Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Dr. Dennis Gross :

Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews

Dr. Dennis Gross reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Discovering a healthful and effective skincare product can be transformative—quite literally, of course, when a premier treatment deeply exfoliates, firms and enlivens your skin, and otherwise rejuvenates. Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare is devoted to providing a range of high-quality products that emphasize natural ingredients. Whether you’re considering one of the line’s cleansers, toners, or any other offerings, you’ll surely find useful information in the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews compile the feedback of SkinStore customers who have tried out these products and have something of their perspective to share with others. Tips on use, reflections on the product’s aims, specific experiences—the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews conglomerate them all, so you’ve got an unbeatable reference to consider alongside all the other basic product information we display on our pages devoted to the brand.

We know you’ll find the reviews easy to find and to understand, as well as to compose yourself.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sunni Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy at all, works great with my sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very impressed with this product - 1/17/2013 8:15:51 AM This product has been amazing. I have very sensitive skin and have had no adverse reaction. This glides onto my face leaving no residue whatsoever, and my complexion is smoother, face not so dry and "silkier". First I received a sample, tried it, then just couldn't be without it. I look forward to applying it morning and night. Been using for over two months now and I just love it!
mugssandy Atlanta, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great for the over 50 skin!!!! - 1/6/2013 6:03:15 PM This product has DRAMATICALLY transformed my skin. I am thrilled after just one use!! This is such a game changer in skin care. Please give this a try!!
Sube Rochester NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does exactly what it says - 1/1/2013 11:49:16 PM Totally works! This product does exactly what it says in the description. I have had terrible skin for years, I am now 32 and finally found a spot treatment that works. I did try other products but this works overnight, literally in one treatment! Love this and could not live without it!
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect for sensitive or excematic skin - 12/28/2012 6:06:07 PM Okay ...... the reviewer who said that this cream is "smelly" has a point. It's not an offensive smell, but it is a medicinal smell. But the cream lives up to its label, which is a good thing because my facial skin cracks, peels and bleeds in winter from general dehydration and cold weather. Using this product before bed is the ONLY remedy I've found to solve the problem. And I've tried many things over the years. I can live with the smell. Without this cream smoothing my skin, my makeup looks like a patched job. Hope MD Skincare sells it forever.
BengalGirl Santa Fe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent product - 11/24/2012 9:24:43 AM Was using the extra strength alpha beta peels and getting great results (treating acne and old acne marks). Added this in...use it right after the peel every night. It's very expensive but I find once a day (rather than twice as in directions) is plenty for amazing results, used in conjunction with peels. This upped my glow factor and sped up the healing of old marks so fast and since I've been using these two dr. gross products, my skin has never looked better (at least not since I hit teenage acne time which never went away for me!) No new breakouts either!
SarahMac Washington DC Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Mask - 11/21/2012 9:32:05 AM I've used lots of different types of masks and this one is my favorite. Great for you if you get the occasional breakouts (clarifies) and makes your skin very soft. I also sometimes use it for spot treatment
NatalieZ Indiana Cons: color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wrong Color - 11/5/2012 9:21:15 AM This product turned my face orange and I had to return
KimberlyinHB California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Still waiting - 11/2/2012 6:19:41 AM When I first saw this product I was excited to try it because it has both Retinol and Feurilic. I had very high hopes for this reason and expected to see a lightening of spots within a month. NOTHING! Initially, there was an exfoliating period of a week, and then my skin smoothed out and was VERY soft with no congested pores. I do like it for that reason, but the product name (Brightening, etc.) is not accurate. I would recommend it for exfoliating and smoothing.
kylahnicole Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best at home chemical peel - 10/22/2012 9:06:07 AM This is a great product if looking to clear up a few acne scars and blemishes. I even find if I have a pimple brewing under my skin, I use this at night and the next morning it's gone! My skin looks radiant and fresh. I've been comfortable leaving the house with ZERO makeup because of how my scars and blemishes are diminishing. I'll definitely keep purchasing this for regular use. I have extremely oily, acne-prone, and sensitive skin, and this product works very well with my conditions.
kbframer1 Pacifica, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not much improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Dr. Dennis Gross Ferulic Acid Plus Retinol Brighte - 10/20/2012 8:22:51 AM I have used this product for almost a month and have seen very little improvement in my skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

A good customer review can be a wonderful read: You feel as though someone very much in your own shoes is writing to you, in a colorful and individual voice that engages and informs at once. The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews collect such voices into one place, and become yet another set of tools with which to navigate the brand’s lineup and find the best treatment for your particular needs.

You’ll discover clearly marked links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews on both the brand’s main page—it’s right there under the introductory text, and takes you to all the reviews for all the products—and the individual product pages, where it’s on the left hand toolbar and brings you to feedback for that specific item.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews include both open-ended accounts of a given customer’s experience with and reflections on a product, as well as extra tidbits: star ratings (zero to five) on their satisfaction and considerations of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as listed pros and cons. We also provide the opportunity for the reviewer to add a little background information on themselves, like their skin type, if they wish, which provides some context for their experience.

So—read through the reviews and use them in your search for the ideal skincare product. We hope, too, that you’ll feel inspired enough after using one of the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare creations to type up your own evaluation and add it to the collection: You’ll be helping others as you do so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL