PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

When you have an important event coming up, you want your skin to look flawless. Chances are you don’t have a skin care consultant on speed dial, but you don’t need one with Dr. Brandt’s House Call line. These products are made to address specific skin problems that keep you from looking your best - problems like enlarged pores and skin that looks dull or flakey. These products are formulated to work quickly, for those times when you need to put your best face forward. Dr. Brandt even offers a fast fix for fine lines and wrinkles by harnessing the skin-smoothing power of a plant-based polymer that instantly tightens skin that could use a little lift. This state-of-the-art ingredient is combined with GABA to relax the muscles so that wrinkles are less visible. It’s 911-therapy for skin problems you want to target quickly. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of fast but effective skin care products by visiting the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page.

Begin your exploration, by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page to find out more about the products from the perspective of shoppers who have used them. The Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to delve more deeply into the products and their benefits.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Daniela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

simply the best - 6/27/2005 7:09:19 AM I've tried other microdermabrasion kits and scrubs by different brands,and nothing came close to this one.It smells amazing(like lemons),the grains are smaller than those of other brands(which means no irritation),and it left my face softer than a baby's butt and positively glowing!Excellent for combo/oily skin with a tendency towards blackheads and breakouts.I agree with the woman who recommends Pore effect,a heavy-duty nighttime cream geared towards oily skin.A+!
Japan Army Wife
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GLOW BABY GLOW!! - 6/21/2005 1:56:38 AM This stuff makes your skin GLOW!I really love it!It did make my face a little red for a few hours so I do think everyone should use this at night,before bed.GREAT STUFF!
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 5/29/2005 4:10:05 PM I never thought I would spend this kind of money on a facial product, but I can tell from the way my skin looks and feels after just a few weeks of using this that it is well worth the $$. I am in my 60s, and I only wish I had discovered this 40 years ago! It works so well that I even started using it on my hands, arms, and shoulders. I would definitely recommend that first-time users be sure to have their face thoroughly wet before circling in the grapefruity lotion into their skin.
A.K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like to use it along w/ Pore Effect - 4/28/2005 11:28:30 PM I recommend using Pore Effect first to clear up and calm down your acne, and after that use Microdermabrasion in a Jar along with Pore Effect and you will see your skin clear up in no time flat. My skin is very oily, chemically sensitive, and was moderately acne-prone and nothing worked for me gently and with long term results, until I used these! If you have mild acne you can use the scrub right away but for people with worse cases of acne that is NOT the case. They should use Pore Effect first and foremost. When you use Microdermabrasion in a Jar you must follow the directions to the letter on the outside of its box.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favouite scrub!! - 4/6/2005 8:20:23 PM I alternate this product with MD Skincare's Alpha Beta peels very few days and my skin is excellent now. I have been using this for about 6 months and my skin tone is much more even, seemingly poreless, and completely clear!!!! The crystals are so fine that you don't have to worry about potential damage, like you do with cheaper scrubs...a little goes a long way, so it is worth the money!!
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Skip - 3/22/2005 2:15:40 PM I brought this product and the only thing that I can say positive is that it smells good. I don't see any other benefit from this product. This product didnt work for me.
amber
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent - 1/15/2005 4:06:18 PM What a wonderful face scrub. nothing leaves it smoother!
Tara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I bought one...then two - 1/6/2005 7:03:03 PM I can't believe how awesome this cream is. And it feels amazing on my skin. I even bought a jar of this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! In fact, I think he might comment on another product on this store site.
Samantha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW!!!!!! - 11/22/2004 12:32:40 PM Unbelievable. I have only used this once, but I am already raving about it to co-workers! It is worth the outrageous price!
Arlette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Baby's Butt - 10/23/2004 7:58:08 PM I used it once, and my husband touched my face and said it feels like a b/b butt. Feels great when your working it into your skin. I am looking forward to see the results after 1 month of use. I HIGHLY recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

We all want results - and we want them fast. Dr. Brandt’s House Calls line delivers on this promise. On the other hand, not every product works well for all skin types, and choosing the right skin care products may be confusing. One way to introduce yourself to the products is to carefully read the product descriptions. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Once you know more about the products, head over to the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page and see how other customers have rated them and the comments they made. Each reviewer includes information about their own age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You’ll find product ratings with each review based on a five-star system. Each product is rated on the basis of three factors: value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. For each review, see how the reviewer rated the product and the pros and cons they listed. Be sure to read the comments since they may contain tips and hints for how to get the most out of a particular product.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL