Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Dr. Dennis Gross reviews

Discovering a healthful and effective skincare product can be transformative—quite literally, of course, when a premier treatment deeply exfoliates, firms and enlivens your skin, and otherwise rejuvenates. Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare is devoted to providing a range of high-quality products that emphasize natural ingredients. Whether you’re considering one of the line’s cleansers, toners, or any other offerings, you’ll surely find useful information in the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews compile the feedback of SkinStore customers who have tried out these products and have something of their perspective to share with others. Tips on use, reflections on the product’s aims, specific experiences—the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews conglomerate them all, so you’ve got an unbeatable reference to consider alongside all the other basic product information we display on our pages devoted to the brand.

We know you’ll find the reviews easy to find and to understand, as well as to compose yourself.

Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
helvetia switzerland
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: dry Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not working -12/25/2014 5:08:14 PM This product has ruined my skin! Instead of tightening and improving my pores, now my pores are red, I have a red skin like a tomato and a skin like a leather. When I put the product on the skin lasts no more than 4 hours and I have to moisturize my skin again, because it becomes dry. Now I also need to put a make up for first time in my life to cover damages of the product. I am 48 years old, but just now I seen a lines and spots, do not speak of redness ... All "thanks" to the products of Dr. Dennis Gross. I am back to my "old" products - Guerlain, Orchidee Imperiale
helvetia switzerland
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: dropping gel Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
do not working -12/25/2014 5:05:02 PM This product has ruined my skin! Instead of tightening and improving my pores, now my pores are red, I have a red skin like a tomato and a skin like a leather. When I put the product on the skin lasts no more than 4 hours and I have to moisturize my skin again, because it becomes dry. Now I also need to put a make up for first time in my life to cover damages of the product. I am 48 years old, but just now I seen a lines and spots, do not speak of redness ... All "thanks" to the products of Dr. Dennis Gross. I am back to my "old" products - Guerlain, Orchidee Imperiale
helvetia switzerland
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: not working Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product has ruined my skin! -12/25/2014 5:00:17 PM This product has ruined my skin! Instead of tightening and improving my pores, now my pores are red, I have a red skin like a tomato and a skin like a leather. When I put the product on the skin lasts no more than 4 hours and I have to moisturize my skin again, because it becomes dry. Now I also need to put a make up for first time in my life to cover damages of the product. I am 48 years old, but just now I seen a lines and spots, do not speak of redness ... All "thanks" to the products of Dr. Dennis Gross. I am back to my "old" products - Guerlain, Orchidee Imperiale
forreal Clinton Twp MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No more frizz -12/20/2014 1:22:17 PM Use Dr Gross shampoo,conditioner & hair serum Best ever My hair looks & feels great I can get up the next morning plus& still in great condition & not all over the place Products great Would appreciate shampoo in squeeze tube like conditioner hard to get out because of problem with hands & seems to burn eyes a little Also serum hard to get on scalp have to put on fingers & than scalp to distribute. Product seems Pricey (fixed budget) BUT will continue to buy No one to impress but myself Feels & looks like my earlier years of life First products ever to work on my hair that is Curly, frizzy, straight fine & thin hair Hard to believe but true
sleighto guilford, ct
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream! -12/19/2014 4:05:58 AM I'm not sure if it's the retinol or just the formula, but this is an amazing eye cream. I changed from Skinmedica because, for whatever reason, it just wasn't giving me great results anymore. The results from the Feurilic Plus were almost instant. The lines are almost non-existent, puffiness is gone and, in general, everything just looks rested and clear. I have very sensitive skin, most eye creams make my eyes burn and my cheeks sting. I have absolutely no issues using this. This is an all around amazing eye product!
Agave Los Angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, easy on eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy on sensitive eyes -12/4/2014 4:58:48 PM I love this eye serum! This is the first ferulic acid serum that my face can tolerate. Even tough it is meant for the eyes, I use it all over my face since it is gentle and my skin is super sensitive. Does not sting or cause my face to turn red and irritated.
Marigold Belgium
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simple and easy makeover! -12/4/2014 2:23:47 AM I apply masks to my face about 3 times a week. This is a wonderful, quick and easy moisturising mask that leaves my face feeling smooth, nourished and glowing. It was a great addition to my regimen.
selenaorozco fort worth, tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't work! -11/29/2014 7:10:50 PM i had light acne before using this, only to find out it made it worse after using it. i grew little white heads along with the new pimples. i stopped wearing makeup for the sake of my acne but that didn't seem to help either. If your face is sensitive to alcohol please please don't use it. the kit comes with a moisturizer to use after the alcohol based product (because alcohol dries up your face) but i guess both products don't work. oh and of course i stopped using the eliminating pads because they smelled so strong and heavy with alcohol, i only used it twice and it made my acne worse.
LinP Denver
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, hair appears fuller Cons: yellows light gray hair, fly-away
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hair appears fuller -11/12/2014 11:58:18 AM I have used this shampoo and conditioner for 1 month. My hair appears fuller and feels wonderful. No oily looking bangs at the end of the day. Although my fine, thinning hair does not feel or look dry, it is more fly-away and harder to control in the dry Colorado climate.
Callie58 NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff is the bomb! -10/15/2014 5:49:37 AM I tried one other ferulic acid product first, and it caused breakouts. I was hesitant to try another, but got a sample of this from Skinstore. It is the most effective product I have tried! I also use the alpha beta pads approx three times a week, so the combined effect may be why it is working so well. I wish I could afford to apply this all over my body! When I apply, I out a small amount on the back of my hand, apply to my face, then rub the backs of my hands together. This has almost totally removed spots in 3 weeks!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

A good customer review can be a wonderful read: You feel as though someone very much in your own shoes is writing to you, in a colorful and individual voice that engages and informs at once. The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews collect such voices into one place, and become yet another set of tools with which to navigate the brand’s lineup and find the best treatment for your particular needs.

You’ll discover clearly marked links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews on both the brand’s main page—it’s right there under the introductory text, and takes you to all the reviews for all the products—and the individual product pages, where it’s on the left hand toolbar and brings you to feedback for that specific item.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews include both open-ended accounts of a given customer’s experience with and reflections on a product, as well as extra tidbits: star ratings (zero to five) on their satisfaction and considerations of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as listed pros and cons. We also provide the opportunity for the reviewer to add a little background information on themselves, like their skin type, if they wish, which provides some context for their experience.

So—read through the reviews and use them in your search for the ideal skincare product. We hope, too, that you’ll feel inspired enough after using one of the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare creations to type up your own evaluation and add it to the collection: You’ll be helping others as you do so.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor