Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

When you have an important event coming up, you want your skin to look flawless. Chances are you don’t have a skin care consultant on speed dial, but you don’t need one with Dr. Brandt’s House Call line. These products are made to address specific skin problems that keep you from looking your best - problems like enlarged pores and skin that looks dull or flakey. These products are formulated to work quickly, for those times when you need to put your best face forward. Dr. Brandt even offers a fast fix for fine lines and wrinkles by harnessing the skin-smoothing power of a plant-based polymer that instantly tightens skin that could use a little lift. This state-of-the-art ingredient is combined with GABA to relax the muscles so that wrinkles are less visible. It’s 911-therapy for skin problems you want to target quickly. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of fast but effective skin care products by visiting the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page.

Begin your exploration, by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page to find out more about the products from the perspective of shoppers who have used them. The Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to delve more deeply into the products and their benefits.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
RQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWESOME!! -11/3/2005 6:36:58 AM I'v been using this product now for over 4 months ( on my 2nd bottle)... I have acne scars and very oily skin. This product has helped smooth out my acne scars. I started doing microdermabrasion and I still use this product in between sessions. It has helped out even more. I also recommend using Pore Effect and Poreless moisturizer. You will not be disappointed. The prices are high but believe me are well worth the money.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice -10/27/2005 1:43:48 PM I like the way my skin feels after I have used this product, especially if you use this and then a masque. The only thing I don't like about it is it takes a little while to get all the crystals washed off. Definately, worth the feel of my skin though.
Jenny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -10/27/2005 5:19:34 AM I strongly recommend this product.... it is just outstanding exfoliator. I love it
jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -10/16/2005 8:35:34 PM Of all of Dr. Brandt's products, the mircro-dermabrasion in a jar is the best. It really brightens the skin.
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST SCRUB EVER!!! -9/26/2005 5:53:44 AM If you would like to know what a real scrub does... Try this product is amazing. I love it!
Laura L
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent!!! -8/24/2005 10:57:34 AM I have a moderate case of Keretosis Pilaris and this product is excellent for smothing out the bumps. I am very pleased to FINALLY find something that helps this nagging skin condition.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Definately works! -7/2/2005 10:45:15 AM With continued use I've definatley seen a reduction in the visiability of acne scars; and a little goes a long way. It does burn a little if you have sensitive skin; otherwise would have been 5 smiles!!
Daniela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
simply the best -6/27/2005 7:09:19 AM I've tried other microdermabrasion kits and scrubs by different brands,and nothing came close to this one.It smells amazing(like lemons),the grains are smaller than those of other brands(which means no irritation),and it left my face softer than a baby's butt and positively glowing!Excellent for combo/oily skin with a tendency towards blackheads and breakouts.I agree with the woman who recommends Pore effect,a heavy-duty nighttime cream geared towards oily skin.A+!
Japan Army Wife
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GLOW BABY GLOW!! -6/21/2005 1:56:38 AM This stuff makes your skin GLOW!I really love it!It did make my face a little red for a few hours so I do think everyone should use this at night,before bed.GREAT STUFF!
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -5/29/2005 4:10:05 PM I never thought I would spend this kind of money on a facial product, but I can tell from the way my skin looks and feels after just a few weeks of using this that it is well worth the $$. I am in my 60s, and I only wish I had discovered this 40 years ago! It works so well that I even started using it on my hands, arms, and shoulders. I would definitely recommend that first-time users be sure to have their face thoroughly wet before circling in the grapefruity lotion into their skin.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

We all want results - and we want them fast. Dr. Brandt’s House Calls line delivers on this promise. On the other hand, not every product works well for all skin types, and choosing the right skin care products may be confusing. One way to introduce yourself to the products is to carefully read the product descriptions. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Once you know more about the products, head over to the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page and see how other customers have rated them and the comments they made. Each reviewer includes information about their own age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You’ll find product ratings with each review based on a five-star system. Each product is rated on the basis of three factors: value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. For each review, see how the reviewer rated the product and the pros and cons they listed. Be sure to read the comments since they may contain tips and hints for how to get the most out of a particular product.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor