Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Who doesn’t want beautiful skin for a lifetime? It doesn’t come without work. Keeping your skin healthy and youthful requires daily skin care and the right skin care products to nourish, repair and protect your skin from the environment. Start with the basics – cleansing, toning and moisturizing, but your skin may need more advanced treatment to address specific problems. That’s why Dr. Brandt developed his line of treatment products - to target specific skin care issues like lines, wrinkles, loss of firmness, enlarged pores, blemishes, blackheads and loss of skin radiance and vitality. These products are formulated with the best ingredients skin care science has to offer. If you have skin that’s not living up to your expectations, explore the benefits of Dr. Brandt’s treatment line. To find out what other customers are saying about these products visit the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page.

To find out more about Dr. Brandt’s treatment line, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. To access a full list of product ingredients, click on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Then head over to the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews and access product rankings from customers who have used the products. The Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products and how they work for other shoppers who have used them.

Read More About dr. brandt reviews »
Sort results by:
next
VS24 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mask -6/22/2015 8:17:38 AM I have used other oxygenate masks in the past, but this is by far the best one. My skin wasn't looking its best, but after using this mask it came alive. Great to use before special events. Highly recommend.
GranSan Concord, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Expensive to Continue to Use -6/16/2015 4:16:35 AM This is a good serum. I like it very much, but the cost versus results made the decision for me. For those that can afford it on a continuing basis, The Transforming Pearl Serum is a great product. Soaks into skin immediately. Can make a difference in moisture and skin texture. I recommend it, I just can't keep purchasing it.
jk11 New york
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light weight glow -7/29/2014 8:17:52 PM When you don't want to put make-up, you will like this product to give you glow.
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no irritations
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent retinol product -2/14/2014 4:32:32 AM I stopped to use retinols, since the sooner or later you will get reactions, and once the skin is reacting, you will have this for ever...but this product is different, it is really working, after one week of use you will note a mesurable result and it is very mild, so no reactions even it has 2% of retinol, nice experience. Regards, Salvo
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best!! -11/26/2013 4:35:22 PM Over the years, I have used several different brands of pore refiners, but Dr. Brandt's No More Pore Refiner is the best, ever! I have large pores on my nose, which is oily, and this product reduces the size of the pores as well as minimizes the oiliness. It goes on with a matte finish and can be worn even without makeup. I received a sample with one of my orders, and added it to my list of favorites and ordered it when I used all the sample tube. Would highly recommend this to anyone with large pores.
CrazyMom
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -1/29/2013 8:23:42 AM I have been using the product for years as an eye cream to tighten and firm. It works very well. I use it over my make up and once it has absorbed in, I pat with a little powder and the look is amazing.
Susieb Malvern , PA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Results -12/13/2012 1:08:18 PM This is a must to add to oily to combination skin care regimen. Pores are noticeably smaller in just 2 to 3 uses.
Davisb San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -9/27/2012 8:21:41 AM I don't have severe acne by any means, but when the pesky pimple arises this works great. I only apply it at night to my nose and if a random pimple came up that day and by morning things are back to normal. It can be a little filmy when applied, which is why I wouldn't use it during the day, but it does absorb quickly. Also has a medicinal odor but that dissipates after awhile or I just get used to it. My last jar lasted me over two years, but I'm a spot user not an entire face applicator.
wpbgirl west palm beach fl
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SO FAR SO GOOD -9/12/2012 6:21:30 AM Been using this on my nose and area right next to nose for about a month - only in the morning. Hard to believe but my pores do look smaller. I have nice skin but the pores on my nose have always been large and this stuff is actually helping. Even when I first get up and have not washed my face yet I can see a difference. No irritation or redness so I might start using at night also.It only takes a tiny amount per use. I am 53 and have normal to oily skin if that helps anyone.
SMT5 Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Really Works! -9/10/2012 9:23:20 AM My acne begain 40 years ago. As an adult, I continue to struggle with clogged pores. Dr. Brandt's Pore Vacuum actually loosens up the plugs so the pores eventually clear. It is the most amazing product I've every used to clear my pores. Dr. Brandt's entire producte line is 5 stars.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Some people try to fix their skin problems by getting procedures like Botox, fillers, chemical peels or laser therapy. These treatments are expensive and may have side effects or require recovery time. Dr. Brandt’s line of treatment products targets these skin care problems without costly procedures or down time. With this line of treatment products you can revitalize and improve the appearance of your skin using state-of-the-art skin care ingredients – without needles, discomfort and recovery time. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page.

Would you like more guidance in making your product selections? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each. Then visit the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products and shared their thoughts and product ratings. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please come back and share your experiences by leaving reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and got to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to begin sharing your comments. When you leave a review, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections. As always, we appreciate your thoughts, comments and feedback.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor