Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

dr. brandt reviews

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Lils South Australia, AU
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: caused tiny skin bumps
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gave me 'brail' skin -1/30/2010 5:29:55 AM I thought this was going to be a must-have product for me and my oily T-zone. I was wrong. Thankfully I tried the product well before an important event and thus had time for my skin to recover. I don't know whether it's the microsphere's or what but the product caused me to have tiny little skin protrusions all over my T-zone (where I'd applied the product). I was not happy at all. Who wants a 'brail' forehead, nose and chin? Not me. Needless to say I ceased using the product and would never recommend it. Use a silicon based product instead which doesn't cause skin problems.
tbaz USA
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Okay -12/12/2009 1:28:43 PM I think this product works best when used in conjunction with the other Pores No More products. I did like the smooth skin it left behind after I used it. But I'm not sure if its worth the money.
NYCNYCNYC
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not effective at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use but not effective -11/28/2009 10:25:24 PM It doesn't show any sign of minimizing pores after I used it for a month.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: sucks all of the moisture out of your face, didn't effect blackheads nor pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Blackhead & Oil Extractor? -11/20/2009 2:36:24 AM After 6 weeks of use, 3 days a week, I'm not seeing any improvement in pore size or blackheads. It soaks up the oil currently on your face at application and tightens the face a bit, but it's not a good tight, it's more of a hot, dry wind tight. Since you rinse it off it leaves none of the ingredients on your face to exfoliate, unclog, or extract blackheads or shrink pores. I wish it worked! It would be a miracle product if it did.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: very dry, difficult to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sounded like my dream product! -11/20/2009 2:27:17 AM To me, the description of this item made it seem like a liquid form of oil blot papers. It is actually a dry, almost powdered liquid that takes away the shine you have when it is applied, but doesn't keep it from coming back quickly. When it says "minimizing pores" I thought it would do just that - make my pores smaller. Instead, it is like a mix between foundation & concealer and just covers your pores up, essentially adding product into the pore and making it larger in the long run.
Kallen NW Fla
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT !! -11/17/2009 9:19:29 AM My P.N.M. is over 2 yrs old and I use it daily. I cannot put on "my Face " without it . Fills in the flaws and semi large pores in the T zone .
DiamondGirl Miami, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, ok for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT!!!! -10/5/2009 4:31:15 PM I got this product as a sample w/purchase. My skin is very dry, so when I read the instructions, I thought....not for me. This stuff goes on like liquid silk. I have skin primers galore & they don't compare. It minimizes my pores too, just like the name. Wonderful product.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -9/25/2009 9:15:02 PM I love how my complexion looks with this. I only gave it 4 stars because the mattifying effect doesn't last all that long: my complexion starts to get shiny after a couple of hours.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works wonders! -9/17/2009 2:38:32 PM I got this as a sample and will order my own. I have large pores around my nose, chin and mouth. I put this on before my foundation and my oily skin looks so smooth! The first time I used it I put a little too much on and got some flakes. The next time a little less and ta da what pores!
DeeDee1214 Pittsburgh
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff! -8/29/2009 10:07:31 AM I blend this into my liquid foundation and apply. Skin looks like velvet.
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor