PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

What could be more vital to skin than moisture? Without adequate moisture skin looks rough and dry and lines and wrinkles are more pronounced. In more extreme cases, dry skin can become red, flaky, itchy and uncomfortable. Factors we’re exposed to every day can lead to dry skin including dry heat, extreme temperatures, exposure to the sun and harsh cleansers. These all break down skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. That’s why moisturizer is essential for all skin types. Regardless of the type of skin you have, Dr. Brandt has a moisturizing product to meet your needs. These moisturizers go beyond simple hydration to repair skin damaged caused by the sun and give it added resiliency. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Dr. Brand Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about the Dr. Brandt line of moisturizers, read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each product. You can access a full list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab adjacent to each product description. Then head over to the Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews page where you can access reviews generated by other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews page is unique resource you can use to connect with other customers who have used the products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Salvo Switzerland Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Glow - 12/31/2013 7:56:29 AM I tried this since it was a new radiance product and the retinol addition was exiting. The product is good, but there is no radiance, in fact the skin looks dump, now I'm a men and maybe this is a fact, but Dr. Brand is a men as well....please do try a samnple of Dr. Sebagh Luminous Glow, just to see the difference, its really something different. Hope not to be to un polite, but please try so, regards, Salvo
Kbrook9 Buffalo ny Pros: good coverage Cons: it has a bad consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Dr Brandt Flexitone BB Cream - 8/28/2013 4:38:10 PM When I first tried this BB Cream, I would have given it 5 stars. I think about the fourth time using it, it became runny, the color separated. I wondered if humidity had something to do with it. I'm debating if I want to take chances and buy this product again...it's pretty pricey!
MaMitch121 Raleigh, NC Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, dries skin, turns skin orange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Horrible Productr - 6/6/2013 8:15:20 AM Don't believe the hype. These all-in-one products are rarely as good as they say. This one made my skin dry. It looks orange and cakes showing every flaw. I have no idea on whom it was tested, but it is pathetic. Like some of this brands other products, it likely will disappear, a victim of its own hype. Now I am getting the washcloth to remove it before my skin is damaged.
budgetbabe Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Smooth & No Blemishes - 2/25/2013 7:32:31 PM I have sensitive, blemish (hormonal) prone skin, but I am 40, so I need anti aging products in my skin care regimen. This product hydrates and smooths my skin. The SPF means one less step in my morning routine-yeah! It goes on dark, but it is not-it blends. Sometimes I put on a finishing of loose powder. Covers well. It seems pricey, but this one product is a foundation,moisturizer and sunscreen in one-highly recommend.
GirlyGurl Washington Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it! - 9/28/2012 12:17:45 PM Although its a bit spendy for me, I think it is worth it to break the bank to buy this stuff. It makes my skin glow and look way smooth (I'm 38). I recommend this for someone with mild acne scarring or discoloration to their skin. I don't have a lot of wrinkles (yet, haha), but this stuff makes me look younger and I feel hot wearing it. The only downside...I do think its a bit greasy. I tend to use too much of it, so if you are good at using small amounts of product you likely wont find it to be greasy. However, It doesn't seem to make me breakout, and I am prone to breakouts.
JLJ74 NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, flawless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G - 8/17/2012 8:14:51 PM I dislike foundation and spent thee entire day in sephora and at the mac counter, looking for one anyway, as I needed something for my hyper pigmentation. Leaving every counter and every brand dissapointed, I bumped into this on my way out, thinking it was a moisturizer. Well....this was like I hit the lottery! I dislike anything on my skin and dislike layering it with junk, as it's oily to begin with. This made my face FLAWLESS I tell you! For the gal above who said it made her face oily...You are NOT suppose to prime, as a BB has all of that already and this product has it ALL! My skin glowed and being 37, it didn't sink into my lines like foundation does. It's gives the best coverage and you can build it up. It's like velvet heaven! This is by far...from ashy. Had to laugh at that one.... 50 stars! Now I'm addicted
apsaramaiden Los Angeles Pros: good coverage Cons: color doesnt work for very fair, ashy looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

not so flex in tone - 5/5/2012 7:21:16 AM love bb creams and wanted to love this. the touch feel and comfortable coverage are all there, but the color range doesnt match to fairest skin tones. best for someone with darker tones. does have an ash to it that often goes away after bb applications, but not this one.
Sallyj California, Bakersfield Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: expensive, fades easily, small packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not so bad - 4/28/2012 10:15:33 AM At first I had a hard time getting used to this product. I found that when I primed my face then put the BB cream on it applied oily. I already have oily skin as it is so I had to experiment with the product in order to get the results I was looking for. It definitely smooths out blemishes and gives you an even skin tone appearance. I also have acne scars on my cheeks and it lessened the look of them. It's good a product, but I would most likely experiment with another brand before making this one my permanent brand.
PearlGirl Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Ashy - 4/21/2012 5:33:06 AM I am fair skinned with pink undertones, and quite acne prone. I did not find the flexitone concept to hold true as the color makes my skin look ashy. No breakouts from it though.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Recommended in an article so I tried it - 4/10/2011 3:59:31 PM I have been using this together with a serum and I like the result. Skin feels hydrated. I like the 2 items I have tried from Dr. Brandt, but wish the price was better. I consider this purchase a bit of a splurge based on the result which is nice, but not amazing.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Oily skin can benefit from a moisturizer too. Dr. Brandt’s line of moisturizers are formulated to meet the demands of even “problem” skin - skin that’s prone towards blemish or overly sensitive. These lightweight moisturizers are non-greasy, non-irritating and won’t contribute to blemishes or breakouts like some moisture products can. The result is skin that’s softer, smoother and suppler. Find out what other customers are saying about these moisturizers by visiting Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’ve new to the Dr. Brandt line, you may have questions as to how the products will perform for your skin. That’s why we created the Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can read product reviews and ratings from shopper who have used the products and shared their experiences. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for shoppers with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Reviews may include three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating based on a five start system. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. You’ll get some great tips for maximizing the benefits of the products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, you’ll probably have a few insights of your own to share. If you do, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping others choose the best products for their own needs. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL