Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

When you have an important event coming up, you want your skin to look flawless. Chances are you don’t have a skin care consultant on speed dial, but you don’t need one with Dr. Brandt’s House Call line. These products are made to address specific skin problems that keep you from looking your best - problems like enlarged pores and skin that looks dull or flakey. These products are formulated to work quickly, for those times when you need to put your best face forward. Dr. Brandt even offers a fast fix for fine lines and wrinkles by harnessing the skin-smoothing power of a plant-based polymer that instantly tightens skin that could use a little lift. This state-of-the-art ingredient is combined with GABA to relax the muscles so that wrinkles are less visible. It’s 911-therapy for skin problems you want to target quickly. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of fast but effective skin care products by visiting the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page.

Begin your exploration, by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page to find out more about the products from the perspective of shoppers who have used them. The Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to delve more deeply into the products and their benefits.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favouite scrub!! -4/6/2005 8:20:23 PM I alternate this product with MD Skincare's Alpha Beta peels very few days and my skin is excellent now. I have been using this for about 6 months and my skin tone is much more even, seemingly poreless, and completely clear!!!! The crystals are so fine that you don't have to worry about potential damage, like you do with cheaper scrubs...a little goes a long way, so it is worth the money!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Skip -3/22/2005 2:15:40 PM I brought this product and the only thing that I can say positive is that it smells good. I don't see any other benefit from this product. This product didnt work for me.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent -1/15/2005 4:06:18 PM What a wonderful face scrub. nothing leaves it smoother!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I bought one...then two -1/6/2005 7:03:03 PM I can't believe how awesome this cream is. And it feels amazing on my skin. I even bought a jar of this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! In fact, I think he might comment on another product on this store site.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW!!!!!! -11/22/2004 12:32:40 PM Unbelievable. I have only used this once, but I am already raving about it to co-workers! It is worth the outrageous price!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Baby's Butt -10/23/2004 7:58:08 PM I used it once, and my husband touched my face and said it feels like a b/b butt. Feels great when your working it into your skin. I am looking forward to see the results after 1 month of use. I HIGHLY recommend it.
S. Brewster
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Totally Divine!!! -10/15/2004 5:12:20 PM This is one of the best skin care products I've ever brought and I'd say it is worth every cent. It is absolutely amazing! I'd become very concerned about the texture and tone of my skin. Since starting Dr. Brandt's microdermasion regime 4 weeks ago, my skin texture and tone have improved dramatically. My face feels and looks softer and firmer. My tone is clearer and I'm not breaking out anymore. As a woman of color, I was worried that perhaps I would not get the same results as others, but I can certainly say that is no longer a concern. Great product!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A great exfoliator -8/28/2004 11:21:02 AM I wish I'd never found this product. It's so expensive but I can't stop buying it as it works so well. Actually, it's very concentrated (has a LOT more crystals and they're a finer than the other brands) so you don't have to use much to get results. Do it b/f bed and then apply a heavy moisturizer--your skin will look awesome in the morning.
Laura R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great~~ -8/3/2004 3:48:02 PM I have only used this product for a couple of weeks, but it makes my skin very smooth and I am hoping in time it will fade some acne scars. SMELLS GREAT!!!
LJ - nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -7/29/2004 3:05:48 AM What an excellent home micro product. The most perfect granules in an excellent base. I don't usually even use a scrub, i hate them, but my estethician implores me to. Smooooth skin, no breakouts, i like the scent, zero irritation, used it again the following week. Love it.
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

We all want results - and we want them fast. Dr. Brandt’s House Calls line delivers on this promise. On the other hand, not every product works well for all skin types, and choosing the right skin care products may be confusing. One way to introduce yourself to the products is to carefully read the product descriptions. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description. Once you know more about the products, head over to the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews page and see how other customers have rated them and the comments they made. Each reviewer includes information about their own age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You’ll find product ratings with each review based on a five-star system. Each product is rated on the basis of three factors: value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. For each review, see how the reviewer rated the product and the pros and cons they listed. Be sure to read the comments since they may contain tips and hints for how to get the most out of a particular product.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave Dr. Brandt House Calls Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections.

FREE Instant Firmx Eye ($19 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE White Marble Duo ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor