Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : dr. brandt :

dr. brandt Reviews

dr. brandt reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cubanqueen1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great stuff for oil control - 5/8/2013 6:08:29 PM I love it and living in a city high in humidity, it's a life saver.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Average - 4/24/2013 9:46:09 AM It moistures. It does not work for eye bags or fine lines, as most eye products.
xtine Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: runny, poor value, gimmicky, packaging takes up more resources and space than n
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not impressed - 4/24/2013 8:50:46 AM Even considering a generous Skinstore.com discount for this product, the value of this product fails my expectations. I feel as though I've paid for the fancy packaging of this product, rather than the product itself. The roller ball is a clever gimmick, and it's cooling, but I don't believe that it makes the product more effective than if it came in a tube and was 30% of the cost. The product is actually average in effectiveness and absorbs easily without burning the eyes. However, factoring very bold cost of it, I feel like I've been had.
Jasmin Coral Gables, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser for sensitive skin - 3/3/2013 9:19:18 PM I have rosacea so I need to use products which are gentle and don't have a strong scent. I tried this cleanser at the suggestion of my dermatologist and I really love it. It is gentle but thoroughly cleanses my skin. It has a light and natural scent which is just lovely. I highly recommend it.
budgetbabe Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Smooth & No Blemishes - 2/25/2013 7:32:31 PM I have sensitive, blemish (hormonal) prone skin, but I am 40, so I need anti aging products in my skin care regimen. This product hydrates and smooths my skin. The SPF means one less step in my morning routine-yeah! It goes on dark, but it is not-it blends. Sometimes I put on a finishing of loose powder. Covers well. It seems pricey, but this one product is a foundation,moisturizer and sunscreen in one-highly recommend.
CrazyMom Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 1/29/2013 8:23:42 AM I have been using the product for years as an eye cream to tighten and firm. It works very well. I use it over my make up and once it has absorbed in, I pat with a little powder and the look is amazing.
tnlady Memphis, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A little goes a long way! - 1/28/2013 6:15:00 PM This product seems expensive, but it takes just a tiny drop to exfoliate your entire face. When I am finished, I rub the product off my face with my hands and exfolliate my hands too! My face feels and looks great! Wonderful product. I will purchase again.
Doxi Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Ever!! - 1/22/2013 4:11:33 AM I have tried many pore cleansers. This has been the best for me. I have been using it for two yrs now and completely satisfied. Others I have used before did not thoroughly clean pores.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Results - 12/13/2012 1:08:18 PM This is a must to add to oily to combination skin care regimen. Pores are noticeably smaller in just 2 to 3 uses.
Feliks Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I would pay double for this! - 11/14/2012 9:12:39 PM I am on to my second vial of Dark Circles Away and am so happy with the results. The product does exactly what it says which is refreshing. Highly recommended for the holiday season!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL