Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Beachbabe Laguna beach, Ca Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Perfect hint of bronze - 12/16/2014 8:42:11 AM I have sensitive skin and was looking for something to add to my moisturizer or make up that would give that sun kissed glow. I was using a very expensive dept store brand that gave great color but made brown spots and pigmentation yikes! I tried this product and was pleasantly surprised! I can mix it into anything, gives great color, no break outs and no pigmentation! Love it!
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this cleanser! - 11/18/2014 10:10:26 AM I have very sensitive skin (psoriasis on face) and this cleanser is wonderful to use. It does not burn or aggravate at all. It has an unusual, but great, fragrance - which is probably the essential oils, and I love the smell of this lotion. Each night when I use it, I look forward to the enchanting and different scent that the lotion has. Because I wear a lot of foundation (to cover redness), what I do is use 4 pumps, smooth it over my face, then wash off using a soft wash cloth with warm water. Next, I pump 1 to 2 more pumps and re-do on my damp face, and use the other side of the wash cloth to take off any remaining foundation. A quick rinse using warm water and pat dry, makes my skin feel clean and perfect. If you don't wear much foundation, you can probably make due with just the one washing. : ) This product is a tad expensive, but when SS has their 20% off sale, then it makes it totally worth buying it - as it is a great product!
DreamOfGenie Southern California Pros: gentle, lightweight, amazing, rejuvenating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Life Changing! - 10/24/2014 7:55:55 PM This product is life changing! I come from a family where the women all have sunken eyes with dark circles. Not for me! My eyes are amazing, never puffy and with NO dark circles, even though I use the computer all week long, generally have a stressful job, and don't get enough sleep most of the time. I use this product every weekend during an at-home facial. It is so relaxing, so amazing, and so rejuvenating! I think the results for the price are wonderful and it mimics an eye treatment I used to get professionally done. This is, BY FAR, my MOST FAVORITE PRODUCT EVER!!!!
OverFifty Central PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, just enough moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect Cream - 8/25/2014 6:55:05 AM I like this cream a lot because it doesn't clog my pores, doesn't have a perfume scent, and it is just the right amount of moisturizing. I have oiliness in my T-zone, and this helps keep some of that oiliness to a minimum.
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, adds dewey glow, natural and cruelty-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Keeper - 8/20/2014 8:26:40 AM I am new to Dr Hauschka, and ordered this on a whim. I prefer tinted moisturizers and BB-type creams and this is a good combo. It matches my skin color by blending in seamlessly and imparts a nice, dewy glow. Plus, It's all natural and not tested on animals!! It's got a neat, natural-product fragrance.
Beauty2Go Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Calmed Irritated Skin - 5/12/2014 11:41:54 AM After a mishap with Avene Antirougeurs FORT relief which led to a red irritated skin that peeled, the only product the calmed the skin and left it irritation free was Dr. Hauschka Soothing Mask. Only con, not available locally.
lolly Andover, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Day Cream - 5/10/2014 4:48:25 AM Great smelling day cream with perfect texture! Not too heavy , not too light! Feel like it absorbs well and gives me a break from my more intensive night creams! Have used before and will def purchase again! Love it!
CarolT Cape Cod MA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Beautiful product - 12/27/2013 11:19:27 PM My skin glowed and the skin tone evened out after using this product. I highly recommend it!!! This product performs as advertised.
LoveHauschka Asheville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pure ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Product - 12/21/2013 12:39:03 PM the Regenerating system by Dr. Hauschka is wonderful for mature skin. The day cream is EXCELLENT. It absorbs quickly, light weight, and feels smooth once on. This is a great product. Dr. Hauschka products are pricey for my budget, and I will purchase them because of the purity of the ingredients and business philosophy.
Chrrat Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great for Winter Skin - 12/21/2013 6:29:49 AM I live and play outside in Wisconsin (think cold winters). I use this as a preventative measure the night before I go outside all day in the cold. The extra moisture really protects my skin against the elements. Great to use before long flights to Japan in dry airplane air.
1 | 2 | next »

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL