Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Dr. Dennis Gross :

Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews

Dr. Dennis Gross reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Discovering a healthful and effective skincare product can be transformative—quite literally, of course, when a premier treatment deeply exfoliates, firms and enlivens your skin, and otherwise rejuvenates. Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare is devoted to providing a range of high-quality products that emphasize natural ingredients. Whether you’re considering one of the line’s cleansers, toners, or any other offerings, you’ll surely find useful information in the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews compile the feedback of SkinStore customers who have tried out these products and have something of their perspective to share with others. Tips on use, reflections on the product’s aims, specific experiences—the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews conglomerate them all, so you’ve got an unbeatable reference to consider alongside all the other basic product information we display on our pages devoted to the brand.

We know you’ll find the reviews easy to find and to understand, as well as to compose yourself.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cookie3267 Bayside, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jury still out - 1/6/2014 6:08:11 PM I'm 46 years old and still breakout. I use other Dr Gross products so I thought I would give this a try. When I apply this product it stings my face. I normally don't have sensitive skin. I haven't seen much of a difference. I apply it at night before bedtime. I have to apply moisturizer to calm the stinging feeling.
Winters California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Better than a Facial - 1/4/2014 7:30:19 AM I called it better than a facial because even though it is a little expensive it's about the same cost as a facial yet gives better results. I have had skin issues from teenage years through maturity. This product has helped my pores and fine lines almost disappear after only 4 months use. It's easy to apply and the packets are sanitary. I am so pleased and feel that my skin is in better condition that any other time in my life.
Lolann Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, feels great on scalp
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Improved hair - 12/20/2013 6:59:50 AM My hair looked fuller & had more life. Will definitely continue to use. Great product
Ramy houston tx Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I like it alot .... - 8/27/2013 11:48:18 AM It's been good so far .... I got this because of the retinol in it ..... if you have sensitive skin stay away .... :) I don't have much of wrinkle problem just bags n puffiness ..... It's been good for that ..... my skin is pretty tough so after one user it didn't sting. ...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
hopeful, but so far not so good.. - 8/27/2013 5:55:58 AM So I was able to get two uses of this before t stopped working. Its really unfortunate because I love what It did. My skin was already looking better from just one uses. I'm contacting skin store for a replacement and I'm hoping I just got a defective model. For the price that I paid, I wish that this steamer was more reliable, but I do understand that sometimes you just have bad luck and get defective models. But until I get my replacement and works more than a few days, I'm going to have to say I'm disappointed.
NJMOMOF1 NJ Pros: gentle Cons: silicone based
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does What It Says! - 8/15/2013 6:37:45 PM Just finishing up my first tube of this, which I purchased about 5 months ago. I use as directed, at night, and it took a few weeks but it has definitely improved my hyperpigmentation better than retin-a. I have hyper-sensitive, reactive, dry skin and experienced no irritation whatsoever. It is expensive, but it lasts a while and it works better than anything else I have tried, including Rx retin-a. Only thing I don't like is the silicone base. It leaves a velvety coating (like a primer) that I don't care for but some apparently like. However, my skin feels great in the morning. It's not greasy, no bad smell.
SQ34 Des Moines, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this stuff works!! Cons: no cons!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
AMAZING SELF TANNER!!! - 8/6/2013 10:46:06 PM I love this product!!! I was a bit skeptical on buying it but I purchased the Beauty To Go packet first and let me tell you...I'M SOLD FOR ETERNITY!!! It is so hard to find the right and perfect product when it comes to self tanner and sunless tanning products, but not anymore! I love the way this product really tans my skin and I love the color, its amazing what this pad can do to your entire body without harming your skin. I purchased the $45 deal, although 8 glowing pads will last you at least 2 months, because you really only need to do this once a week. Which is awesome!! Be sure to really read the directions and follow it thoroughly. I use this product at night after my shower. The glowing pads exfoliates your skin and once you covered your entire body, you will definitely need to moisturize, because that evens it all out for you and trust me, you will be amazed how your tan turns out. Be sure that the product on your skin is dry and wear light, loose clothing to bed. You will see a remarkable tan when you wake up, hope this product works out for you, as it has for me!!! ;)
SQ34 Des Moines, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it tans your face!! Cons: a little oily & smell is not that bad!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It's just okay...but it works!! - 8/6/2013 9:20:01 PM Okay...so it's not all that great of a product due to a little bit oiliness and the smell can be better. HOWEVER... This product works great with the Glow (facial) Pads!! It really gives a nice glowing tan on your face. I received this product as a sample with my purchases and I thought what the heck, I am going to give it a try even though I have read a ton of bad reviews from other places and I am really glad I did! This product definitely intensified the Glow (facial) Pad and I am definitely going to purchase this product today!! It may not work for everyone, but it did for me. I use it only at night time and I wake up with a beautiful bronzing tan on my face!! :)
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE! - 7/15/2013 6:24:10 PM I LOVE these! Face wipes are a must for me in the Florida heat, and these take everything off and make my skin feel great. I use Ole Henriksen's Truth to Go wipes when I'm out of EZ4U packets, but these are my first choice :) Wish they were a little less expensive! His Alpha Beta Glow pads are great too, similar to these only add a bit of color!
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love - 7/15/2013 6:20:22 PM I tend to protect my face from the sun more than my body, so my face is always a few shades lighter than my body and it's always bothered me. These tiny towelettes give great, lasting color without a strong self-tanner smell. My skin likes them, no breakouts. I also love his EZ4U face wipes for when I don't care to have any extra color :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

A good customer review can be a wonderful read: You feel as though someone very much in your own shoes is writing to you, in a colorful and individual voice that engages and informs at once. The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews collect such voices into one place, and become yet another set of tools with which to navigate the brand’s lineup and find the best treatment for your particular needs.

You’ll discover clearly marked links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews on both the brand’s main page—it’s right there under the introductory text, and takes you to all the reviews for all the products—and the individual product pages, where it’s on the left hand toolbar and brings you to feedback for that specific item.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews include both open-ended accounts of a given customer’s experience with and reflections on a product, as well as extra tidbits: star ratings (zero to five) on their satisfaction and considerations of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as listed pros and cons. We also provide the opportunity for the reviewer to add a little background information on themselves, like their skin type, if they wish, which provides some context for their experience.

So—read through the reviews and use them in your search for the ideal skincare product. We hope, too, that you’ll feel inspired enough after using one of the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare creations to type up your own evaluation and add it to the collection: You’ll be helping others as you do so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL