Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Dr. Dennis Gross reviews

Discovering a healthful and effective skincare product can be transformative—quite literally, of course, when a premier treatment deeply exfoliates, firms and enlivens your skin, and otherwise rejuvenates. Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare is devoted to providing a range of high-quality products that emphasize natural ingredients. Whether you’re considering one of the line’s cleansers, toners, or any other offerings, you’ll surely find useful information in the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews compile the feedback of SkinStore customers who have tried out these products and have something of their perspective to share with others. Tips on use, reflections on the product’s aims, specific experiences—the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews conglomerate them all, so you’ve got an unbeatable reference to consider alongside all the other basic product information we display on our pages devoted to the brand.

We know you’ll find the reviews easy to find and to understand, as well as to compose yourself.

Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MJ2014 Illinois
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really feels good. -2/8/2014 8:03:02 AM I have been using this a couple of weeks and I really like it. At first I was using twice a day and that was too much. I use it as part of my night routine and use bare essentials moisturizer for day. I have seen my skin even out, it looks younger and brighter. My eye puffiness has gone down and fewer wrinkles. It might be the combination of products rather than just this but, I am very pleased so far. With the 20% off and fast free shipping this is a huge benefit. You can also find this at Sephora but, no discount. This is a full $14.40 off.
WorkingMom66 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brighter Skin! -2/7/2014 4:56:01 AM I have purchased this brightening solution 3 times and I'm not a traditional brand loyalist. That's how much I love it! I use it in the a.m. As a serum under my moisturizer and sunblock. It is gentle, smooth, fast absorbing and zero odor. It has smoothed out my complexion and helped with spots and freckles. I get compliments on the texture of my skin all the time! Of course, you have to use sunscreen everyday or the benefit will be cancelled out. I think this is a fantastic product that truly delivers!!
Numbergirl Park City, UT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -2/5/2014 5:32:15 PM Normally I would shy away from any type of peel since my skin is so sensitive. I started out using this every other day and worked up to using it daily. I am amazed at change in my skin. It looks brighter and the texture has improved. It will definitely remain part of my daily routine.
kslov Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
alpha beta peel -2/1/2014 6:46:28 AM I love this product! I use it 3 times a week. It does cost a little more but totally worth it. Skin tone, poor size and discoloration 100% improved. You will definitely see a difference.
Becky11 New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money. -1/12/2014 11:27:55 AM This didn't really treat my breakouts well. Is very thick like clay and has a pinkish color when it dries. No way you can wear this out during the day or wear makeup over it. There are drugstore zit creams that work way better for a fraction of the price.
Cookie3267 Bayside, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jury still out -1/6/2014 6:08:11 PM I'm 46 years old and still breakout. I use other Dr Gross products so I thought I would give this a try. When I apply this product it stings my face. I normally don't have sensitive skin. I haven't seen much of a difference. I apply it at night before bedtime. I have to apply moisturizer to calm the stinging feeling.
Winters California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than a Facial -1/4/2014 7:30:19 AM I called it better than a facial because even though it is a little expensive it's about the same cost as a facial yet gives better results. I have had skin issues from teenage years through maturity. This product has helped my pores and fine lines almost disappear after only 4 months use. It's easy to apply and the packets are sanitary. I am so pleased and feel that my skin is in better condition that any other time in my life.
Lolann Chicago
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, feels great on scalp
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Improved hair -12/20/2013 6:59:50 AM My hair looked fuller & had more life. Will definitely continue to use. Great product
Ramy houston tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
I like it alot .... -8/27/2013 11:48:18 AM It's been good so far .... I got this because of the retinol in it ..... if you have sensitive skin stay away .... :) I don't have much of wrinkle problem just bags n puffiness ..... It's been good for that ..... my skin is pretty tough so after one user it didn't sting. ...
NJMOMOF1 NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle Cons: silicone based
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does What It Says! -8/15/2013 6:37:45 PM Just finishing up my first tube of this, which I purchased about 5 months ago. I use as directed, at night, and it took a few weeks but it has definitely improved my hyperpigmentation better than retin-a. I have hyper-sensitive, reactive, dry skin and experienced no irritation whatsoever. It is expensive, but it lasts a while and it works better than anything else I have tried, including Rx retin-a. Only thing I don't like is the silicone base. It leaves a velvety coating (like a primer) that I don't care for but some apparently like. However, my skin feels great in the morning. It's not greasy, no bad smell.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

A good customer review can be a wonderful read: You feel as though someone very much in your own shoes is writing to you, in a colorful and individual voice that engages and informs at once. The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews collect such voices into one place, and become yet another set of tools with which to navigate the brand’s lineup and find the best treatment for your particular needs.

You’ll discover clearly marked links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews on both the brand’s main page—it’s right there under the introductory text, and takes you to all the reviews for all the products—and the individual product pages, where it’s on the left hand toolbar and brings you to feedback for that specific item.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews include both open-ended accounts of a given customer’s experience with and reflections on a product, as well as extra tidbits: star ratings (zero to five) on their satisfaction and considerations of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as listed pros and cons. We also provide the opportunity for the reviewer to add a little background information on themselves, like their skin type, if they wish, which provides some context for their experience.

So—read through the reviews and use them in your search for the ideal skincare product. We hope, too, that you’ll feel inspired enough after using one of the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare creations to type up your own evaluation and add it to the collection: You’ll be helping others as you do so.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor