Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Dr. Dennis Gross :

Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews

Dr. Dennis Gross reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Discovering a healthful and effective skincare product can be transformative—quite literally, of course, when a premier treatment deeply exfoliates, firms and enlivens your skin, and otherwise rejuvenates. Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare is devoted to providing a range of high-quality products that emphasize natural ingredients. Whether you’re considering one of the line’s cleansers, toners, or any other offerings, you’ll surely find useful information in the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews compile the feedback of SkinStore customers who have tried out these products and have something of their perspective to share with others. Tips on use, reflections on the product’s aims, specific experiences—the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews conglomerate them all, so you’ve got an unbeatable reference to consider alongside all the other basic product information we display on our pages devoted to the brand.

We know you’ll find the reviews easy to find and to understand, as well as to compose yourself.

  
Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

kylahnicole Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best at home chemical peel - 10/22/2012 9:06:07 AM This is a great product if looking to clear up a few acne scars and blemishes. I even find if I have a pimple brewing under my skin, I use this at night and the next morning it's gone! My skin looks radiant and fresh. I've been comfortable leaving the house with ZERO makeup because of how my scars and blemishes are diminishing. I'll definitely keep purchasing this for regular use. I have extremely oily, acne-prone, and sensitive skin, and this product works very well with my conditions.
kbframer1 Pacifica, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not much improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Dr. Dennis Gross Ferulic Acid Plus Retinol Brighte - 10/20/2012 8:22:51 AM I have used this product for almost a month and have seen very little improvement in my skin.
Gloria Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best - 10/3/2012 11:23:16 AM I am very happy with this Dr. Gross product. I use a lot of different products and this is my favorite. I saw results with old acne marks quickly. My skin is much brighter and I will definitely reorder this product.
Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no negatives for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Dr. Gross' Alpha Beta Glow Pads - 9/18/2012 8:22:39 AM I have tried all different kinds of self tanners. These are by far my favorite. The color is so very natural. It absorbs quickly and lasts for days. The nearest comparison would be Kate Somerville. Though they are more expensive and I don't like the color they give me as well as Dr. Gross' AGP.
Pattie West Palm Beach, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, gentle enough to use around the eye
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
wonderful product - 7/1/2012 7:15:08 PM A soothing velvet textured cream. I beleive after using three weeks I can see results. I have already recommended this to my friends and and placed a duplicate order for myself. Somewhat costly therefore I appreciated the free shipping and 20% off.
RInt Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, even glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great for home tanning without mess or bad smell - 6/29/2012 1:34:12 PM Color goes on evenly, (I moisturize right afterwards) and looks very natural. Easy to use!
semmie2 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good purchase - Nice at home peel - 6/26/2012 7:26:15 AM I've been using this for a few weeks now and notice a more even tone to my skin. Did break out initially but it's clearing up fast. Also have noticed an improvement in skin hyper-pigmentation.
Casper5
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Won't Purchase Again - 6/11/2012 6:31:51 AM NEXT TO NO COLOR- I have Purchased Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Glow Pad several times. Got great color originally BUT the last two boxes that I bought, I received very disappointing results- - Won't be buying again
judester NC Pros: gentle, easy to use, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good value - 6/4/2012 6:30:49 PM Got one of these as a sample in an order, and was very pleased with the results. One caveat--the instructions say to apply until the pad feels dry; this takes a pretty long time, and you don't need to wipe very hard. The results are good so far, but I am not using every night. Works well to alternate with other regimens for me. No irritation.
Susieb Malvern , PA Cons: leaves a film on skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Expensive..not worth it! - 4/28/2012 6:45:36 AM I have used this product for about 9 months. I have several small non-inflamed bumps that I am trying to get rid of. This product did nothing it claims! Maybe for a teen it would help with oily skin, but for mature skin I saw no difference just lighter in the wallet. This product tends to ball up when using it under moisturizer and foundation.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

A good customer review can be a wonderful read: You feel as though someone very much in your own shoes is writing to you, in a colorful and individual voice that engages and informs at once. The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews collect such voices into one place, and become yet another set of tools with which to navigate the brand’s lineup and find the best treatment for your particular needs.

You’ll discover clearly marked links to the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews on both the brand’s main page—it’s right there under the introductory text, and takes you to all the reviews for all the products—and the individual product pages, where it’s on the left hand toolbar and brings you to feedback for that specific item.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Reviews include both open-ended accounts of a given customer’s experience with and reflections on a product, as well as extra tidbits: star ratings (zero to five) on their satisfaction and considerations of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as listed pros and cons. We also provide the opportunity for the reviewer to add a little background information on themselves, like their skin type, if they wish, which provides some context for their experience.

So—read through the reviews and use them in your search for the ideal skincare product. We hope, too, that you’ll feel inspired enough after using one of the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare creations to type up your own evaluation and add it to the collection: You’ll be helping others as you do so.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL