Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Dr. Dennis Gross :

Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews

Dr. Dennis Gross reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Discovering a healthful and effective skincare product can be transformative—quite literally, of course, when a premier treatment deeply exfoliates, firms and enlivens your skin, and otherwise rejuvenates. Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare is devoted to providing a range of high-quality products that emphasize natural ingredients. Whether you’re considering one of the line’s cleansers, toners, or any other offerings, you’ll surely find useful information in the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews compile the feedback of SkinStore customers who have tried out these products and have something of their perspective to share with others. Tips on use, reflections on the product’s aims, specific experiences—the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews conglomerate them all, so you’ve got an unbeatable reference to consider alongside all the other basic product information we display on our pages devoted to the brand.

We know you’ll find the reviews easy to find and to understand, as well as to compose yourself.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

FreshFaceA Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Purchase of My Life (Seriously). - 12/5/2014 4:26:48 PM Ive been using the Dr. Gross' Steaming Solution machine twice a week for approximately one month. I've not only seen a difference in the texture of my skin, but my adult acne has also cleared up significantly. Rather than spending $300 bucks at the spa this month on an oygen infused facial... I've been having the BEST spa-like experience right from the comforts of my home ! Follow up with some Hydrating B5 Gel and C E Ferulic Antioxidant by SkinCeuticals and you will have the most amazing glow ! Please purchase this steaming machine ! You will not regret it ! Your skin will Thank You :))
Agave Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, easy on eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Easy on sensitive eyes - 12/4/2014 4:58:48 PM I love this eye serum! This is the first ferulic acid serum that my face can tolerate. Even tough it is meant for the eyes, I use it all over my face since it is gentle and my skin is super sensitive. Does not sting or cause my face to turn red and irritated.
Marigold Belgium Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Simple and easy makeover! - 12/4/2014 2:23:47 AM I apply masks to my face about 3 times a week. This is a wonderful, quick and easy moisturising mask that leaves my face feeling smooth, nourished and glowing. It was a great addition to my regimen.
enna3268 Mass
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 12/2/2014 7:25:35 PM Bought this to use before my wedding. Made my skin look great. Fresh and dewy well hydrated. I love it.
selenaorozco fort worth, tx Pros: gentle Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
doesn't work! - 11/29/2014 7:10:50 PM i had light acne before using this, only to find out it made it worse after using it. i grew little white heads along with the new pimples. i stopped wearing makeup for the sake of my acne but that didn't seem to help either. If your face is sensitive to alcohol please please don't use it. the kit comes with a moisturizer to use after the alcohol based product (because alcohol dries up your face) but i guess both products don't work. oh and of course i stopped using the eliminating pads because they smelled so strong and heavy with alcohol, i only used it twice and it made my acne worse.
lmn2 Pros: absorbs quickly, no fragrance!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top100Contributor
Just right for me- hydrates, no breakouts or irrit - 11/13/2014 11:37:43 AM I have found all the Dr. Gross products to be good but for some reason or another the ferulic gave me white bumps and the oil-free wasn't hydrating enough. This product only takes a little pea-sized amount to hydrate my whole face and it absorbs quickly. I have to restrain myself from using too much because it feels good on. I love that there is no fragrance and that it seems to calm down redness. I have broken out from other moisturizers with soy in it (Murad) but this one seems to give the pros and not the cons of that ingredient.
LinP Denver Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, hair appears fuller Cons: yellows light gray hair, fly-away
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Hair appears fuller - 11/12/2014 11:58:18 AM I have used this shampoo and conditioner for 1 month. My hair appears fuller and feels wonderful. No oily looking bangs at the end of the day. Although my fine, thinning hair does not feel or look dry, it is more fly-away and harder to control in the dry Colorado climate.
Callie58 NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This stuff is the bomb! - 10/15/2014 5:49:37 AM I tried one other ferulic acid product first, and it caused breakouts. I was hesitant to try another, but got a sample of this from Skinstore. It is the most effective product I have tried! I also use the alpha beta pads approx three times a week, so the combined effect may be why it is working so well. I wish I could afford to apply this all over my body! When I apply, I out a small amount on the back of my hand, apply to my face, then rub the backs of my hands together. This has almost totally removed spots in 3 weeks!
lvsam Las Vegas ,NV Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, individual packets easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Product delivers as promised and more - 10/9/2014 3:10:44 PM I have used chemical exfoliants for years but this is my new favorite. It does not irritate or sting my sensitive skin - neck and chest included and I have been using it three times a week. My skin reflects the powerfulness of the ingredients looking smooth, clear and pores appear smaller. The individual packets keep the product moist for each use. I have been following this treatment with dr dennis gross ferulic acid + retinol as suggested on the skinstore site for continued long term results.
Jmom CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin - 9/24/2014 6:12:37 AM I have sensitive and dry skin along with mild adult acne. I have had so much trouble finding a moisturizer that does not make me break out. This was recommended to me when I was shopping at another store and I was so pleased. I have been using it for about 3 months now and I love that a little goes a long way. It takes a few minutes to sink in but doesn't feel greasy or heavy once it does. I use it morning and night. If you have acne, sensitive, dry skin this moisturizer is a must try.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

A good customer review can be a wonderful read: You feel as though someone very much in your own shoes is writing to you, in a colorful and individual voice that engages and informs at once. The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews collect such voices into one place, and become yet another set of tools with which to navigate the brand’s lineup and find the best treatment for your particular needs.

You’ll discover clearly marked links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews on both the brand’s main page—it’s right there under the introductory text, and takes you to all the reviews for all the products—and the individual product pages, where it’s on the left hand toolbar and brings you to feedback for that specific item.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews include both open-ended accounts of a given customer’s experience with and reflections on a product, as well as extra tidbits: star ratings (zero to five) on their satisfaction and considerations of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as listed pros and cons. We also provide the opportunity for the reviewer to add a little background information on themselves, like their skin type, if they wish, which provides some context for their experience.

So—read through the reviews and use them in your search for the ideal skincare product. We hope, too, that you’ll feel inspired enough after using one of the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare creations to type up your own evaluation and add it to the collection: You’ll be helping others as you do so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL