Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

From time to time, our skin can become dry, dull, and less radiant than we would like. Special skincare treatments and devices can make a difference in the skin’s overall appearance and texture. The use of exfoliator products can minimize these undesirable skin symptoms, buffing away dry and spent skin cells and leaving you with a refreshed and revitalized complexion. Choosing an effective exfoliating cleanser or scrub can be a challenge with so many available on the market. You may find it helpful to read some reviews first.

Read some of our Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews to give you a feel for what you can learn by reading through customer feedback prior to buying a product. The reviews will give you insight into a product’s use, effectiveness, immediate and lasting results, texture, fragrance, and so much more. Check out the Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews to discover if any of these products could be useful in polishing and refreshing your own skin tone. You can find the Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews on this page and on the individual product pages for each of the exfoliators.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

EmpressS TN Pros: smoothing, helps clear acne Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
overall a good product - 2/16/2011 9:57:56 PM I would probably give this product 4.5 stars if I could. It doesn't quite reach full marks for me because it can be harsh and leave the skin a little red if overused- which can easilly happen. However, I used this product at night and then use strivectin senstive cream immediately afterwards, and the results I gain the next morning are fantastic- acne is cleared and I am left with smooth and soft skin. I hope that after frequent use my skin will show further visable improvement- I hope it will help with scars and the overall texture of my skin.
kathrynBK Red Bank, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best exfoliator I have ever used - 9/10/2010 11:34:33 AM Best exfoliator! I use it all over my body, and my skin gets incredibly smooth!
MelissaN New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love It! - 8/19/2010 11:53:11 AM I have used several Microdermabrasion formula's and I have to say this one is the best I've used. It left my skin feeling extremely soft and clean.
SFGirl San Francisco, CA Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not as good as Dr Brandt's Microderm - 8/1/2010 7:57:33 PM I was looking for a less expensive alternative to Dr Brandt's Microdermabrasion, and thought this might be a good substitute. But I learned the old lesson "you get what you pay for" once again. Using Dr Brandt's Microderm as a basis of comparison, I found it to be very harsh and I couldn't scrub very long before my face started to feel raw. The granules were just too big. I could usually go 2 full minutes with Dr Brandt without any irritation. And when I rinsed my face, it didn't quite feel as scrubbed as the Dr Brandt products. It reminded me of the old St Ives Apricot Scrub i used to use in high school. Also, it comes in a thick white paste that some reviews have commented they liked, but I didn't care for it. Anyway, everyone else seems to have liked the product. I didn't quite have the positive experience others had, but I'm not sure what exfoliating products they have used in the past.
huna Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
What a wonderful surprise and great results! - 3/24/2010 11:42:16 AM Since I have been hooked on another Dr.'s microdermabrasion, branching out and trying something new was nerve wracking but I am glad I did in this case. Dr. Copeland's microdermabrasion is fantastic!!! Easy to access wide mouth jar,very pleasant scent and the product has good exfoliating scrub beads to it with a subtle lathering effect. That was a nice surprise. Product also spreads nicely on the skin and wash off is easy and complete. Highly recommend and will definitely buy it again at this good price point/value.
Peppina Malta
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/17/2010 6:29:31 AM Definately a five star. Very smooth skin after just one application. Well worth the money as the texture is very thick and you just need a bit. Will not do without it !!! Addictive
MARY1010 Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST FOR ALL SKINS - 1/2/2010 10:19:23 AM I ran out of this and forgot that I got it at skinstore,..so it finally dawned on me today & I am here for more. I have sensitive skin with some rosacea. I have tried many scrubs,.and all the "sensitive skin" ones too. Most left my skin very red and irritated, or feeling gummy and dirty. This cleans out my pores, smooths my skin, and gives it a nice texture. It's almost a mask and a scrub. I'm sure they'll discontinue it, since it's always the great products that get discontinued. If you're looking for the perfect scrub, this is it!!
clearblue Oklahoma
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Dr. Michelle Copeland's Microdermabrasion Formula - 5/24/2009 12:48:43 PM I received a sample of this product with an another order. I have used many microdermabrasion products but this product was the only product that showed immediate imrovement the first time I used it. I couldn't believe it. If you want to see your skin look amazingly smooth and glowing just try this product. I love it.
Smiles Illinois
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Scrub!!!! - 3/9/2009 6:19:25 PM I have super sensitive skin and this product is awesome! I use it twice a week or more and it does such a good job at taking care of dead skin and leaving my face so smooth and young looking! I can't say enough. And, I have an acne prone chin and my chin has been clear since i started using this scrub. It's wonderful if you need a facial scrub. Would recomend!!!!
oana Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

excelent - 3/2/2009 10:38:15 AM I really liked this one. It has the grains a bit larger than other products, but it does a great job. You don't need to scrub hard..a little bit goes a long way. After I use it, the skin feels so smooth and soft, that I would like to use it every day. It does not irritate my skin. I love it!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

Each person has a different complexion, skin type, and different skin sensitivities and individual needs. Discovering products that other customers liked best can often set you up for success in choosing the right product for your own skin needs. You must still consider your own skin type and preferences, but reading the reviews of others can give you keen insight into whether a product works or does not, whether it is pleasant to use or has a funny odor, if a little bit goes a long way, and so forth. Reading our Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews also broadens your knowledge of this particular range of products and may even improve the effectiveness when you do the treatments for your own skin, as you may pick up some useful tips from other customers along the way.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews on our site are written by real customers who have tried the products and felt strongly enough about the product’s use and effectiveness to share their thoughts and opinions. You can find out what products really deliver in terms of skin softness, smoothness, and radiance from others who have already tested the waters. Reading this customer feedback can make it easier to choose a good, high quality product on the first try rather than wasting your hard-earned dollars on trial and error with a bunch of different brands.

Once you become familiar with using these products firsthand, feel free to post your own Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews for those you have tried. Simply browse to the individual product page and click the link to read and post reviews. Be sure to enter your honest feedback and your favorite features about the products so that other customers can benefit from your shared experiences.

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL