Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Do you want celebrity skin? For decades, dermatologist Dr. Fredric Brandt has been treating high profile clients from the business, fashion, and entertainment industries in his Coral Gables and New York City private practices. To achieve a youthful, camera-ready appearance, Dr. Brandt is an outspoken proponent of non-invasive procedures. His ongoing research continues to lead to innovations in the field, and he is a sought-after consultant to the medical industry, as well as a featured contributor in magazines, newspapers, and on television. Dr. Brandt’s commitment to pioneering anti-aging treatments extends to his in-home products. The dr. brandt Lineless line targets expression lines while rejuvenating your skin’s underlying support matrix, resulting in increased fullness, resiliency, and radiance. These antioxidant-rich formulas also protect your skin from free radical damage. To find out more, read the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews where real customers share their product stories.

The dr. brandt Lineless Reviews is an online forum where our customers can learn from one another. If you’re in search of a wrinkle reducer or lip plumper, peruse the star ratings and related comments to help you decide your next purchase. After you’ve had a chance to use the treatments, please return to the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews to submit your feedback.

  

Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

realistic Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, works on line on your forehead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great for your forehead! - 1/11/2014 6:11:45 AM I bought this as a lip filler and truthfully for that purpose it is just okay. However I have some lines in my forehead (across - not in between the eyes) and on a hunch I tried this product on them. I put it on over makeup and jus lightly patted it down. It doesn't show and the lines seem to disappear! It works much better than their other lineless products.
Jasmin Coral Gables, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser for sensitive skin - 3/3/2013 9:19:18 PM I have rosacea so I need to use products which are gentle and don't have a strong scent. I tried this cleanser at the suggestion of my dermatologist and I really love it. It is gentle but thoroughly cleanses my skin. It has a light and natural scent which is just lovely. I highly recommend it.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Only OK - 5/26/2012 3:52:26 PM It's Okay-truthfully I really didn't have high expectations because there is so much a filler can do-it was okay but I had hopes for more based on the brand name. Will not purchase it again.
Mari L.A. Cons: like glue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Waste of Money - 5/5/2012 5:18:50 PM I bought this product based on the other reviews but it is worthless. It comes out like a paste or glue, doesn't moisturize at all and leaves a white film making my lips drier than I started! Maybe the product I got was "old" but this is the worst thing I've ever bought from Skinstore. I thought it would be like a moisturizing lip gloss but it is NOT. Will return
nictrick Boca Raton, Fl Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not for me - 3/29/2012 1:26:05 PM Although I have used other products from Dr Brandt, this was not for me. I got a bad reaction and my eyes became very puffy. I returned immediately.
Scarlett Richmond Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Excellent - 3/20/2012 9:44:21 AM Just purchased and absolutely has made a big difference in my lips....they are smooth and lipstick stays put....best product I've used for fuller lips.
gaewinn michigan Pros: easy to use, nice smell, not bad taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GOT LIP LINES??? - 10/20/2011 12:03:52 PM well at 67 I don't expect that much will really help but this product does lessen those nasty ol lady lines around the mouth.And so I'm happy. the fact that it does even what it does is a great thing .. its not injection level but if your lines are a concern it will help.
djeyes Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent for puffiness, great for fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Exceptional product - 4/21/2011 6:00:31 PM I have used this product every morning once a day for years. Very little goes a long way so don't let the price slow you down in purchasing the product. It is excellent for puffy eyes especially if you've been crying. You can feel a slight lift when you apply, make up goes on smoothly, and is great for fine lines. I believe this product has helped people think I'm around 35 years old when I'm less than a year from being 50.
CCCC CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: can irritate already sore skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not bad, but not sure it's worth the $$ - 6/3/2010 11:17:56 AM Overall, this product left my skin texture more even and less flaky without adding extra oil. It was safe to apply near the eyes, too. But, I had a few breakouts and this product made the blemishes slightly sore and delayed healing. I have slightly sensitive skin, so one might want to take that into consideration when purchasing this product. I am not sure I am going to repurchase this as I can find other items that work just as well for less money. Those without sensitive skin and looking for something without weight may find this product is perfect.
ageless Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
really works - 5/26/2009 4:44:33 AM this really works but need to use daily. I had really deep frown lines between my eyebrows which are barely visible after about a month's use of "lines no more"!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

As skin ages, collagen and elastin are compromised. Sun exposure accelerates this process. At first, you may notice a scattering of fine lines surrounding your lips and at the corner of your eyes. Over time, these lines will turn into full-fledged wrinkles. Your skin will sag and appear less full, plus your complexion will dull and become unevenly pigmented. Dr. Brandt has devoted his professional life to developing groundbreaking regimens to not only halt this protein breakdown, but reverse it. In the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews, testimonials attest to the line’s effectiveness. Want an eye formula that reduces puffiness and crow’s feet? See what customers have to say about the dr. brandt Lineless Eye Cream. It contains vitamins C and E to firm and soothe, so you’re left with a more youthful contour to your delicate eye area. Perhaps you want a face cream that prevents wrinkles but is gentle for your sensitive skin. Try the award-winning dr. brandt Lineless Cream. Customers praise its gel-like texture and moisture-infusing properties. Some share that it makes them look much younger than their years. Beyond the detailed comments, customers also provide star ratings for price/value and ease of use.

Are you ready to add your voice to the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews? We ask that you include your location, age group, gender, and skin type so readers can better relate to your evaluation. If you have an image or a video that illustrates your skin’s transformation, please upload it. Thank you for taking the time to submit your thoughts to the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL