Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : dr. brandt :

dr. brandt Reviews

dr. brandt reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

heppi Middle East Pros: gentle, effective, illuminating, re-texturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
By far the best microderm - 10/11/2014 8:57:38 AM I have never gotten a microderm treatment from a dermatologist/aesthetician, and now it appears I will never need to! This does the trick. I have naturally combo-to-oily skin, however, as I've recently started using an Rx retinoid cream, my skin has changed to dry, flakey, and irritated. As I patiently stick with the retinoid, it is great to know there is a treatment I can use that helps with the above issues while not adding to them. While this is an extremely effective product, it is not harsh. I do only use it about once a week because of the Rx, but I think a person with normal skin could (and should!) use it much more frequently. It leaves skin glowing, radiant, lightly hydrated and prepped to add the next step in your routine. Cannot live without this. I was a little surprised at the price (as I'm used to using regular exfoliants, which are much less expensive), but a pea-sized amount does the entire face and of course costs much less than a professional treatment. I'm so pleased with this purchase, and will continue to use.
jk11 New york Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light weight glow - 7/29/2014 8:17:52 PM When you don't want to put make-up, you will like this product to give you glow.
GinM Akron, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pricey but worth it! - 6/11/2014 5:00:44 AM I am not a person who normally spends much on moisturizers. At 66 my eye area was looking bruised and was the single most area making me look my age! After several weeks of using this product I was delighted that the skin around my eyes was noticeably lighter and firmer. It is not the secret to eternal youth but I'm happy to not look so "raccoon-ish". The product lasts me for 2 months with light applications in the morning and at bedtime. Has a soothing silky feel.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no irritations
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
excellent retinol product - 2/14/2014 4:32:32 AM I stopped to use retinols, since the sooner or later you will get reactions, and once the skin is reacting, you will have this for ever...but this product is different, it is really working, after one week of use you will note a mesurable result and it is very mild, so no reactions even it has 2% of retinol, nice experience. Regards, Salvo
realistic Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, works on line on your forehead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great for your forehead! - 1/11/2014 6:11:45 AM I bought this as a lip filler and truthfully for that purpose it is just okay. However I have some lines in my forehead (across - not in between the eyes) and on a hunch I tried this product on them. I put it on over makeup and jus lightly patted it down. It doesn't show and the lines seem to disappear! It works much better than their other lineless products.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Glow - 12/31/2013 7:56:29 AM I tried this since it was a new radiance product and the retinol addition was exiting. The product is good, but there is no radiance, in fact the skin looks dump, now I'm a men and maybe this is a fact, but Dr. Brand is a men as well....please do try a samnple of Dr. Sebagh Luminous Glow, just to see the difference, its really something different. Hope not to be to un polite, but please try so, regards, Salvo
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!! - 11/26/2013 4:35:22 PM Over the years, I have used several different brands of pore refiners, but Dr. Brandt's No More Pore Refiner is the best, ever! I have large pores on my nose, which is oily, and this product reduces the size of the pores as well as minimizes the oiliness. It goes on with a matte finish and can be worn even without makeup. I received a sample with one of my orders, and added it to my list of favorites and ordered it when I used all the sample tube. Would highly recommend this to anyone with large pores.
MPORD Chicago, IL Pros: gentle Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gets rid of milia! - 11/14/2013 6:13:34 AM I have had a problem with milia for years and nothing has been able to get rid of it - till now! I really like this product, because it works. It does last a long time because you only need a little for each use, but the price is still a bit high.
annenyc New York, NY Pros: clears pimples on a spot basis Cons: packaging for "spot treatment--opening too big
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this product for Spot Treatment of Pimples - 9/19/2013 7:31:13 AM I use this product when I get a pimple--use it via a Q-tip or cotton ball and apply it several times a day. It works MAGIC by drying up the skin around the clogged oil, reducing the clogged oil to a tight mass which the skin can easily push out itself or w/ an extractor. It's a miracle worker used in this way. I can see how it would be too much as an overall toner. Also the plastic protector on tope with a hole in it is too small to get enough product on a cotton ball and delivers a firehouse of product when you take it off. This is the problem with all Brandt toner bottles. However, it's one of only Brandt products I've kept when I moved to another product line. It works that well on my pimples!
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best physical exfoliator - 9/13/2013 8:04:22 AM I've been using this product for years. It's even better now that it's in a tube instead of a jar. It's so good because there are tons of scrubbing beads. I find that most don't have enough.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL