Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

To maintain or restore a youthful glow and radiance to your complexion, a topnotch exfoliation treatment should be a part of your skincare regimen. Exfoliation removes the layers of dead skin cells that naturally stack up over time, potentially clogging pores and dulling the look and feel of your face. It can be a truly stimulating treatment, too, energizing and nourishing the skin while also setting you up for success with any subsequent applications. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators collection highlights a number of fine exfoliating treatments that can revolutionize your skincare approach.

You can learn more about the brand’s offerings through the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews, home to actual submitted feedback on these very products from other SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews should be a part of your research process into exfoliation options, because they function as wonderful supplements to more basic details on these products, their formulation, and their usage—information we’ve provided elsewhere.

Visit with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews today, and see what they can offer you. Maybe you’ll end up writing one yourself, if you decide to try out the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators approach!

Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Kathie Madison, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really makes my skin feel great! -9/21/2011 7:23:17 AM More gentle than a professional peel, but feels affective. I love this product.
DPOTS nyc
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works well... -9/12/2011 7:26:32 AM but using a 2 part system can be time consuming. regardless, makes skin look and feel great.
Experimenter1 New York
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/10/2011 8:24:37 AM I'm loving this product. It makes my skin glow and helps control my oily skin. I recommend this product. It will work on any type of skin. It would not irritate your skin. You will see results right away.
JulesH Bermuda
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -8/8/2011 11:36:59 AM I had terrible skin before this product - please note it is cumulative with use - it has taken 6 months of using, but now after terrible acne, it has minimized my skin issues and I feel fresh. I have the occasional breakout (probably stress related), but this product is amazing!
Conniej Chicago,Il
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product -7/31/2011 11:17:34 AM You can see the change in your skin texture ..the only thing that keeps me from breaking out and keeps my skin smooth and even textured..
Sandygirl New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, keeps my skin clean soft and in great shape.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -7/23/2011 7:35:30 AM I love this product. Use it every day and feel bereft if I run out of it without having more on hand. Sandy
vainmom Bay area, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: initial break-out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
glowing initial breakout -6/11/2011 2:14:54 PM It initially made my face break-out and a week later I'm still waiting for it to clear-up. However, my face does feel softer and smoother and it does have a glow that was missing before so I have high hopes for this product. A tip for anyone who thinks this product is too expensive- take a very clean pair of scissors and cut the pads in half. For me it's still enough product and lasts twice as long.
Familygirl
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: effective Cons: chemical smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite product -5/20/2011 7:14:05 AM These peels really work. I used to get little bumpy clogged pores that I was always trying to extract on my own--leading to facial red spots that probably looked worse than the original bumps had. No more clogged pores, and no flakiness, either. My face feels everyday what it used to feel like only after a professional glycolic facial. I will continue to use this product everyday!
MGet New York
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth it -4/28/2011 6:44:24 AM Allow I wish the pads were less expensive, I find myself buying them month after month. I'm a patient of Dr Gross and he knows his stuff. He has helped me clear up my acne which no other dermatologist has been able to do. Definitely buy if need a boost for your skin.
julielove3
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWSOME!!!!! -4/17/2011 7:55:30 AM This is my second shipment for this product and I would never, ever live without it! I am 38 and saw my skin going down hill fast! I have olive skin which had large pores, sun ageing, crows feet, and no glow, I was depressed! I bought this product reading several other reviews of how good it was, well thank you ladies, yes it is that good!!!!!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

Don’t settle for mediocre exfoliating treatments: You may end up with a product that aggravates and irritates your skin, or is simply ineffectual. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators spring from the same scientifically rigorous background that defines the brand’s other lines, so you can be confident a lot of care and scrutiny went into their formulations. The Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews give you some extra perspective on the products through the voices of other customers who care just as much as you do about quality skincare.

You’ll discover links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews on the individual product profile pages as well as the line’s SkinStore.com introductory overview. You’ll be able to sort the results that come up by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right of the screen. You’ll see up to five stars along the margins of the reviews, indicating assessments of price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use. You may also see a list of pros and cons and some background details on a given reviewer. At the heart of the feedback, though, is a paragraph or two recounting the reviewer’s experience and perspective. This is valuable stuff—data you can’t uncover anywhere else.

So spend a little time, as you research the Dr. Dennis Gross exfoliation approach, with the Dr. Dennis Gross Exfoliators Reviews—and see if they don’t get you thinking more critically about how you might introduce nourishing and healthful exfoliation into your routine. We think you’ll be very happy that you did.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor