Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : dr. brandt :

dr. brandt Reviews

dr. brandt reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ante louisville ky Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rp3 - 6/11/2012 11:25:47 AM This is my second purchase of this cream. I like it because it moisturizes my dry sensitive eye area without being too greasy! also it does NOT make my eyeliner look like racoon eye by afternoon!. 4 stars because it does absolutely nothing for dark circles!! but so moisturizing i use it anyways.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Only OK - 5/26/2012 3:52:26 PM It's Okay-truthfully I really didn't have high expectations because there is so much a filler can do-it was okay but I had hopes for more based on the brand name. Will not purchase it again.
Mari L.A. Cons: like glue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Waste of Money - 5/5/2012 5:18:50 PM I bought this product based on the other reviews but it is worthless. It comes out like a paste or glue, doesn't moisturize at all and leaves a white film making my lips drier than I started! Maybe the product I got was "old" but this is the worst thing I've ever bought from Skinstore. I thought it would be like a moisturizing lip gloss but it is NOT. Will return
apsaramaiden Los Angeles Pros: good coverage Cons: color doesnt work for very fair, ashy looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

not so flex in tone - 5/5/2012 7:21:16 AM love bb creams and wanted to love this. the touch feel and comfortable coverage are all there, but the color range doesnt match to fairest skin tones. best for someone with darker tones. does have an ash to it that often goes away after bb applications, but not this one.
dalit ny Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good product - 5/4/2012 7:32:49 AM my skin is sensitive, and this is just fine. smooths out skin, not greasy.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG!!!! IT WORKS!!! - 5/1/2012 12:28:59 PM My left eye has a serious dark circle-nothing has worked that well-if the cream is not lightweight enough the undereye becomes creapy-and if it's too lightweight it does nothing but fall in the lines because there is no absorption-one day I found a sample-could only assume it came from SkinStore- so two days ago I tried it and OMG-I went into disbelief-there seems to be a tint in the cream which is extremely lightweight-and covered the blue line without caking up under the eye and remained moist throughout the day. I was so sold on this product-ordering a full size now-I can't tell you enough how happy I am-I am sure those who are plagued with this problem will understand.
MojosMom Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pore Minimizer - 4/30/2012 8:37:51 AM I use this as part of my bi-weekly skincare regimen or before a special occasion. It definitely helps reduce the appearance of my pores. Because of price, I do not use it every day so I only see temporary improvements but it gets the job done. With the proper moisturizer and primer I definitely see a difference.
Sallyj California, Bakersfield Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: expensive, fades easily, small packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not so bad - 4/28/2012 10:15:33 AM At first I had a hard time getting used to this product. I found that when I primed my face then put the BB cream on it applied oily. I already have oily skin as it is so I had to experiment with the product in order to get the results I was looking for. It definitely smooths out blemishes and gives you an even skin tone appearance. I also have acne scars on my cheeks and it lessened the look of them. It's good a product, but I would most likely experiment with another brand before making this one my permanent brand.
PearlGirl Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Ashy - 4/21/2012 5:33:06 AM I am fair skinned with pink undertones, and quite acne prone. I did not find the flexitone concept to hold true as the color makes my skin look ashy. No breakouts from it though.
nictrick Boca Raton, Fl Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not for me - 3/29/2012 1:26:05 PM Although I have used other products from Dr Brandt, this was not for me. I got a bad reaction and my eyes became very puffy. I returned immediately.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL