Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

dr. brandt reviews

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
KAMNYC NYC
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
IT WORKS ! -8/21/2011 9:08:27 AM I recently saw this product reviewed as effective and a good buy on the Today show. I had my doubts, but decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it DOES brighten my under eye area and reduces dark circles/shadows caused by surface blood vessels. I highly recommend it.
Usstate35 Baltimore, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -7/9/2011 2:16:55 PM I've bought several of these types of products in the past, however Dr Brandts Pores No More has beat out the others every time. It's heavy enough to cover however lite enough to go on smoothly.
skincareXpert hot & humid Miami, Fl
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, velvet finish Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
skin looks flawless -6/28/2011 9:37:27 AM If you wish your pores were invisible - this is your magic wand! The texture is like a very light mousse gel, when applied it feels like velvet on the skin and makes my skin look airbrushed. I have read complaints about the price, however my tube lasted about 6 months and it was all I ever used on my skin (no foundation). You can use it just on the t-zone or anywhere you want and it just blends in. I love it and my friends thank me after they try it. GET one and see for yourself. (if your skin is dry and flaky- this is not for you, you should buy an exfoliator and a good moisturizer :)
suebd Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boost for your skin! -3/3/2011 7:15:49 AM This lightweight collagen booster goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly which is a plus when layering facial products! Gives my face a fresh look which is always good! A little pricey as are most skin serums so that's not surprising but anything that helps rebuild collagen and makes my skin look better is worth it. You don't need a lot as it spreads easily so use sparingly to make it last longer!
MizFrenkel Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't really remove any blackheads -2/6/2011 4:13:05 PM This product didn't really get rid of my blackheads, it just dries your skin out and feels very uncomfortable. I didn't notice a change in pore size either, save your money.
bonnz WI
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, great if you have a t zone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/31/2010 6:33:39 AM Nothing fancy, but works for me. I am over 40 and still have a t zone to deal with. This works great - am and pm.
ACeeKay USA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product for oily skin -10/30/2010 6:56:37 PM Dr. Brandt's Pores No More Pore Refiner is the product I've wanted/needed since I was a teenager! My skin is very oily and looks greasy in a couple hours after washing, etc. It drives me crazy. This product makes my skin feel instantly smooth and matte without drying. The light tint provides a bit of cover for uneven skin tone and does a good job of minimizing pores. Love it and will certainly order again...and again.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No Pores or Fine Lines just Fresh Skin -10/27/2010 3:36:02 PM Pores No More Pore Refiner is the finest product of this type I've ever used. It's a heavy-duty silicone primer that's slightly tinted so it doesn't leave white residue. It has the texture of a liquid-powder, so it can be used over or under makeup, and patted on top of oil breakthrough or perspiration. It feels cool and refreshing, and its lavender fragrance counteracts the odor of skin oils and makeup. I have large pores and melasma, and I can skip foundation completely with this - my skin looks virtually perfect. The price seems high for a primer, but this is highly concentrated, and it lives up to all its claims.
FRANCESCA0721 LOS ANGELES, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, great texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! -10/23/2010 10:15:07 AM I HAVE BEEN USING THIS MICRODERMABRASION FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS AND I LOVE IT! I HAVE TRIED OTHER PRODUCTS BUT KEEP COMING BACK TO THIS. IT IS PRICEY BUT SO WORTH IT!
ProductJunkie98 Pacific NW
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This one really works on combo skin -10/21/2010 11:59:22 PM I have aging combination skin with large to huge pores and a lot of blackheads around the nose and chin area. I can't believe I found a product that really works! Like most blackhead removers this one will not dry out your skin, I love how it tightens up my skin and makes my pore smaller. My friends have even noticed and I am getting compliments. This is not an instant gradification product - use twice a week and after a few weeks you will look great, results appear only after continued use.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »