Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

If there’s one thing you can do to minimize signs associated with premature aging, it’s to protect it against the sun. Between 80 to 90% of visible aging is a direct result of sun damage. When you step outside on a cloudy day, you may think there’s no need to wear sunscreen. Not so. Damaging ultraviolet rays can still penetrate through the clouds to reach the deeper layers of your skin. Dr. Denese In Sun products give your skin the protection it needs every time you step out the door. These products offer protection against both UVA and UVB rays to shield against visible damage from sunburn and deep invisible damage that speeds up skin aging. Give your skin the protection it needs to stay firm and youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of sun products by visiting the Dr. Denese In Sun Reviews page.

Confused by all of the options? With so many choices, it’s easy to feel overwhelmed. Get clarity by visiting the Dr. Denese In Sun Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product come to rate it and leave comments. It’s a good source of reliable information since it’s completely unbiased. What could be better than tapping into the wisdom of other shoppers who have already tried an item? You can access this helpful resource from the introductory page by clicking on the Dr. Denese In Sun Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page and want to read reviews on that product, click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Dr. Denese Reviews »

Sort results by:

JaniB Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
tinted moisterizer - 2/1/2014 9:12:23 AM I love this product. Have been using it for years. I especially like it during the hot summer weather because it is light. Makes my skin look dewey and fresh all day.
writegirl Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent multi-benefit product - 12/6/2013 10:22:14 AM Excellent sunscreen. It sits well under make-up, like a good BB cream. It also moisturizes, so no extra moisturizer is needed.
fareann NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, lasts a long time, matte finish, protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
a makeup optional moisturizer/spf - 8/25/2013 6:38:08 AM Ive been using this day cream for years. Tried a few others in between but always come back to this. My dermatologist said it has the key ingredient of zinc to be effective as an spf. I have gone from having combination skin with mild breakouts into my 40s to dryer skin close to my 50s and this is still an effective product for me. This evens skin tone to hide minor imperfections/discoloration, so on some days I may not need any foundation over it. But also layers well with a mineral powder foundation for a smooth finish with more coverage. You only need a pea size amount...rub together on your fingertips and dap your forehead, nose, cheeks and chin and then blend out. It lasts a long time.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy, feels good, not sticky, broad spectrum protection, zinc oxide protection, beneficial ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Daytime Sun Protection - 2/26/2013 8:08:53 PM Love this sunscreen! I apply it after HydroShield Serum. It is not very emollient, yet has some beneficial ingredients to act as a day cream as well as a broad spectrum UVA/UVB sunscreen. My skin is combination, yet can be sensitive and often has adverse reactions to many sunscreen products. This sunscreen applies easily, absorbs quickly, does not leave any white residue and does not feel greasy or tacky. My skin feels smooth and soft after application. The tint blends well into my fairly light skin, however, it does NOT cover any minor imperfections, flaws or blemishes. I do need a foundation for that. There is no pilling when I apply this product after the serum, nor is there pilling when I apply my foundation. I would say that because it is not very emollient, anyone with dryer skin types would want to use a moisturizer in addition. I love zinc oxide as a sunscreen and this formulation is excellent for me. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, feels good, odorless, broad spectrum
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Face Sunscreen that Feels Great - 2/22/2013 9:44:19 PM My sensitive skin really loves this SPF30 product. Overall, I have normal skin, with some fine lines and an oily T-Zone. Products with fragrance or too much oil always cause irritation. I need broad spectrum sunscreen protection. With age, I tend to have some freckles and spots from blemishes. Sunscreen keeps them from getting darker. Sunscreen helps me maintain an even skin tone, flawless looking skin is important to me. This fits the bill perfectly. It is NOT oily, NOT greasy, NOT tacky and NOT irritating. Zinc Oxide is the best sunscreen but can be sticky and leave white residue. This formula is tinted and blends into my skin, no residue. This formula has a few anti-aging benefits yet is not very emollient, nor is it thick and tacky. It spreads nicely, absorbs quickly and is so lightweight that I don't even feel it. It does not provide any coverage. For that, I apply a foundation. This formula does not have fragrance, it is pleasantly ODORLESS. I can't feel it on my skin and that is what I like the most. Other full spectrum sunscreens, especially those with zinc oxide, tend to feel greasy and sticky. I was glad to find this product - no adverse reactions on my sensitve skin - a total keeper!
Pashi California Pros: the best
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best BB Cream Ever! - 1/23/2013 4:06:35 PM This is a BB Cream. I wish they would change their product name, nonetheless this is the Best! I am an esthetician. I am very picky when it comes to my skin and what I use. I find this to be the most hydrating, without being greasy, the best coverage without being heavy. Never settles in to lines, looks fresh even hours later. It covers, stays on all day, provides a little glow so your skin looks hydrated, great color, I would highly recommend! I have used all the new BB creams and I always go back to this one! Everyone I have had try it, loves it!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy, matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great tinted sun protection! - 1/4/2013 4:18:05 PM After trying a number of tinted sunscreens, I have finally found one I truly like. It contains one of the best ingredients for sun protection (zinc oxide). The best part, besides doing a great job of protecting the skin from the aging effects of the sun, is it is tinted so I don't bother wearing foundation, and it goes on smoothly and evenly, and is not at all greasy (no shiny face!). It also does not give me the pasty ghostly look other sunscreens often cause. Truly a great product in sun protection!
NoeyD77 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Best SPF Product....EVER - 11/27/2012 3:27:57 PM Dr. D's SPF 30 is the best SPF product in existence! The color is revolutionary as it matches basically every skin tone...I have olive/tan skin and it matches me when all others appear chalky! It is also matte!!! It sort have has the consistency of a primer/BB cream so it fills in he look of pores perfectly. My first HG product and one of the very very few I have...

Additional Dr. Denese Reviews Information

When you don’t want to wear foundation and still want sun protection and light coverage, reach for Dr. Denese SPF 30 Defense Day Cream. This unique product offers broad-spectrum sun protection and light, sheer coverage that flatters all skin tones - thanks to a special technology called self-adjusting melanin technology. It’s a light foundation and sun protective cream rolled into one – a real timesaver. Use it first thing in the morning for all day cover age and sun protection. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Dr. Denese In Sun Reviews page.

Choosing the right products doesn’t have to be challenging. We have resources to guide you like the Dr. Denese In Sun Reviews page where you can tap into the experience and opinions of other customers who have tried the products. When you arrive, you’ll get an inside look at how the products you’re considering performed for real shoppers. Shoppers use a five-star rating system to assign ratings to products based on their experience using it. Plus, they share helpful comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Dr. Denese In Sun Reviews page. You can also read reviews for a specific product from its product description page by clicking “reviews.”

We value your opinion. After trying a product, don’t forget to visit us again to write Dr. Denese In Sun Reviews of your own. Sharing your opinions and experiences with other shoppers helps them make better choices. That’s what it’s all about – shoppers helping other shoppers pick the products that will work best for them. We hope you’ll be part of it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL