Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Dr. Dennis Gross :

Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews

Dr. Dennis Gross reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Discovering a healthful and effective skincare product can be transformative—quite literally, of course, when a premier treatment deeply exfoliates, firms and enlivens your skin, and otherwise rejuvenates. Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare is devoted to providing a range of high-quality products that emphasize natural ingredients. Whether you’re considering one of the line’s cleansers, toners, or any other offerings, you’ll surely find useful information in the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews compile the feedback of SkinStore customers who have tried out these products and have something of their perspective to share with others. Tips on use, reflections on the product’s aims, specific experiences—the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews conglomerate them all, so you’ve got an unbeatable reference to consider alongside all the other basic product information we display on our pages devoted to the brand.

We know you’ll find the reviews easy to find and to understand, as well as to compose yourself.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

HappyMum Toronto, ON Pros: lightweight, easy to use, travel friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
Glowy skin - 6/14/2014 7:03:24 AM I received these as a sample and since I have tried them, I have been hooked. After three uses, I could definitely see a difference in my skin. My face glowed and the texture was definitely smoother. I also like how it's already packaged so there is no guess work and love how I can throw in my travel bag and take with me to not miss my beauty routine. Easy!
3bigbababies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 5/28/2014 6:32:17 AM This is not the same as the old tinted moisturizer, which I loved! Very disappointed in the coverage. Will not purchase this again! Bring back the old formula
3bigbababies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Please bring this back!! - 5/28/2014 6:29:39 AM LOVE THESE! Where can I find them? These were so great for travel, and on the go, morning, noon or night.
Numbergirl Park City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this product - 5/27/2014 4:47:55 AM First, I love the Dr. Dennis Gross line. Normally I would have shied away from this type of product for fear it would be too harsh for my skin. I am 53, sensitive skin, but still battle an oily forehead. I use this product both morning and night. Lightweight, quick to absorb, and I feel like it does a really good job keeping the oily forehead at bay. I also use the extra strength alpha beta wipes every other day. Both products are my new gold standard for what face products should do!
NewReviewer NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great moisturizer - 4/6/2014 12:58:29 PM Excellent moisturizer for dry, sensitive skin, not too greasy, absorbs really and doesn't break me out. Highly recommended.
BKZOE Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, not greasy, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My new favorite - 3/30/2014 8:32:38 AM I love this cream my face looks better I think it's helped my wrinkles and made my skin look brighter. I've been using it for about three or four weeks now. The other thing I absolutely love is it's not greasy. Even at the age of 58 my skin still produces a lot of oil all these other moisturizers just turn my face into an oil slick. This one makes your face very smooth and soft firmer not at all greasy more mat like LOVE it. this is my first Dennis Gross product I'm also using the exfoliating pads I like those too.
aloha1 Honolulu, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mattifies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Wonderfully! - 3/4/2014 7:32:15 PM I love this anti-aging moisturizer after having used it for several weeks. It does a great job moisturizing while smoothing pores and fine lines. At 51, I still have an oily t-zone, especially my nose, but this product does a great job mattifying without dulling. My still skin looks luminous but not greasy. For those us us with combination and aging skin, this moisturizer is stellar....I will definitely repurchase!
CynCyn Nevada Pros: easy to use Cons: didn't give color like i had thought it would
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Does not give color like other self tanners - 3/2/2014 2:15:38 AM I was really excited to try these as a lady I met just raved about them. After buying them I was really disappointed as I did not think they gave me any color like I had expected. These glow pads are very small, unlike another of their competitions towels. It is like a stridex pad size. After using it I did not notice much color at all. Will NOT buy again. I have found many others that are far better than this brand. Don't waste your money.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/10/2014 5:30:37 AM This product seems to be hydrating my face well during the winter, although I haven't noticed any changes in wrinkles yet (been about 4 weeks).
MJ2014 Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really feels good. - 2/8/2014 8:03:02 AM I have been using this a couple of weeks and I really like it. At first I was using twice a day and that was too much. I use it as part of my night routine and use bare essentials moisturizer for day. I have seen my skin even out, it looks younger and brighter. My eye puffiness has gone down and fewer wrinkles. It might be the combination of products rather than just this but, I am very pleased so far. With the 20% off and fast free shipping this is a huge benefit. You can also find this at Sephora but, no discount. This is a full $14.40 off.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

A good customer review can be a wonderful read: You feel as though someone very much in your own shoes is writing to you, in a colorful and individual voice that engages and informs at once. The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews collect such voices into one place, and become yet another set of tools with which to navigate the brand’s lineup and find the best treatment for your particular needs.

You’ll discover clearly marked links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews on both the brand’s main page—it’s right there under the introductory text, and takes you to all the reviews for all the products—and the individual product pages, where it’s on the left hand toolbar and brings you to feedback for that specific item.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews include both open-ended accounts of a given customer’s experience with and reflections on a product, as well as extra tidbits: star ratings (zero to five) on their satisfaction and considerations of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as listed pros and cons. We also provide the opportunity for the reviewer to add a little background information on themselves, like their skin type, if they wish, which provides some context for their experience.

So—read through the reviews and use them in your search for the ideal skincare product. We hope, too, that you’ll feel inspired enough after using one of the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare creations to type up your own evaluation and add it to the collection: You’ll be helping others as you do so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL