Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

dr. brandt reviews

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
beentheredonethat Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
other things work much better -10/21/2010 11:24:33 PM I had to return this. It just didn't do much of anything. I was so bummed when Neutrogena stopped making their over-the-counter cream. Didn't realize what I had until it was gone! Read all the reviews and tried this. Useless. Ended up the the $180 machine and it's great! Read my review over there.
michlandi Pasdana, CA.
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/19/2010 2:54:47 PM Product did not work at all on my oily skin, nice fragrance though.
AnneS
top250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT LOTION/PRIMER!!! -6/22/2010 8:23:05 PM I am a HUGE fan of this product. I like to use it as a makeup primer since it has the anti-aging and mattifying benefits. No caking, no flaking, smooth as silk. Love it. And a little goes a long way.
61bks Houston, Texas
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Life Saver -6/1/2010 6:27:39 AM After buying about everything on the market for my granddaughter who had acne I was at my wits end and for some reason tried this product. Her face no longer has blackheads or acne and she has a clear face. We are so thankful!
suzzeq phoenix, az
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-5/6/2010 4:24:11 PM Love this product. My skin is so smooth and nice all day long.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great even for sensitive skin! -4/26/2010 4:31:54 PM I have Rosacea (although not half as bad as others; I usually just need Metrogel at night to be fine), and I can still exfoliate with this stuff -- it is pricey, but I keep buying it because it helps get the skin flakes off (it almost feels like scratching an itch), but I never have issues with breaking out or redness...
shopper1911 georgia
experimenter Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for me! -3/23/2010 10:14:07 AM This is one of those products where you don't realize how well it works until you have run out of it. I tried an alternative and was not pleased. It made a tremendous amount of difference when I resumed using this product. Do not plan to change again!
Lils South Australia, AU
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: caused tiny skin bumps
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gave me 'brail' skin -1/30/2010 5:29:55 AM I thought this was going to be a must-have product for me and my oily T-zone. I was wrong. Thankfully I tried the product well before an important event and thus had time for my skin to recover. I don't know whether it's the microsphere's or what but the product caused me to have tiny little skin protrusions all over my T-zone (where I'd applied the product). I was not happy at all. Who wants a 'brail' forehead, nose and chin? Not me. Needless to say I ceased using the product and would never recommend it. Use a silicon based product instead which doesn't cause skin problems.
tbaz USA
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Okay -12/12/2009 1:28:43 PM I think this product works best when used in conjunction with the other Pores No More products. I did like the smooth skin it left behind after I used it. But I'm not sure if its worth the money.
NYCNYCNYC
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not effective at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use but not effective -11/28/2009 10:25:24 PM It doesn't show any sign of minimizing pores after I used it for a month.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »