Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Do you want celebrity skin? For decades, dermatologist Dr. Fredric Brandt has been treating high profile clients from the business, fashion, and entertainment industries in his Coral Gables and New York City private practices. To achieve a youthful, camera-ready appearance, Dr. Brandt is an outspoken proponent of non-invasive procedures. His ongoing research continues to lead to innovations in the field, and he is a sought-after consultant to the medical industry, as well as a featured contributor in magazines, newspapers, and on television. Dr. Brandt’s commitment to pioneering anti-aging treatments extends to his in-home products. The dr. brandt Lineless line targets expression lines while rejuvenating your skin’s underlying support matrix, resulting in increased fullness, resiliency, and radiance. These antioxidant-rich formulas also protect your skin from free radical damage. To find out more, read the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews where real customers share their product stories.

The dr. brandt Lineless Reviews is an online forum where our customers can learn from one another. If you’re in search of a wrinkle reducer or lip plumper, peruse the star ratings and related comments to help you decide your next purchase. After you’ve had a chance to use the treatments, please return to the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews to submit your feedback.

  

Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

ediddy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

really works! - 5/21/2005 12:08:48 AM used for 2 months and no more dark circles and fine lines decreased.
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

PuffyEyes-Gone! - 3/15/2005 10:43:29 AM I've used plenty of other products, and have to say this is the only product that takes the puffiness away. It works great for me!
tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW IT WORKED - 2/24/2005 5:09:23 PM I was using the high end line of estee lauder and was not happy with dark cicles (lines were ok) so I tried this and I must say this product worked wornders for me ...dark circles and bags gone even helped fine lines..
Mei
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OKAY - 1/8/2005 8:24:44 PM Dark Circles are not erased. However, fine lines around the eyes were somewhat erased.
BARBIE C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fst results - 9/10/2004 3:27:37 PM bought at nordstrom i really like it.was using esttee lauder night repair eye gel.i like this much better.price is a little higher but results are more visable.
BARBIE C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fst results - 9/10/2004 3:27:35 PM bought at nordstrom i really like it.was using esttee lauder night repair eye gel.i like this much better.price is a little higher but results are more visable.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Minimal results - 2/15/2004 2:39:47 PM This product works, but not enough to justify $60. I have used it for about 4 weeks.
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Product Worked well for me - 12/25/2003 2:50:38 PM I am a 23 year old male & this product really got rid of the dark circles under my eyes
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

As skin ages, collagen and elastin are compromised. Sun exposure accelerates this process. At first, you may notice a scattering of fine lines surrounding your lips and at the corner of your eyes. Over time, these lines will turn into full-fledged wrinkles. Your skin will sag and appear less full, plus your complexion will dull and become unevenly pigmented. Dr. Brandt has devoted his professional life to developing groundbreaking regimens to not only halt this protein breakdown, but reverse it. In the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews, testimonials attest to the line’s effectiveness. Want an eye formula that reduces puffiness and crow’s feet? See what customers have to say about the dr. brandt Lineless Eye Cream. It contains vitamins C and E to firm and soothe, so you’re left with a more youthful contour to your delicate eye area. Perhaps you want a face cream that prevents wrinkles but is gentle for your sensitive skin. Try the award-winning dr. brandt Lineless Cream. Customers praise its gel-like texture and moisture-infusing properties. Some share that it makes them look much younger than their years. Beyond the detailed comments, customers also provide star ratings for price/value and ease of use.

Are you ready to add your voice to the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews? We ask that you include your location, age group, gender, and skin type so readers can better relate to your evaluation. If you have an image or a video that illustrates your skin’s transformation, please upload it. Thank you for taking the time to submit your thoughts to the dr. brandt Lineless Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL