Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

To maintain or restore a youthful glow and radiance to your complexion, a topnotch exfoliation treatment should be a part of your skincare regimen. Exfoliation removes the layers of dead skin cells that naturally stack up over time, potentially clogging pores and dulling the look and feel of your face. It can be a truly stimulating treatment, too, energizing and nourishing the skin while also setting you up for success with any subsequent applications. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators collection highlights a number of fine exfoliating treatments that can revolutionize your skincare approach.

You can learn more about the brand’s offerings through the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews, home to actual submitted feedback on these very products from other SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews should be a part of your research process into exfoliation options, because they function as wonderful supplements to more basic details on these products, their formulation, and their usage—information we’ve provided elsewhere.

Visit with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews today, and see what they can offer you. Maybe you’ll end up writing one yourself, if you decide to try out the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators approach!

Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
luckygirl Connecticut
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-3/12/2013 7:12:24 AM These are amazing, it's like a little face lift on a pad. Your face feels a bit tighter and brighter after every use. I have problem skin now and then and this product makes it better and never worse.
kylahnicole Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best at home chemical peel -10/22/2012 9:06:07 AM This is a great product if looking to clear up a few acne scars and blemishes. I even find if I have a pimple brewing under my skin, I use this at night and the next morning it's gone! My skin looks radiant and fresh. I've been comfortable leaving the house with ZERO makeup because of how my scars and blemishes are diminishing. I'll definitely keep purchasing this for regular use. I have extremely oily, acne-prone, and sensitive skin, and this product works very well with my conditions.
semmie2
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good purchase - Nice at home peel -6/26/2012 7:26:15 AM I've been using this for a few weeks now and notice a more even tone to my skin. Did break out initially but it's clearing up fast. Also have noticed an improvement in skin hyper-pigmentation.
judester NC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, easy to use, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good value -6/4/2012 6:30:49 PM Got one of these as a sample in an order, and was very pleased with the results. One caveat--the instructions say to apply until the pad feels dry; this takes a pretty long time, and you don't need to wipe very hard. The results are good so far, but I am not using every night. Works well to alternate with other regimens for me. No irritation.
CC123
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/22/2012 9:42:53 AM I love this product, my skin look look super, it glows.
Docksider Hilton Head Island, SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it's supposed to do! -2/14/2012 8:50:58 PM My skin is sensitive, so I use glycolic products only once or twice a week. When my usual skin care doesn't get rid of the little white bumps that appear, usually on my chin, these pads take care of the problem without irritating my skin, and my skin is once again very smooth.
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -1/6/2012 7:45:53 AM Love this product ! I love the way my skin looks after I've used it ! My skin glows!
Ventura County, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -10/23/2011 3:20:29 PM I heard about this peel from a friend, and am glad that she urged me to I try it. Very easy to use, and you can literally feel it working. My skin is visibly brighter after a few weeks. I'd like to pay it forward and recommend this product to others.
LLSS Boston, MA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, easy to use Cons: burns a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An Ugly Duckling Became A Swan -10/17/2011 2:41:23 PM I broke out in tiny pimples and had chapped/dry skin when I first started to use the product, but shortly over time I didn't break out anymore and the flaky skin subsided. (BTW, this happens with Tretinoin products like Retin-A, Renove, etc. as well - that's when you know it has started to work). Then after that brief dry, pimply period, my skin was smooth and really glowed. Because this product is strong - and effective, you will need to use a sunscreen daily or else you will begin to get brown spots on your face from the sun (again, no different than what you do after using a Tretinoin product). I did find that during the cold weather and after having a glass of wine, my skin would become more pink. But that didn't stop me from using the product because it made my skin look great. Have patience. It's worth the wait. This stuff is probably the strongest over the counter peel on the market.
flygirl Norwalk, Connecticut
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keeps my skin young! -10/4/2011 9:47:02 PM The first time I tried this product was at a Ritz Carlton Spa. They sold the treatment as a $10 add on to my regular facial. I liked it so much I wanted to buy it. In their store, they sold it for $85.00 for the 30 count. I was hoping that I could find it online at a better value. I googled the product and skinstore.com came up. I was able to get a fabulous price and use the product on a regular basis. I have been using it for over a year and my skin never looked better!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

Don’t settle for mediocre exfoliating treatments: You may end up with a product that aggravates and irritates your skin, or is simply ineffectual. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators spring from the same scientifically rigorous background that defines the brand’s other lines, so you can be confident a lot of care and scrutiny went into their formulations. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews give you some extra perspective on the products through the voices of other customers who care just as much as you do about quality skincare.

You’ll discover links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews on the individual product profile pages as well as the line’s SkinStore.com introductory overview. You’ll be able to sort the results that come up by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right of the screen. You’ll see up to five stars along the margins of the reviews, indicating assessments of price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use. You may also see a list of pros and cons and some background details on a given reviewer. At the heart of the feedback, though, is a paragraph or two recounting the reviewer’s experience and perspective. This is valuable stuff—data you can’t uncover anywhere else.

So spend a little time, as you research the Dr. Dennis Gross exfoliation approach, with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews—and see if they don’t get you thinking more critically about how you might introduce nourishing and healthful exfoliation into your routine. We think you’ll be very happy that you did.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor