Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

To maintain or restore a youthful glow and radiance to your complexion, a topnotch exfoliation treatment should be a part of your skincare regimen. Exfoliation removes the layers of dead skin cells that naturally stack up over time, potentially clogging pores and dulling the look and feel of your face. It can be a truly stimulating treatment, too, energizing and nourishing the skin while also setting you up for success with any subsequent applications. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators collection highlights a number of fine exfoliating treatments that can revolutionize your skincare approach.

You can learn more about the brand’s offerings through the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews, home to actual submitted feedback on these very products from other SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews should be a part of your research process into exfoliation options, because they function as wonderful supplements to more basic details on these products, their formulation, and their usage—information we’ve provided elsewhere.

Visit with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews today, and see what they can offer you. Maybe you’ll end up writing one yourself, if you decide to try out the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators approach!

Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Redbynature Northern California
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too strong for my sensitive skin -4/27/2016 5:52:14 AM I would have loved to be able to keep using this product, but it wasn't destined to be. I tried it for 3 weeks, twice a week, and my skin became more red and irritated after each use. Using the 'chat' feature at Skin Store, I checked on my reaction. The rep said it was too harsh for my skin and she recommended I return it. :( Easy to use and it made my skin very smooth.
JulieD Ridgefield, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent exfoliator! -1/26/2016 10:11:54 AM I've tried many exfoliators, but I love this daily facial peel! It really is gentle enough to use every day, and makes my face glow, especially this winter when my skin tends to feel dull and dry. It's just the opposite since I began using this product. Will definitely continue to use this every day!
Parker New York NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use and travel with
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -11/17/2015 3:40:08 AM I am impressed at how quickly I saw results. Several people commented on how great my skin looked as well I use it on my chest as well and it has evened out my skin tone from years of sun damage.
duchess8 So CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: effective but gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Skin Treatment -9/15/2015 6:36:00 PM I've used this product for several years. As I've gotten older I've stopped using it every day and now use it about 3 times per week. Keeps my skin bright and tight. Love it!
sfdeb California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, easy to use, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Produce -7/13/2015 1:03:34 PM I have extremely sensitive, oily skin and would like the benefits of this type of product but most I have tired are too harsh for my skin. After reading about this product, and reading the ingredients, I purchased the small size to see if my skin could tolerate it. Not only could my skin tolerate it the product works amazingly well. I saw a difference after only one use and now that I've been using it for a week - WOW is all I can say. My 59 year old skin looks smoother, my pores are reduces in size and my skin looks so much better. A smoother surface makes my makeup look much better. I'd recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin who wants rejuvenation with the risk of a reaction. Especially anyone with oily but sensitive skin - a hard combo to work with.
Celinahappy Norway
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -3/18/2015 2:15:32 PM Good product , makes the skin look better and glowing. No irritation of the skin. Still, too expensive, I am uncertain if it gives enough value for money, and if I will repurchase.
helvetia switzerland
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: not working Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product has ruined my skin! -12/25/2014 5:00:17 PM This product has ruined my skin! Instead of tightening and improving my pores, now my pores are red, I have a red skin like a tomato and a skin like a leather. When I put the product on the skin lasts no more than 4 hours and I have to moisturize my skin again, because it becomes dry. Now I also need to put a make up for first time in my life to cover damages of the product. I am 48 years old, but just now I seen a lines and spots, do not speak of redness ... All "thanks" to the products of Dr. Dennis Gross. I am back to my "old" products - Guerlain, Orchidee Imperiale
lvsam Las Vegas ,NV
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, individual packets easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product delivers as promised and more -10/9/2014 3:10:44 PM I have used chemical exfoliants for years but this is my new favorite. It does not irritate or sting my sensitive skin - neck and chest included and I have been using it three times a week. My skin reflects the powerfulness of the ingredients looking smooth, clear and pores appear smaller. The individual packets keep the product moist for each use. I have been following this treatment with dr dennis gross ferulic acid + retinol as suggested on the skinstore site for continued long term results.
HappyMum Toronto, ON
Gender: F
Pros: lightweight, easy to use, travel friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glowy skin -6/14/2014 7:03:24 AM I received these as a sample and since I have tried them, I have been hooked. After three uses, I could definitely see a difference in my skin. My face glowed and the texture was definitely smoother. I also like how it's already packaged so there is no guess work and love how I can throw in my travel bag and take with me to not miss my beauty routine. Easy!
Numbergirl Park City, UT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -2/5/2014 5:32:15 PM Normally I would shy away from any type of peel since my skin is so sensitive. I started out using this every other day and worked up to using it daily. I am amazed at change in my skin. It looks brighter and the texture has improved. It will definitely remain part of my daily routine.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

Don’t settle for mediocre exfoliating treatments: You may end up with a product that aggravates and irritates your skin, or is simply ineffectual. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators spring from the same scientifically rigorous background that defines the brand’s other lines, so you can be confident a lot of care and scrutiny went into their formulations. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews give you some extra perspective on the products through the voices of other customers who care just as much as you do about quality skincare.

You’ll discover links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews on the individual product profile pages as well as the line’s SkinStore.com introductory overview. You’ll be able to sort the results that come up by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right of the screen. You’ll see up to five stars along the margins of the reviews, indicating assessments of price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use. You may also see a list of pros and cons and some background details on a given reviewer. At the heart of the feedback, though, is a paragraph or two recounting the reviewer’s experience and perspective. This is valuable stuff—data you can’t uncover anywhere else.

So spend a little time, as you research the Dr. Dennis Gross exfoliation approach, with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews—and see if they don’t get you thinking more critically about how you might introduce nourishing and healthful exfoliation into your routine. We think you’ll be very happy that you did.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »