May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

dr. brandt reviews

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
next
KristiK Northwest Indiana
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, soft pleasant fragrance, effective exfoliator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Promising Product -2/14/2016 8:57:52 PM I received a very small sample tube of this product in a sample subscription I receive monthly from a beauty company. I just used the product and wanted to check out reviews hoping to find one of someone who uses it regularly to help me decide if I would want to invest in a full size as the sampleasure I received one has enough product for 3-4 uses. My first impression is that the formula is of very high quality. I have been looking to no avail for a good exfoliator dense with micro beads. This product is definitely that! The product is very easy to use. It exfoliates wonderfully. It has a light, clean, refreshing scent. It did not burn or sting and left my face feeling very fresh and soft. I did notice after first use that my pore appeared slightly less noticeable and my skin looked renewed. I really would like to know what long term results people are having before I buy as the price is more than double what I would normally spend on a product like this. After just one use I can tell that it is very high quality and most likely worth the cost. I checked out other products and have decided that this is a brand that I definitely want to look into. If you have a budget that allows for spending without planning, I already highly recommend this product. I think I'll get one and a half weeks of use from my sample so once I use what I have I will come back and review again. All in all I really like this product and look forward to using it again in a couple days.
Trish3 Pittsburgh PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: fast results Cons: high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -2/1/2016 3:34:15 PM I saw an improvement within a week. I will definitely keep using. Price is a bit high but acceptable with the 20% off offer.
Coco16 Houston TX
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very worthwhile purchase -1/18/2016 10:26:34 AM I purchased this after reading about it in a magazine. I am VERY happy with this product. I have only been using for a few days but I am already noticing that the skin around my eyes and forehead is smoother and the wrinkles are less noticeable. I will be making this a definite part of my daily routine.
sq900 VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -10/7/2015 8:55:41 AM This product is definitely a good idea if you do not want to use Botox. I noticed the effects fairly quickly. It is NOT just a subtle difference which takes days to work. If you use this product every day you will happy with the results. Of course, do not expect it to work just like Botox but if you want to avoid the needles try and get a sample of this product.
cathie99 las vegas, nv
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to apply/good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
tht best -9/17/2015 9:38:38 PM Something new that is wonderfful like all the products in his line. The squeeze bottle is great , all glass productd should be bottlrd .Glass is dangerous glass in the bathroom . Excellent products are expensive and I don't want to see mine on the floor mixed in with glass. That is another reason I like Dr. Brandt't products...no glass in bottles. Mainly it works. I am 68 yrs old and recovering from colon cancer and only a few little wrinkles Many compliments on my skin. Dr. Brandt's products are great
VS24 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mask -6/22/2015 8:17:38 AM I have used other oxygenate masks in the past, but this is by far the best one. My skin wasn't looking its best, but after using this mask it came alive. Great to use before special events. Highly recommend.
GranSan Concord, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Expensive to Continue to Use -6/16/2015 4:16:35 AM This is a good serum. I like it very much, but the cost versus results made the decision for me. For those that can afford it on a continuing basis, The Transforming Pearl Serum is a great product. Soaks into skin immediately. Can make a difference in moisture and skin texture. I recommend it, I just can't keep purchasing it.
AutumnB New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Efficient Moisturizer -5/29/2015 5:26:00 AM I have acne prone skin and got a sample of this in my Ipsy bag. I fell in love with this product because it really does keep oil at bay throughout the entire day. with other moisturizers my face would be really oily and slick by the end of the day. It also kept my breakouts at bay. I was using this in conjunction with the Purlisse Pur-delicate cleanser and a Clinique toner, and i literally had not one breakout. Then i ran out and i noticed that with my back up moisturizer my face started to get that slikc feeling half way through the day and i started breaking out again. i also feel like that combo also aided in decreasing and lightening my dark spots. This moisturizer though a bit pricey is totally worth giving a try if you have oily, acne prone skin. I'm on my second repurchase. It has become a holy grail product for me!
heppi Middle East
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, effective, illuminating, re-texturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By far the best microderm -10/11/2014 8:57:38 AM I have never gotten a microderm treatment from a dermatologist/aesthetician, and now it appears I will never need to! This does the trick. I have naturally combo-to-oily skin, however, as I've recently started using an Rx retinoid cream, my skin has changed to dry, flakey, and irritated. As I patiently stick with the retinoid, it is great to know there is a treatment I can use that helps with the above issues while not adding to them. While this is an extremely effective product, it is not harsh. I do only use it about once a week because of the Rx, but I think a person with normal skin could (and should!) use it much more frequently. It leaves skin glowing, radiant, lightly hydrated and prepped to add the next step in your routine. Cannot live without this. I was a little surprised at the price (as I'm used to using regular exfoliants, which are much less expensive), but a pea-sized amount does the entire face and of course costs much less than a professional treatment. I'm so pleased with this purchase, and will continue to use.
GinM Akron, OH
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pricey but worth it! -6/11/2014 5:00:44 AM I am not a person who normally spends much on moisturizers. At 66 my eye area was looking bruised and was the single most area making me look my age! After several weeks of using this product I was delighted that the skin around my eyes was noticeably lighter and firmer. It is not the secret to eternal youth but I'm happy to not look so "raccoon-ish". The product lasts me for 2 months with light applications in the morning and at bedtime. Has a soothing silky feel.
next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor