Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : dr. brandt :

dr. brandt Reviews

dr. brandt reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no irritations
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
excellent retinol product - 2/14/2014 4:32:32 AM I stopped to use retinols, since the sooner or later you will get reactions, and once the skin is reacting, you will have this for ever...but this product is different, it is really working, after one week of use you will note a mesurable result and it is very mild, so no reactions even it has 2% of retinol, nice experience. Regards, Salvo
realistic Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, works on line on your forehead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great for your forehead! - 1/11/2014 6:11:45 AM I bought this as a lip filler and truthfully for that purpose it is just okay. However I have some lines in my forehead (across - not in between the eyes) and on a hunch I tried this product on them. I put it on over makeup and jus lightly patted it down. It doesn't show and the lines seem to disappear! It works much better than their other lineless products.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Glow - 12/31/2013 7:56:29 AM I tried this since it was a new radiance product and the retinol addition was exiting. The product is good, but there is no radiance, in fact the skin looks dump, now I'm a men and maybe this is a fact, but Dr. Brand is a men as well....please do try a samnple of Dr. Sebagh Luminous Glow, just to see the difference, its really something different. Hope not to be to un polite, but please try so, regards, Salvo
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!! - 11/26/2013 4:35:22 PM Over the years, I have used several different brands of pore refiners, but Dr. Brandt's No More Pore Refiner is the best, ever! I have large pores on my nose, which is oily, and this product reduces the size of the pores as well as minimizes the oiliness. It goes on with a matte finish and can be worn even without makeup. I received a sample with one of my orders, and added it to my list of favorites and ordered it when I used all the sample tube. Would highly recommend this to anyone with large pores.
MPORD Chicago, IL Pros: gentle Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gets rid of milia! - 11/14/2013 6:13:34 AM I have had a problem with milia for years and nothing has been able to get rid of it - till now! I really like this product, because it works. It does last a long time because you only need a little for each use, but the price is still a bit high.
annenyc New York, NY Pros: clears pimples on a spot basis Cons: packaging for "spot treatment--opening too big
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this product for Spot Treatment of Pimples - 9/19/2013 7:31:13 AM I use this product when I get a pimple--use it via a Q-tip or cotton ball and apply it several times a day. It works MAGIC by drying up the skin around the clogged oil, reducing the clogged oil to a tight mass which the skin can easily push out itself or w/ an extractor. It's a miracle worker used in this way. I can see how it would be too much as an overall toner. Also the plastic protector on tope with a hole in it is too small to get enough product on a cotton ball and delivers a firehouse of product when you take it off. This is the problem with all Brandt toner bottles. However, it's one of only Brandt products I've kept when I moved to another product line. It works that well on my pimples!
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best physical exfoliator - 9/13/2013 8:04:22 AM I've been using this product for years. It's even better now that it's in a tube instead of a jar. It's so good because there are tons of scrubbing beads. I find that most don't have enough.
Kbrook9 Buffalo ny Pros: good coverage Cons: it has a bad consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Dr Brandt Flexitone BB Cream - 8/28/2013 4:38:10 PM When I first tried this BB Cream, I would have given it 5 stars. I think about the fourth time using it, it became runny, the color separated. I wondered if humidity had something to do with it. I'm debating if I want to take chances and buy this product again...it's pretty pricey!
MaMitch121 Raleigh, NC Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, dries skin, turns skin orange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Horrible Productr - 6/6/2013 8:15:20 AM Don't believe the hype. These all-in-one products are rarely as good as they say. This one made my skin dry. It looks orange and cakes showing every flaw. I have no idea on whom it was tested, but it is pathetic. Like some of this brands other products, it likely will disappear, a victim of its own hype. Now I am getting the washcloth to remove it before my skin is damaged.
Cubanqueen1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great stuff for oil control - 5/8/2013 6:08:29 PM I love it and living in a city high in humidity, it's a life saver.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL