Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Who doesn’t want beautiful skin for a lifetime? It doesn’t come without work. Keeping your skin healthy and youthful requires daily skin care and the right skin care products to nourish, repair and protect your skin from the environment. Start with the basics – cleansing, toning and moisturizing, but your skin may need more advanced treatment to address specific problems. That’s why Dr. Brandt developed his line of treatment products - to target specific skin care issues like lines, wrinkles, loss of firmness, enlarged pores, blemishes, blackheads and loss of skin radiance and vitality. These products are formulated with the best ingredients skin care science has to offer. If you have skin that’s not living up to your expectations, explore the benefits of Dr. Brandt’s treatment line. To find out what other customers are saying about these products visit the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page.

To find out more about Dr. Brandt’s treatment line, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. To access a full list of product ingredients, click on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Then head over to the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews and access product rankings from customers who have used the products. The Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products and how they work for other shoppers who have used them.

  
Read More About dr. brandt Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

jk11 New york Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light weight glow - 7/29/2014 8:17:52 PM When you don't want to put make-up, you will like this product to give you glow.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no irritations
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
excellent retinol product - 2/14/2014 4:32:32 AM I stopped to use retinols, since the sooner or later you will get reactions, and once the skin is reacting, you will have this for ever...but this product is different, it is really working, after one week of use you will note a mesurable result and it is very mild, so no reactions even it has 2% of retinol, nice experience. Regards, Salvo
realistic Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, works on line on your forehead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great for your forehead! - 1/11/2014 6:11:45 AM I bought this as a lip filler and truthfully for that purpose it is just okay. However I have some lines in my forehead (across - not in between the eyes) and on a hunch I tried this product on them. I put it on over makeup and jus lightly patted it down. It doesn't show and the lines seem to disappear! It works much better than their other lineless products.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!! - 11/26/2013 4:35:22 PM Over the years, I have used several different brands of pore refiners, but Dr. Brandt's No More Pore Refiner is the best, ever! I have large pores on my nose, which is oily, and this product reduces the size of the pores as well as minimizes the oiliness. It goes on with a matte finish and can be worn even without makeup. I received a sample with one of my orders, and added it to my list of favorites and ordered it when I used all the sample tube. Would highly recommend this to anyone with large pores.
Cubanqueen1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great stuff for oil control - 5/8/2013 6:08:29 PM I love it and living in a city high in humidity, it's a life saver.
CrazyMom Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 1/29/2013 8:23:42 AM I have been using the product for years as an eye cream to tighten and firm. It works very well. I use it over my make up and once it has absorbed in, I pat with a little powder and the look is amazing.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Results - 12/13/2012 1:08:18 PM This is a must to add to oily to combination skin care regimen. Pores are noticeably smaller in just 2 to 3 uses.
SaraSabrina Richmond, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, noticeable difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite - 10/14/2012 5:32:18 PM I absolutely love this stuff. I have sensitive skin that's acne prone and finally showing signs of aging. I would normally never have tried this, because I usually shy away from "heavy" moisturizers that might clog my pores. Although this is very moisturizing it is not heavy at all and not only does it not clog my pores, it also doesn't aggravate my sensitive skin. My skin is actually clearer after using it. I got a deluxe sample about 8 months ago (as big as the R3P eye) which lasted for 3 months and then I bought the full size which is still half full after 5 months of use, mainly at night. I, too, wish it wasn't so expensive, but rest assured that it is a good investment since it lasts so long. It feels amazing going on (cooling and hydrating at the same time) and I'm getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I keep trying other things to see if I can get the same effect with a cheaper product, but nothing compares to how this makes my skin look and feel. And this is the place to get it, during one of their wonderful sales. Try it!
Davisb San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 9/27/2012 8:21:41 AM I don't have severe acne by any means, but when the pesky pimple arises this works great. I only apply it at night to my nose and if a random pimple came up that day and by morning things are back to normal. It can be a little filmy when applied, which is why I wouldn't use it during the day, but it does absorb quickly. Also has a medicinal odor but that dissipates after awhile or I just get used to it. My last jar lasted me over two years, but I'm a spot user not an entire face applicator.
wpbgirl west palm beach fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
SO FAR SO GOOD - 9/12/2012 6:21:30 AM Been using this on my nose and area right next to nose for about a month - only in the morning. Hard to believe but my pores do look smaller. I have nice skin but the pores on my nose have always been large and this stuff is actually helping. Even when I first get up and have not washed my face yet I can see a difference. No irritation or redness so I might start using at night also.It only takes a tiny amount per use. I am 53 and have normal to oily skin if that helps anyone.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional dr. brandt Reviews Information

Some people try to fix their skin problems by getting procedures like Botox, fillers, chemical peels or laser therapy. These treatments are expensive and may have side effects or require recovery time. Dr. Brandt’s line of treatment products targets these skin care problems without costly procedures or down time. With this line of treatment products you can revitalize and improve the appearance of your skin using state-of-the-art skin care ingredients – without needles, discomfort and recovery time. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page.

Would you like more guidance in making your product selections? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each. Then visit the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products and shared their thoughts and product ratings. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dr. Brandt Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please come back and share your experiences by leaving reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and got to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to begin sharing your comments. When you leave a review, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections. As always, we appreciate your thoughts, comments and feedback.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL