Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

  

Sort results by:

OverFifty Central PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, just enough moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect Cream - 8/25/2014 6:55:05 AM I like this cream a lot because it doesn't clog my pores, doesn't have a perfume scent, and it is just the right amount of moisturizing. I have oiliness in my T-zone, and this helps keep some of that oiliness to a minimum.
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, adds dewey glow, natural and cruelty-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Keeper - 8/20/2014 8:26:40 AM I am new to Dr Hauschka, and ordered this on a whim. I prefer tinted moisturizers and BB-type creams and this is a good combo. It matches my skin color by blending in seamlessly and imparts a nice, dewy glow. Plus, It's all natural and not tested on animals!! It's got a neat, natural-product fragrance.
Beauty2Go Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Calmed Irritated Skin - 5/12/2014 11:41:54 AM After a mishap with Avene Antirougeurs FORT relief which led to a red irritated skin that peeled, the only product the calmed the skin and left it irritation free was Dr. Hauschka Soothing Mask. Only con, not available locally.
lolly Andover, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Day Cream - 5/10/2014 4:48:25 AM Great smelling day cream with perfect texture! Not too heavy , not too light! Feel like it absorbs well and gives me a break from my more intensive night creams! Have used before and will def purchase again! Love it!
CarolT Cape Cod MA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Beautiful product - 12/27/2013 11:19:27 PM My skin glowed and the skin tone evened out after using this product. I highly recommend it!!! This product performs as advertised.
LoveHauschka Asheville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pure ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Product - 12/21/2013 12:39:03 PM the Regenerating system by Dr. Hauschka is wonderful for mature skin. The day cream is EXCELLENT. It absorbs quickly, light weight, and feels smooth once on. This is a great product. Dr. Hauschka products are pricey for my budget, and I will purchase them because of the purity of the ingredients and business philosophy.
Chrrat Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great for Winter Skin - 12/21/2013 6:29:49 AM I live and play outside in Wisconsin (think cold winters). I use this as a preventative measure the night before I go outside all day in the cold. The extra moisture really protects my skin against the elements. Great to use before long flights to Japan in dry airplane air.
FairMaiden Shafter Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases if applied to neck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
So natural looking !!! - 9/3/2013 7:17:36 AM I love this product so so much! It is so much more than a bronzer.It feels so good going on and feels good on my skin.So natural looking and blends in so well.The only con for me is when I applied it to my neck it did cake up a bit so I now only apply it to my face .
DeefromVA Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, hydrating Cons: smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works well but smells awful - 8/28/2013 9:13:21 AM This moisturizer is gentle, hydrating, and absorbs quickly. However, the fragrance is truly awful. I am used to other Dr. Hauschka products smelling like heaven, but this one is very different. It smells like acetone and chemicals when first applied, and the smell lingers for about 15 minutes before it finally dissipates. What a shame, because I liked the product itself. Will not order this again.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL