Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : dr. brandt :

dr. brandt Reviews

dr. brandt reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

wpbgirl west palm beach fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
SO FAR SO GOOD - 9/12/2012 6:21:30 AM Been using this on my nose and area right next to nose for about a month - only in the morning. Hard to believe but my pores do look smaller. I have nice skin but the pores on my nose have always been large and this stuff is actually helping. Even when I first get up and have not washed my face yet I can see a difference. No irritation or redness so I might start using at night also.It only takes a tiny amount per use. I am 53 and have normal to oily skin if that helps anyone.
SMT5 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Really Works! - 9/10/2012 9:23:20 AM My acne begain 40 years ago. As an adult, I continue to struggle with clogged pores. Dr. Brandt's Pore Vacuum actually loosens up the plugs so the pores eventually clear. It is the most amazing product I've every used to clear my pores. Dr. Brandt's entire producte line is 5 stars.
JLJ74 NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, flawless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G - 8/17/2012 8:14:51 PM I dislike foundation and spent thee entire day in sephora and at the mac counter, looking for one anyway, as I needed something for my hyper pigmentation. Leaving every counter and every brand dissapointed, I bumped into this on my way out, thinking it was a moisturizer. Well....this was like I hit the lottery! I dislike anything on my skin and dislike layering it with junk, as it's oily to begin with. This made my face FLAWLESS I tell you! For the gal above who said it made her face oily...You are NOT suppose to prime, as a BB has all of that already and this product has it ALL! My skin glowed and being 37, it didn't sink into my lines like foundation does. It's gives the best coverage and you can build it up. It's like velvet heaven! This is by far...from ashy. Had to laugh at that one.... 50 stars! Now I'm addicted
SugarFace Fredericksburg, Va Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great For Us Oily Skinned Gals - 8/1/2012 7:01:59 PM This is an excellent product I often wear alone, under make-up, and over make-up. It has a great texture, blends nicely, and most important of all, fills in my massive nose pores. Pores no More truly fills in my pores and as a result, I absolutely love it! Even on my most "no-make-up" days a bit of this boosts my complexion. While expensive, a little goes a long way, and I will definitely repurchase.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, quite suprizing Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
More Than Expected - 7/18/2012 11:30:46 AM I don't have oily skin but I do have pores that make me crazy-going through my products-(I have received as a sample) I saw the cleanser and tried it-I was really quite surprised by the results-the skin felt much tighter and also looked it and the pores were less visible because of the tightening effect-whatever took place was quite a surprise to me and will continue with it. If the results are still lasting I will then order it.
Mrsm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Wow - 7/2/2012 12:15:43 PM I've only had this a few weeks but so far I love it, my skin is very smooth, makeup goes on and stays on better. it's pricey but much cheaper than weekly facials which sometimes irritate my skin anyway.
apsaramaiden Los Angeles Pros: good coverage Cons: color doesnt work for very fair, ashy looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

not so flex in tone - 5/5/2012 7:21:16 AM love bb creams and wanted to love this. the touch feel and comfortable coverage are all there, but the color range doesnt match to fairest skin tones. best for someone with darker tones. does have an ash to it that often goes away after bb applications, but not this one.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG!!!! IT WORKS!!! - 5/1/2012 12:28:59 PM My left eye has a serious dark circle-nothing has worked that well-if the cream is not lightweight enough the undereye becomes creapy-and if it's too lightweight it does nothing but fall in the lines because there is no absorption-one day I found a sample-could only assume it came from SkinStore- so two days ago I tried it and OMG-I went into disbelief-there seems to be a tint in the cream which is extremely lightweight-and covered the blue line without caking up under the eye and remained moist throughout the day. I was so sold on this product-ordering a full size now-I can't tell you enough how happy I am-I am sure those who are plagued with this problem will understand.
MojosMom Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pore Minimizer - 4/30/2012 8:37:51 AM I use this as part of my bi-weekly skincare regimen or before a special occasion. It definitely helps reduce the appearance of my pores. Because of price, I do not use it every day so I only see temporary improvements but it gets the job done. With the proper moisturizer and primer I definitely see a difference.
Sallyj California, Bakersfield Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: expensive, fades easily, small packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not so bad - 4/28/2012 10:15:33 AM At first I had a hard time getting used to this product. I found that when I primed my face then put the BB cream on it applied oily. I already have oily skin as it is so I had to experiment with the product in order to get the results I was looking for. It definitely smooths out blemishes and gives you an even skin tone appearance. I also have acne scars on my cheeks and it lessened the look of them. It's good a product, but I would most likely experiment with another brand before making this one my permanent brand.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL