Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

dr. brandt reviews

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no irritations
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent retinol product -2/14/2014 4:32:32 AM I stopped to use retinols, since the sooner or later you will get reactions, and once the skin is reacting, you will have this for ever...but this product is different, it is really working, after one week of use you will note a mesurable result and it is very mild, so no reactions even it has 2% of retinol, nice experience. Regards, Salvo
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glow -12/31/2013 7:56:29 AM I tried this since it was a new radiance product and the retinol addition was exiting. The product is good, but there is no radiance, in fact the skin looks dump, now I'm a men and maybe this is a fact, but Dr. Brand is a men as well....please do try a samnple of Dr. Sebagh Luminous Glow, just to see the difference, its really something different. Hope not to be to un polite, but please try so, regards, Salvo
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best!! -11/26/2013 4:35:22 PM Over the years, I have used several different brands of pore refiners, but Dr. Brandt's No More Pore Refiner is the best, ever! I have large pores on my nose, which is oily, and this product reduces the size of the pores as well as minimizes the oiliness. It goes on with a matte finish and can be worn even without makeup. I received a sample with one of my orders, and added it to my list of favorites and ordered it when I used all the sample tube. Would highly recommend this to anyone with large pores.
MPORD Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gets rid of milia! -11/14/2013 6:13:34 AM I have had a problem with milia for years and nothing has been able to get rid of it - till now! I really like this product, because it works. It does last a long time because you only need a little for each use, but the price is still a bit high.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best physical exfoliator -9/13/2013 8:04:22 AM I've been using this product for years. It's even better now that it's in a tube instead of a jar. It's so good because there are tons of scrubbing beads. I find that most don't have enough.
xtine Seattle, WA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: runny, poor value, gimmicky, packaging takes up more resources and space than n
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not impressed -4/24/2013 8:50:46 AM Even considering a generous Skinstore.com discount for this product, the value of this product fails my expectations. I feel as though I've paid for the fancy packaging of this product, rather than the product itself. The roller ball is a clever gimmick, and it's cooling, but I don't believe that it makes the product more effective than if it came in a tube and was 30% of the cost. The product is actually average in effectiveness and absorbs easily without burning the eyes. However, factoring very bold cost of it, I feel like I've been had.
tnlady Memphis, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little goes a long way! -1/28/2013 6:15:00 PM This product seems expensive, but it takes just a tiny drop to exfoliate your entire face. When I am finished, I rub the product off my face with my hands and exfolliate my hands too! My face feels and looks great! Wonderful product. I will purchase again.
Doxi Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Ever!! -1/22/2013 4:11:33 AM I have tried many pore cleansers. This has been the best for me. I have been using it for two yrs now and completely satisfied. Others I have used before did not thoroughly clean pores.
Susieb Malvern , PA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Results -12/13/2012 1:08:18 PM This is a must to add to oily to combination skin care regimen. Pores are noticeably smaller in just 2 to 3 uses.
Feliks Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I would pay double for this! -11/14/2012 9:12:39 PM I am on to my second vial of Dark Circles Away and am so happy with the results. The product does exactly what it says which is refreshing. Highly recommended for the holiday season!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »