Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

dr. brandt reviews

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MojosMom Charleston, SC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pore Minimizer -4/30/2012 8:37:51 AM I use this as part of my bi-weekly skincare regimen or before a special occasion. It definitely helps reduce the appearance of my pores. Because of price, I do not use it every day so I only see temporary improvements but it gets the job done. With the proper moisturizer and primer I definitely see a difference.
Sallyj California, Bakersfield
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: expensive, fades easily, small packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not so bad -4/28/2012 10:15:33 AM At first I had a hard time getting used to this product. I found that when I primed my face then put the BB cream on it applied oily. I already have oily skin as it is so I had to experiment with the product in order to get the results I was looking for. It definitely smooths out blemishes and gives you an even skin tone appearance. I also have acne scars on my cheeks and it lessened the look of them. It's good a product, but I would most likely experiment with another brand before making this one my permanent brand.
PearlGirl Washington, DC
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ashy -4/21/2012 5:33:06 AM I am fair skinned with pink undertones, and quite acne prone. I did not find the flexitone concept to hold true as the color makes my skin look ashy. No breakouts from it though.
EatClean Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No Miracle-Worker -3/26/2012 7:12:26 AM I had high hopes for this product, but ultimately it did not do much for me. I have deep forehead lines and moderate lines around my eyes. This product did little or nothing for the forehead lines and provided a minimal (and temporary) tightening of the lines around my eyes. It does have a lovely smooth texture that feels nice going on, but I wouldn't pay this amount of money for that alone. Will not buy again.
Jinesse RI
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for pores/clogged skin -12/5/2011 6:11:13 AM I couldn't agree more with shopper1911 - you def notice how well it works once you stop using it. I've tried lots of products or my large clogged pores, bouts of acne with small whiteheads and blackheads, nothing has worked as well as this. It hasn't cured my ails, but it ha kept them manageable and at a minimum. And. Since I find it pricey, I'm stingy with the product so I only use a little bit once a day in the evening after I wash. My current supply has lasted 4 months thus far and I'm still not ready to reorder, maybe have another few weeks.
veryoilyswede Long Island , NY
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, spreadable, sinks in, lite pine smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
you"ll like it -8/22/2011 10:29:50 PM I have large pores. I am 50. I have oily skin. I have few wrinkles. My pores are black on and around nose. As much as I wash they never leave. It falls into the pores and does not leave a flesh color on the skin. It simple falls into the dark holes.I wore this in 105 degree heat of summer. No problem. No sweat. Very comfortable in heat. I bought the cleanser today. Its good. I wont use it more than 3 x a week.Worth the cash spent.Good products so far.
KAMNYC NYC
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
IT WORKS ! -8/21/2011 9:08:27 AM I recently saw this product reviewed as effective and a good buy on the Today show. I had my doubts, but decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it DOES brighten my under eye area and reduces dark circles/shadows caused by surface blood vessels. I highly recommend it.
Usstate35 Baltimore, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -7/9/2011 2:16:55 PM I've bought several of these types of products in the past, however Dr Brandts Pores No More has beat out the others every time. It's heavy enough to cover however lite enough to go on smoothly.
skincareXpert hot & humid Miami, Fl
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, velvet finish Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
skin looks flawless -6/28/2011 9:37:27 AM If you wish your pores were invisible - this is your magic wand! The texture is like a very light mousse gel, when applied it feels like velvet on the skin and makes my skin look airbrushed. I have read complaints about the price, however my tube lasted about 6 months and it was all I ever used on my skin (no foundation). You can use it just on the t-zone or anywhere you want and it just blends in. I love it and my friends thank me after they try it. GET one and see for yourself. (if your skin is dry and flaky- this is not for you, you should buy an exfoliator and a good moisturizer :)
suebd Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boost for your skin! -3/3/2011 7:15:49 AM This lightweight collagen booster goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly which is a plus when layering facial products! Gives my face a fresh look which is always good! A little pricey as are most skin serums so that's not surprising but anything that helps rebuild collagen and makes my skin look better is worth it. You don't need a lot as it spreads easily so use sparingly to make it last longer!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor