Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Dr. Denese :

Dr. Denese Reviews

Dr. Denese reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

When you have skin care concerns, you want products that deliver results. Dr. Denese is an ivy league- trained medical doctor, Ph.D, skin expert and best-selling author who developed a line of high-performance skin care products based on her six-step program for healthy skin – cleansing, exfoliating, stimulating, building, sealing and protecting. After years of dedicated research and her knowledge in the field of medicine, she identified steps that are essential for healthy skin that resists aging - and she makes them available to you through her highly successful skin care line. From creams and serums that hydrate to ingredients that repair damaged skin, Dr. Denese offers state-of-the-art solutions for skin care problems. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Dr. Denese Reviews page.

With the wealth of skin care products available to you, it’s nice to know you have resources available to help you make more informed choices. Through the Dr. Denese Reviews page, you can connect with customers who have used the products and shared their experiences by rating the products and leaving reviews. It’s an invaluable source of information. You can get there from the introductory page by clicking on the Dr. Denese Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Dr. Denese Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

JRoh Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best texture! - 9/24/2014 12:49:53 PM I loved this product and am very disappointed that it's no longer available.
fitness Binghamton, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice Product for Roscea - 6/16/2014 7:26:10 AM I have issues with Roscea. After looking at Dr. Denese's Web site and looking at her products available for Roscea I decided to give this product a try. So far, I really like. You have to wait about 5 minutes before using your moisturizer. My skin feels soft and smooth and my Roscea seems calmer. :)
gina613 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Loving this! - 6/6/2014 2:36:20 PM I used to be a La Mer Eye concentrate snob...no longer do I need to pay $200 for eye cream! I love the silky, balm-like texture of this product. Not quite a cream, not quite a gel, more of a balm but lightweight and sinks right in. Crows feet are looking smoother and it's light and gentle enough I can even dab a touch on my eyelids with no irritation or issues. I feel like one jar of this has given me more visible results than years of using La Mer. So happy I don't have to pay $200 anymore! Just about to order my second jar!
Vita birmingham , AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, clean my skin Cons: oder, mentol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like the product - 6/4/2014 5:55:35 AM I like the product, it does help to improve my skin. I use in am and pm. it is gentle.
frenchmary Boston, MA Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Soo disappointed... - 3/24/2014 10:06:22 AM Based on the rating from another user, and the listed description, I was so excited to receive the product. After several tries, careful to keep it away from my eye, I found it "leached" or crept into my eye after each application, making my eyes teary and "sticky" if you will. It also makes the skin around my eyes shiny, where it was applied. I do not consider my skin sensitive, although I am careful not to use anything to heavy.
ShopIngredients California Cons: discontinued
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Discontinued - 2/28/2014 8:42:49 AM I received a sample of this glycolic treatment with colloidal gold. It was nice but seemly is discontinued on the doctors website. So once skinstore runs out, will they be able to get it back in stock??
Pagolfing Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dream Cream - 2/19/2014 2:38:40 AM This cream and the Dr. Denese line are wonderful for hydration and for sensitive skin. The cream feels light but smooth and rich. Excellent product.
JaniB Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
tinted moisterizer - 2/1/2014 9:12:23 AM I love this product. Have been using it for years. I especially like it during the hot summer weather because it is light. Makes my skin look dewey and fresh all day.
writegirl Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent multi-benefit product - 12/6/2013 10:22:14 AM Excellent sunscreen. It sits well under make-up, like a good BB cream. It also moisturizes, so no extra moisturizer is needed.
Mitts MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Like - 11/2/2013 9:07:46 AM I have used this for several years, and I like it. I know there are better machines out there today, but I have had no problem using this machine. It is easy to use, and since I have very sensitive skin, I like that I can control the pressure and how much I use it. I love Dr. Denese's products, and for my age, I have nice skin. I wish SkinStore sold the heads for this machine. You can buy heads for sensitive or regular skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Dr. Denese Reviews Information

With her medical background, Dr. Denese understands how skin ages. She has developed products that address aging at the cellular level with clinically-proven ingredients like retinoic acid, ceramides and antioxidants that hydrate and repair skin damaged by exposure to sunlight and the environment. With her knowledge, Dr. Denese has developed a devoted following that includes celebrities and other public figures who depend on her to keep their skin looking youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Dr. Denese Reviews page.

It’s fun to read reviews to see what other customers thought about a product and how they ranked it. It also helps sort through the many available product options. Once you get to the Dr. Denese Reviews page, you’ll find product ratings based on a five-star system. For convenience, you can sort the reviews based on the date it was published or by highest ranked products. Spend time exploring the product ratings. Then dig a little deeper by reading the comments. Many reviewers list the pros and cons of products based on their own experience, and some leave tips that will help you get more benefits out of the products. Some reviewers include information about their own skin type so you can see how the products perform for different skin types.

Now that you’ve discovered the benefits of the Dr. Denese Reviews page, don’t forget to come back and leave reviews of your own. It’s simple to review a product. First log into your account. Then go to the page of the product you’d like to comment on. Click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to share your thoughts. Did you like a product and think it was a good value? Let other shoppers know. Did it live up to its claims? Other shoppers will appreciate having your input. If you have any tips to share, feel free to do so. It’s your chance to voice your opinions and say what you think.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL