Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

dr. brandt reviews

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
ACeeKay USA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product for oily skin -10/30/2010 6:56:37 PM Dr. Brandt's Pores No More Pore Refiner is the product I've wanted/needed since I was a teenager! My skin is very oily and looks greasy in a couple hours after washing, etc. It drives me crazy. This product makes my skin feel instantly smooth and matte without drying. The light tint provides a bit of cover for uneven skin tone and does a good job of minimizing pores. Love it and will certainly order again...and again.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No Pores or Fine Lines just Fresh Skin -10/27/2010 3:36:02 PM Pores No More Pore Refiner is the finest product of this type I've ever used. It's a heavy-duty silicone primer that's slightly tinted so it doesn't leave white residue. It has the texture of a liquid-powder, so it can be used over or under makeup, and patted on top of oil breakthrough or perspiration. It feels cool and refreshing, and its lavender fragrance counteracts the odor of skin oils and makeup. I have large pores and melasma, and I can skip foundation completely with this - my skin looks virtually perfect. The price seems high for a primer, but this is highly concentrated, and it lives up to all its claims.
FRANCESCA0721 LOS ANGELES, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, great texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! -10/23/2010 10:15:07 AM I HAVE BEEN USING THIS MICRODERMABRASION FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS AND I LOVE IT! I HAVE TRIED OTHER PRODUCTS BUT KEEP COMING BACK TO THIS. IT IS PRICEY BUT SO WORTH IT!
ProductJunkie98 Pacific NW
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This one really works on combo skin -10/21/2010 11:59:22 PM I have aging combination skin with large to huge pores and a lot of blackheads around the nose and chin area. I can't believe I found a product that really works! Like most blackhead removers this one will not dry out your skin, I love how it tightens up my skin and makes my pore smaller. My friends have even noticed and I am getting compliments. This is not an instant gradification product - use twice a week and after a few weeks you will look great, results appear only after continued use.
beentheredonethat Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
other things work much better -10/21/2010 11:24:33 PM I had to return this. It just didn't do much of anything. I was so bummed when Neutrogena stopped making their over-the-counter cream. Didn't realize what I had until it was gone! Read all the reviews and tried this. Useless. Ended up the the $180 machine and it's great! Read my review over there.
michlandi Pasdana, CA.
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/19/2010 2:54:47 PM Product did not work at all on my oily skin, nice fragrance though.
AnneS
top250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT LOTION/PRIMER!!! -6/22/2010 8:23:05 PM I am a HUGE fan of this product. I like to use it as a makeup primer since it has the anti-aging and mattifying benefits. No caking, no flaking, smooth as silk. Love it. And a little goes a long way.
61bks Houston, Texas
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Life Saver -6/1/2010 6:27:39 AM After buying about everything on the market for my granddaughter who had acne I was at my wits end and for some reason tried this product. Her face no longer has blackheads or acne and she has a clear face. We are so thankful!
suzzeq phoenix, az
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-5/6/2010 4:24:11 PM Love this product. My skin is so smooth and nice all day long.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great even for sensitive skin! -4/26/2010 4:31:54 PM I have Rosacea (although not half as bad as others; I usually just need Metrogel at night to be fine), and I can still exfoliate with this stuff -- it is pricey, but I keep buying it because it helps get the skin flakes off (it almost feels like scratching an itch), but I never have issues with breaking out or redness...
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor