and skin that looks dull or flakey. These products are formulated to work quickly, for those times when you need to put your best face forward. Dr. Brandt even offers a fast fix for fine lines and wrinkles by harnessing the skin-smoothing power of a plant-based polymer that instantly tightens skin that could use a little lift. This state-of-the-art ingredient is combined with GABA to relax the muscles so that wrinkles are less visible. It’s 911-therapy for skin problems you want to target quickly. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of fast but effective skin care products by visiting the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page.

Begin your exploration, by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page to find out more about the products from the perspective of shoppers who have used them. The Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to delve more deeply into the products and their benefits.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ACS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I am OBSESSED! - 7/30/2007 3:50:34 PM This is hands-down my favorite skin product. I use this once a week (Sunday nights, so I start the week FRESH!) and my skin is incredibly smooth. It absolutely does what it claims, and I will always have a jar of this on hand.
Ahreum Ko
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it's okay - 4/27/2007 5:13:47 PM I think maybe I had too high of an expectation. It's fine as an exfoliant but it didn't "boost" the effects of any other products that I use. It's too pricey for what it does.
Lynette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Incredible! - 4/4/2007 7:16:44 PM This product even my skin tone, got rid of my acne scars and fine lines plus it brighten my face instantly. I would recommend it for anybody at any age!
Bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Life Saver - 3/9/2007 5:07:49 PM I live in NYC and my skin flakes terribly in the dry, cold winter months. Dr. Brandt's Microdermabrasion is a lifesaver because it smoothes my skin, gets rid of the flaking, and doesn't make me red. The refined smooth feel of the microdermabrasion feels nice against my skin unlike other brands which are harsh and make my skin red and irritated. Although it's pricey, it does the trick and I can't live without it!
HAPPY MJ!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OMG! Its AMAZING!!! - 3/8/2007 2:17:35 PM I just got it today and used it.. OMG.. ITS the BEST scrub kind of thing Ive EVER USED!!! I feel like I just got a treatment from a dermotologist!!! I LOVE IT ! MY skin is glowing and radiant! !!!
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

awesome - 2/16/2007 3:04:54 PM This stuff is so awesome. Leaves your face feeling so clean!!! I used to have terrible breakouts on my chin. Almost like cysts. They were terrible. Now that I use Dr. Brandt's products they are long gone....
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - 2/8/2007 3:03:59 PM This product is the real thing. I am 53 and have purchased many microdermabrasion products, but none are as effective as this one. I have been a Retin-A user for many years and it has been hard to find products that are compatible with this product. My skin is smooth and glowing after only one application. I am impressed. It is worth the money if good skin is important to you.
Dan in Miami
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A man's point of view - 2/1/2007 5:35:55 PM There are very few reviews written by men. So here's mine. I'm am 31 and it may seem strange that a younger man would be writting a review of this product. I have been seeing a dermatologist since I was 18. At first for acne and then later to keep my skin in good shape. I have used tons of products from NV Perricone MD, Kinerase, Skinceuticals, Skin Medica, Glytone system, Obagi system, and more. This is by far the best skin care line I have come across. I started using it when I was 25. I wanted smoother, firmer skin without looking "done" or feminine. I didn't have fine lines, or wrinkles or dry spots or any other aging issues. I can honestly say I haven't aged since I started using these products 6 years ago. I am a high school teacher and most guests to the school think I am a senior. I still get carded regularly. I am a coach, am in the sun often, and all of my students think I'm in my early 20's. If you want to maintain your youth and don't have to "combat" anything that has developed with time this is what I have found to truely work and it can all be purchased on this site: MD Forte Cleanser III, MD Forte Facial Lotion III at night (rejuvination lotion III is good when I visit family up north where it's cold), 2-3 times a week I use Dr. Brandt's microdermabrasion in a jar, and finally Skinmedica's illuminating eye cream and TNS recovery complex in the morning. I still go to the beach regularly and am lazy about using sunscreen and my dermatologist says to keep up whatever I am doing. Trust me you will not age if you use these products!!! No joke!
nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fantastic - 1/26/2007 8:57:51 AM love it does everything in 2 minutes. I had dull skin before using this product , not any more. My skin is dry and peels in the winter. I had one acne scare on my and now its gone. I normally would breakout with one or two pimples per month and i had alot of white haeads before using this product , but now my face is smooth ,soft and glowing no more whiteheads and scrubbing my face to get rid of them.This product also helps other products to penatrate your skin to have clearer skin faster. I also use pore effect and I haven't had one pimple since. I have been using this product for about 3weeks now. I will buy this product again.
Tena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth the money! - 12/6/2006 3:33:34 PM I'm so used to products not doing *anything* that I was shocked by how well this one worked! I use it twice a week and even though it's expensive and takes awhile to get to Canada it's well worth the price and wait! If only all products delivered like Dr. Brandt microdermabrasion!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

We all want results - and we want them fast. Dr. Brandt’s House Calls line delivers on this promise. On the other hand, not every product works well for all skin types, and choosing the right skin care products may be confusing. One way to introduce yourself to the products is to carefully read the product descriptions. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Once you know more about the products, head over to the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page and see how other customers have rated them and the comments they made. Each reviewer includes information about their own age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You’ll find product ratings with each review based on a five-star system. Each product is rated on the basis of three factors: value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. For each review, see how the reviewer rated the product and the pros and cons they listed. Be sure to read the comments since they may contain tips and hints for how to get the most out of a particular product.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL