Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Sometimes a skin condition warrants its own special and focused attention; general, basic skincare products may be doing their job just fine, but not specifically addressing an issue like excessive dryness, acne or heavy symptoms of aging. The Dr. Dennis Gross Treatments line has been designed to answer this need with tastefully formulated products gentle on the skin but tough and effective against the triggers of these undesirable conditions.

To learn more, be sure to spend a little time with the Dr. Dennis Gross Treatments Reviews, where we’ve gathered together feedback and evaluations from SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried one or another of the Dr. Dennis Gross Treatments products and then taken the time to write up their reactions. The Dr. Dennis Gross Treatments Reviews may offer another angle on the brand than the basic information we’ve offered at SkinStore.com—ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and the like—and thus greatly contribute to your search for the right product for your condition and your needs.

Read through the Dr. Dennis Gross Treatments Reviews today! We strongly encourage you to use this resource—not to mention contribute it, if you end up purchasing and trying one or more of the products.

Read More About Dr. Dennis Gross reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
mugssandy Atlanta, Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for the over 50 skin!!!! -1/6/2013 6:03:15 PM This product has DRAMATICALLY transformed my skin. I am thrilled after just one use!! This is such a game changer in skin care. Please give this a try!!
BengalGirl Santa Fe
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent product -11/24/2012 9:24:43 AM Was using the extra strength alpha beta peels and getting great results (treating acne and old acne marks). Added this in...use it right after the peel every night. It's very expensive but I find once a day (rather than twice as in directions) is plenty for amazing results, used in conjunction with peels. This upped my glow factor and sped up the healing of old marks so fast and since I've been using these two dr. gross products, my skin has never looked better (at least not since I hit teenage acne time which never went away for me!) No new breakouts either!
KimberlyinHB California
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still waiting -11/2/2012 6:19:41 AM When I first saw this product I was excited to try it because it has both Retinol and Feurilic. I had very high hopes for this reason and expected to see a lightening of spots within a month. NOTHING! Initially, there was an exfoliating period of a week, and then my skin smoothed out and was VERY soft with no congested pores. I do like it for that reason, but the product name (Brightening, etc.) is not accurate. I would recommend it for exfoliating and smoothing.
kbframer1 Pacifica, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not much improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dr. Dennis Gross Ferulic Acid Plus Retinol Brighte -10/20/2012 8:22:51 AM I have used this product for almost a month and have seen very little improvement in my skin.
Gloria Philadelphia, PA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -10/3/2012 11:23:16 AM I am very happy with this Dr. Gross product. I use a lot of different products and this is my favorite. I saw results with old acne marks quickly. My skin is much brighter and I will definitely reorder this product.
Pattie West Palm Beach, Fl
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, gentle enough to use around the eye
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful product -7/1/2012 7:15:08 PM A soothing velvet textured cream. I beleive after using three weeks I can see results. I have already recommended this to my friends and and placed a duplicate order for myself. Somewhat costly therefore I appreciated the free shipping and 20% off.
myles Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Vitamin D Serum Oil overprices -4/10/2012 7:44:10 AM The Vitamin D serum has a very nice fragrance and is a fairly light oil. It isn't as oily as some serums I've used and absorbs fairly well. I haven't noticed any difference in my skin. I think it is way overpriced and that is the reason I wouldn't recommend it.
honeybunches Buford, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy Cons: leaks easily from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
use it with the daily peel for acne scars -3/16/2012 8:19:18 PM I've used it for 1.5 months with Dr Dennis Gross Daily peel for my acnes and acne scars! It has been working! My husband even noticed a big difference! But since I use it with the daily peel, I can't really tell you which one helps more. If I had to pick one, that would be the peel, not this one. Daily peel works wonders for sure! The only con I've found so far is that the bottle leaks so easily. it's kinda messy and a waste of product!
mamaroro washington
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -8/17/2011 1:12:10 AM I love this product, saw results just after the first application. I had horrible acne scars all over my left cheek , and after a few months of using this they are almost gone ., even my esthetician was amazed by the results . I don't even use this product daily but maybe 2 to 3 times a week .
pastrygirl Vermont
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far, so good -6/8/2011 1:08:16 PM I've been using this for a few weeks now and have noticed a big improvement in my skin. The acne scars are getting lighter and the existing blemishes went away much more quickly than normal. Now my face is clear and I'm starting to notice that my skin tone is evening out and the texture is improving. My skin has been a nightmare throughout my adult life and this is one of the few products that has made a noticeable improvement. It's not a cheap product, but if it works, I think it's worth the price. Also, unlike a previous reviewer, I've never had an issue with the serum balling up -- I only use it at night and generally wait a little while before putting on moisturizer, though even when I don't wait, I've never had it happen. Just my own experience.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Dr. Dennis Gross Reviews Information

The vast Dr. Dennis Gross Treatments collection is, taken together, a broad-spectrum, comprehensive one, so it’s no surprise there are quite a few products to wrap your head around as you investigate what the brand might do for you. The Dr. Dennis Gross Treatments Reviews can be a great tool for sorting through all this information.

For example, the Dr. Dennis Gross Treatments Reviews can grant you some extra insight into the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure Vitamin C Brightening Serum, a powerful agent for warding off aging symptoms and restoring energy and youthful vitality to the skin. Richly stocked with an 18-percent vitamin C formula, this serum tackles wrinkles, creases and age spots while improving the elasticity of the skin—something that tends to suffer with the years. The Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure Vitamin C Brightening Serum works on your skin during the night, so you can sleep comfortably knowing you’re working on your countenance even as you dream.

You’ll also gain some more perspective on the Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure Firming Serum, which also works on wrinkles while acutely focusing on tightening up the skin in the face of sagging folds. The Dr. Dennis Gross Treatments Reviews help you imagine what it’s like to actually use this product in your home, within your own skincare regimen.

Check out the customer feedback today—it’s easy to find and easy to read through—and use it to help direct your search for the best in anti-aging, restorative, and stimulating skincare products.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor