Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : dr. brandt :

dr. brandt Reviews

dr. brandt reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Chelo OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for the neck! - 1/18/2012 9:57:58 PM I am very pleased with this cream. My neck looks firmer and better. I will recommend this product.
Jinesse RI Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for pores/clogged skin - 12/5/2011 6:11:13 AM I couldn't agree more with shopper1911 - you def notice how well it works once you stop using it. I've tried lots of products or my large clogged pores, bouts of acne with small whiteheads and blackheads, nothing has worked as well as this. It hasn't cured my ails, but it ha kept them manageable and at a minimum. And. Since I find it pricey, I'm stingy with the product so I only use a little bit once a day in the evening after I wash. My current supply has lasted 4 months thus far and I'm still not ready to reorder, maybe have another few weeks.
gaewinn michigan Pros: easy to use, nice smell, not bad taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GOT LIP LINES??? - 10/20/2011 12:03:52 PM well at 67 I don't expect that much will really help but this product does lessen those nasty ol lady lines around the mouth.And so I'm happy. the fact that it does even what it does is a great thing .. its not injection level but if your lines are a concern it will help.
veryoilyswede Long Island , NY Pros: gentle, spreadable, sinks in, lite pine smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
you"ll like it - 8/22/2011 10:29:50 PM I have large pores. I am 50. I have oily skin. I have few wrinkles. My pores are black on and around nose. As much as I wash they never leave. It falls into the pores and does not leave a flesh color on the skin. It simple falls into the dark holes.I wore this in 105 degree heat of summer. No problem. No sweat. Very comfortable in heat. I bought the cleanser today. Its good. I wont use it more than 3 x a week.Worth the cash spent.Good products so far.
KAMNYC NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FSkin Type: normal
IT WORKS ! - 8/21/2011 9:08:27 AM I recently saw this product reviewed as effective and a good buy on the Today show. I had my doubts, but decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it DOES brighten my under eye area and reduces dark circles/shadows caused by surface blood vessels. I highly recommend it.
jk11 New york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Feel so smooth~! - 8/5/2011 6:12:35 PM After I have used it, my skin was brighter and softer than before. Since I get tan during the summer and lighter during the winter, this product makes the color of my face look more even. I am going to use it again this winter...time to hibernate and endulge my skin!
skinstoregirl Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective on deep lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream! - 7/24/2011 7:32:24 AM I have been using Dr. Brandt r3p for about 6 months and I can really notice a difference. It is great under the eye area where I have the crinkling and wrinkles. I love how this goes on and absorbs. I notice how effective this is when I have not been diligent in my routine and not using. I see a big difference without it and quickly begin using again. I do not buy things for fine lines and this is for deep. A little pricey but it does last a long time!
Usstate35 Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 7/9/2011 2:16:55 PM I've bought several of these types of products in the past, however Dr Brandts Pores No More has beat out the others every time. It's heavy enough to cover however lite enough to go on smoothly.
skincareXpert hot & humid Miami, Fl Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, velvet finish Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
skin looks flawless - 6/28/2011 9:37:27 AM If you wish your pores were invisible - this is your magic wand! The texture is like a very light mousse gel, when applied it feels like velvet on the skin and makes my skin look airbrushed. I have read complaints about the price, however my tube lasted about 6 months and it was all I ever used on my skin (no foundation). You can use it just on the t-zone or anywhere you want and it just blends in. I love it and my friends thank me after they try it. GET one and see for yourself. (if your skin is dry and flaky- this is not for you, you should buy an exfoliator and a good moisturizer :)
djeyes Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent for puffiness, great for fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Exceptional product - 4/21/2011 6:00:31 PM I have used this product every morning once a day for years. Very little goes a long way so don't let the price slow you down in purchasing the product. It is excellent for puffy eyes especially if you've been crying. You can feel a slight lift when you apply, make up goes on smoothly, and is great for fine lines. I believe this product has helped people think I'm around 35 years old when I'm less than a year from being 50.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL