Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »
Next Level Beauty »

What could be more vital to skin than moisture? Without adequate moisture skin looks rough and dry and lines and wrinkles are more pronounced. In more extreme cases, dry skin can become red, flaky, itchy and uncomfortable. Factors we’re exposed to every day can lead to dry skin including dry heat, extreme temperatures, exposure to the sun and harsh cleansers. These all break down skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. That’s why moisturizer is essential for all skin types. Regardless of the type of skin you have, Dr. Brandt has a moisturizing product to meet your needs. These moisturizers go beyond simple hydration to repair skin damaged caused by the sun and give it added resiliency. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Dr. Brand Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about the Dr. Brandt line of moisturizers, read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each product. You can access a full list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab adjacent to each product description. Then head over to the Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews page where you can access reviews generated by other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews page is unique resource you can use to connect with other customers who have used the products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Lolita Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
simply the best - 9/26/2010 7:29:17 AM Absolutely amazing crme! It looks rich but goes right through your skin without leaving a trace, only smooth and seer skin. Its my new favorite, definitely. It is worth every penny. Ill buy it again.
CCCC CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: can irritate already sore skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not bad, but not sure it's worth the $$ - 6/3/2010 11:17:56 AM Overall, this product left my skin texture more even and less flaky without adding extra oil. It was safe to apply near the eyes, too. But, I had a few breakouts and this product made the blemishes slightly sore and delayed healing. I have slightly sensitive skin, so one might want to take that into consideration when purchasing this product. I am not sure I am going to repurchase this as I can find other items that work just as well for less money. Those without sensitive skin and looking for something without weight may find this product is perfect.
zitface iowa Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
no results - 2/12/2010 5:20:48 PM used this for 4 weeks with no results. zits did not go away, redness did not go away. just got more zits. used to love dr. brandt's products but he changed the line and the make.
nina tx Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love it - 2/17/2009 5:48:45 PM I have ben using this product for 3 years and i am 38 every body thing I am 28
Jennifer-Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff! - 9/30/2008 7:32:53 AM This product not only goes on like silk and leaves my skin glowing in the morning but it even smells good! Now if we could just do something about the price..........
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Favorite! - 9/27/2008 3:46:50 PM Calms my skin, moisture, feels and smells great! Does what it says it will!
ACS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Line Eraser! - 11/2/2007 3:19:02 PM I am 24 and trying to prevent the lines already forming on my forehead from becoming the deep grooves that seem to run in my family. I use the product every night, and every morning the wrinkles are gone! It smoothes my skin, it is light, smells good, and completely erases my expression lines overnight!
JULIE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT - 6/20/2007 4:36:18 PM Nothing makes my skin feel as soft as this. A line between my eye and nose has disappeared. I will never be without this!
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It does work. - 12/31/2006 7:50:49 PM This cream does what it claims to do. I have just turned 30 and have started getting some fine lines around my eyes and forhead. This cream has softened the lines so they are not really noticeable at all now, and my skin feels great! I have been using this for about 3 weeks and can honestly say this is worth a try for preventative purposes. I nomally have quite sensitive skin also and this cream has not caused any problems at all.
St. Paul
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 4/3/2006 7:58:00 AM I have been using this product for 4 weeks and my skin has a brighter appearance. It feels good on my sensitive skin and it has a nice consistency that is not greasy and absorbs well into the skin. Also, it's fragrance free, which is great since I'm allergic to most fragrances.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Oily skin can benefit from a moisturizer too. Dr. Brandt’s line of moisturizers are formulated to meet the demands of even “problem” skin - skin that’s prone towards blemish or overly sensitive. These lightweight moisturizers are non-greasy, non-irritating and won’t contribute to blemishes or breakouts like some moisture products can. The result is skin that’s softer, smoother and suppler. Find out what other customers are saying about these moisturizers by visiting Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’ve new to the Dr. Brandt line, you may have questions as to how the products will perform for your skin. That’s why we created the Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can read product reviews and ratings from shopper who have used the products and shared their experiences. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for shoppers with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Reviews may include three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating based on a five start system. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. You’ll get some great tips for maximizing the benefits of the products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, you’ll probably have a few insights of your own to share. If you do, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping others choose the best products for their own needs. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL