Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : dr. brandt :

dr. brandt Reviews

dr. brandt reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Better skin using the best ingredients from nature and science combined is the secret to the success of Dr. Brandt’s products. Over the years, a large number of consumers have relied on Dr. Brandt for beautiful, healthy skin. The Dr. Brandt brand offers an impressive collection of solutions for all skin types and all primary skin concerns. Over the years, Dr. Brandt has acquired quite a following of fans who appreciate the wisdom and care that has gone into each product. Many Dr. Brandt brand loyalists have offered to share their experiences and feedback, providing valuable Dr. Brandt reviews for other shoppers to read.

Although some of the Dr. Brandt reviews come from experienced users of Dr. Brandt products, others are from novices who are just experiencing the brand for the first time. Dr. Brandt reviews are made available for everyone shopping on SkinStore’s site, providing endless information on specific products.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

skincareXpert hot & humid Miami, Fl Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, velvet finish Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
skin looks flawless - 6/28/2011 9:37:27 AM If you wish your pores were invisible - this is your magic wand! The texture is like a very light mousse gel, when applied it feels like velvet on the skin and makes my skin look airbrushed. I have read complaints about the price, however my tube lasted about 6 months and it was all I ever used on my skin (no foundation). You can use it just on the t-zone or anywhere you want and it just blends in. I love it and my friends thank me after they try it. GET one and see for yourself. (if your skin is dry and flaky- this is not for you, you should buy an exfoliator and a good moisturizer :)
djeyes Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent for puffiness, great for fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Exceptional product - 4/21/2011 6:00:31 PM I have used this product every morning once a day for years. Very little goes a long way so don't let the price slow you down in purchasing the product. It is excellent for puffy eyes especially if you've been crying. You can feel a slight lift when you apply, make up goes on smoothly, and is great for fine lines. I believe this product has helped people think I'm around 35 years old when I'm less than a year from being 50.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Recommended in an article so I tried it - 4/10/2011 3:59:31 PM I have been using this together with a serum and I like the result. Skin feels hydrated. I like the 2 items I have tried from Dr. Brandt, but wish the price was better. I consider this purchase a bit of a splurge based on the result which is nice, but not amazing.
suebd Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Boost for your skin! - 3/3/2011 7:15:49 AM This lightweight collagen booster goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly which is a plus when layering facial products! Gives my face a fresh look which is always good! A little pricey as are most skin serums so that's not surprising but anything that helps rebuild collagen and makes my skin look better is worth it. You don't need a lot as it spreads easily so use sparingly to make it last longer!
teacher Berkeley CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Seems to Work - 2/22/2011 12:15:44 PM I've been using this product for a month now and really like what it does for my skin; tightens and lifts. However, in a cumulative effect, it may be a bit harsh. I've stopped using it for a few days to find out if the redness I'm having is from that or another cause. Will let you know. Probably wouldn't buy it at full price but will buy it, and other Dr. Brandt products, when Skinstore has them at a 20% discount. Don't much care for the square tops of the new jars. They look great but harder to use than round ones.
MizFrenkel Austin, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't really remove any blackheads - 2/6/2011 4:13:05 PM This product didn't really get rid of my blackheads, it just dries your skin out and feels very uncomfortable. I didn't notice a change in pore size either, save your money.
Serendipity Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
VERY GOOD! - 1/11/2011 12:27:06 PM I am very happy with the results of this product! My skin can stand it twice a week, and I love it, skin is visibly better after the day i use it.
acdph Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great neck cream! - 12/2/2010 7:10:36 PM I have tried many different brands and I keep coming back to this neck cream. It moisturizes the dry skin on my neck giving it a more youthful feel and look.
bonnz WI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, great if you have a t zone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
- 10/31/2010 6:33:39 AM Nothing fancy, but works for me. I am over 40 and still have a t zone to deal with. This works great - am and pm.
ACeeKay USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product for oily skin - 10/30/2010 6:56:37 PM Dr. Brandt's Pores No More Pore Refiner is the product I've wanted/needed since I was a teenager! My skin is very oily and looks greasy in a couple hours after washing, etc. It drives me crazy. This product makes my skin feel instantly smooth and matte without drying. The light tint provides a bit of cover for uneven skin tone and does a good job of minimizing pores. Love it and will certainly order again...and again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

On this page you will find the entire collection of Dr. Brandt reviews for every product that we carry from the brand. Because there are so many products and therefore so many Dr. Brandt reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. Once you see a particular product of interest, you can click on the Read All Reviews link to see the feedback for just that product. Individual Dr. Brandt reviews are also available on each product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab.

Dr. Brandt reviews all display an overall rating that takes the form of stars. The highest rating is 5 stars. Some of the Dr. Brandt reviews also contain a rating based on Price and Value as well as Ease of Use. Reviewers can elect to choose pros and cons and can even enter their own pros and cons that they find to be applicable to the product being reviewed.

While some of our Dr. Brandt reviews only contain basic information, other reviewers choose to share information about themselves including skin type and age. These are pertinent details when other shoppers are trying to decide if a product is right for them. When writing a review, there is also an option of freely writing about product experience. Many of our seasoned customers have a great deal of experience to share and can even offer advice on how to use and what to expect in addition to making product recommendations. Please consider contributing to the collection of Dr. Brandt reviews if you have every used any of Dr. Brandt’s products.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL