Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Who doesn’t want beautiful skin for a lifetime? It doesn’t come without work. Keeping your skin healthy and youthful requires daily skin care and the right skin care products to nourish, repair and protect your skin from the environment. Start with the basics – cleansing, toning and moisturizing, but your skin may need more advanced treatment to address specific problems. That’s why Dr. Brandt developed his line of treatment products - to target specific skin care issues like lines, wrinkles, loss of firmness, enlarged pores, blemishes, blackheads and loss of skin radiance and vitality. These products are formulated with the best ingredients skin care science has to offer. If you have skin that’s not living up to your expectations, explore the benefits of Dr. Brandt’s treatment line. To find out what other customers are saying about these products visit the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page.

To find out more about Dr. Brandt’s treatment line, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. To access a full list of product ingredients, click on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Then head over to the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews and access product rankings from customers who have used the products. The Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products and how they work for other shoppers who have used them.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful - 11/14/2007 6:40:40 PM if you have large pores try this! ive tried everything , this is the best, it does what it says! my skin looks better everyday.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works wonders! - 9/17/2009 2:38:32 PM I got this as a sample and will order my own. I have large pores around my nose, chin and mouth. I put this on before my foundation and my oily skin looks so smooth! The first time I used it I put a little too much on and got some flakes. The next time a little less and ta da what pores!
Kallen NW Fla
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT !! - 11/17/2009 9:19:29 AM My P.N.M. is over 2 yrs old and I use it daily. I cannot put on "my Face " without it . Fills in the flaws and semi large pores in the T zone .
nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 1/26/2007 9:32:41 AM I donot breakout alot one or two pimples a month , but before I recieved this product I had two littles pimples on my forehead. I put this product all over my face and I had put a little more on those two little pimples on my forehead like a spot treatment and rub it in. Within one or two days they were gone. I have been using this product for about 3 weeks and I haven't had one pimple since. I use it in the am and pm almost daily. I cannot say if it eliminates oily skin b/c I donot have oily skin, but i can say this is not an oily product . I also use microderm in a jar by dr. brandt and it helps pore effect or any other products to penatrate your skin to have clearer smoother skin faster. I donot usually write reviews , but reading other reviews helped me to determine on what products I should buy. I recommend both products .
ACS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Face, Arms - 7/30/2007 3:42:54 PM I have been using this product for about 4 months now, and I couldn't be more satisfied. A little bit goes a long way, and it moisturizes, reduces redness and pore size, and has also completely cured the KP bumps on my arms. Its a multi-purpose that really works!
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING! - 11/24/2008 8:49:57 PM Just fantastic stuff! i only use it at night time as it is quite a concentrated cream and it has worked wonders on my skin type, being combination. i also really like the tea tree smell and slight tingle it gives on my face. the pore effect cream has helped my skin like no other cream has and i am very thankful to the dr brandt range for that!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!! - 11/26/2013 4:35:22 PM Over the years, I have used several different brands of pore refiners, but Dr. Brandt's No More Pore Refiner is the best, ever! I have large pores on my nose, which is oily, and this product reduces the size of the pores as well as minimizes the oiliness. It goes on with a matte finish and can be worn even without makeup. I received a sample with one of my orders, and added it to my list of favorites and ordered it when I used all the sample tube. Would highly recommend this to anyone with large pores.
SugarFace Fredericksburg, Va Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great For Us Oily Skinned Gals - 8/1/2012 7:01:59 PM This is an excellent product I often wear alone, under make-up, and over make-up. It has a great texture, blends nicely, and most important of all, fills in my massive nose pores. Pores no More truly fills in my pores and as a result, I absolutely love it! Even on my most "no-make-up" days a bit of this boosts my complexion. While expensive, a little goes a long way, and I will definitely repurchase.
veryoilyswede Long Island , NY Pros: gentle, spreadable, sinks in, lite pine smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
you"ll like it - 8/22/2011 10:29:50 PM I have large pores. I am 50. I have oily skin. I have few wrinkles. My pores are black on and around nose. As much as I wash they never leave. It falls into the pores and does not leave a flesh color on the skin. It simple falls into the dark holes.I wore this in 105 degree heat of summer. No problem. No sweat. Very comfortable in heat. I bought the cleanser today. Its good. I wont use it more than 3 x a week.Worth the cash spent.Good products so far.
Usstate35 Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 7/9/2011 2:16:55 PM I've bought several of these types of products in the past, however Dr Brandts Pores No More has beat out the others every time. It's heavy enough to cover however lite enough to go on smoothly.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Some people try to fix their skin problems by getting procedures like Botox, fillers, chemical peels or laser therapy. These treatments are expensive and may have side effects or require recovery time. Dr. Brandt’s line of treatment products targets these skin care problems without costly procedures or down time. With this line of treatment products you can revitalize and improve the appearance of your skin using state-of-the-art skin care ingredients – without needles, discomfort and recovery time. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page.

Would you like more guidance in making your product selections? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each. Then visit the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products and shared their thoughts and product ratings. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please come back and share your experiences by leaving reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and got to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to begin sharing your comments. When you leave a review, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections. As always, we appreciate your thoughts, comments and feedback.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL