Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

From time to time, our skin can become dry, dull, and less radiant than we would like. Special skincare treatments and devices can make a difference in the skin’s overall appearance and texture. The use of exfoliator products can minimize these undesirable skin symptoms, buffing away dry and spent skin cells and leaving you with a refreshed and revitalized complexion. Choosing an effective exfoliating cleanser or scrub can be a challenge with so many available on the market. You may find it helpful to read some reviews first.

Read some of our Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews to give you a feel for what you can learn by reading through customer feedback prior to buying a product. The reviews will give you insight into a product’s use, effectiveness, immediate and lasting results, texture, fragrance, and so much more. Check out the Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews to discover if any of these products could be useful in polishing and refreshing your own skin tone. You can find the Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews on this page and on the individual product pages for each of the exfoliators.

Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews »
Sort results by:
huna Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What a wonderful surprise and great results! -3/24/2010 11:42:16 AM Since I have been hooked on another Dr.'s microdermabrasion, branching out and trying something new was nerve wracking but I am glad I did in this case. Dr. Copeland's microdermabrasion is fantastic!!! Easy to access wide mouth jar,very pleasant scent and the product has good exfoliating scrub beads to it with a subtle lathering effect. That was a nice surprise. Product also spreads nicely on the skin and wash off is easy and complete. Highly recommend and will definitely buy it again at this good price point/value.
Peppina Malta
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/17/2010 6:29:31 AM Definately a five star. Very smooth skin after just one application. Well worth the money as the texture is very thick and you just need a bit. Will not do without it !!! Addictive
clearblue Oklahoma
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dr. Michelle Copeland's Microdermabrasion Formula -5/24/2009 12:48:43 PM I received a sample of this product with an another order. I have used many microdermabrasion products but this product was the only product that showed immediate imrovement the first time I used it. I couldn't believe it. If you want to see your skin look amazingly smooth and glowing just try this product. I love it.
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excelent -3/2/2009 10:38:15 AM I really liked this one. It has the grains a bit larger than other products, but it does a great job. You don't need to scrub hard..a little bit goes a long way. After I use it, the skin feels so smooth and soft, that I would like to use it every day. It does not irritate my skin. I love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -11/25/2006 3:19:04 AM If you want an at home scrub that doesn't irritate but really makes your skin smooth this is it! I keep it in the shower and use it twice a week. My skin is getting so smooth and even some brown spots are vanishing.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -7/11/2007 12:39:43 PM Outstanding exfoliator! Leaves the skin soft, polished and luminous without a trace of iritation. Also does not cause any skin breakouts the next day, something I have found with other microdermabrasion products. Smoothes skin, reduces fine lines and lightens discolorations - love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product. You won't regret buying... -11/30/2007 9:32:11 AM The results after one application of this product was amazing. My skin is ultra smooth and glowing after using. Even though I put moisturizer with SPF on afterwards, this product doesn't cause any drying. Just a clean, refereshed feel. Try it, you'll love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Exfoliation!!! -2/25/2008 3:44:45 PM This is a great scrub with larger than usual scrubbing grains. It gets your skin deep down cleaned and exfoliated and makes it glow!
Diana M W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fabulous! -7/19/2008 5:48:22 PM Fabulous product and that's how my skin feels after using it. It really is a more "powerful" scrub and my 52 yr old skin feels smooth and glowing days after using it.
MARY1010 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST FOR ALL SKINS -1/2/2010 10:19:23 AM I ran out of this and forgot that I got it at skinstore, it finally dawned on me today & I am here for more. I have sensitive skin with some rosacea. I have tried many scrubs,.and all the "sensitive skin" ones too. Most left my skin very red and irritated, or feeling gummy and dirty. This cleans out my pores, smooths my skin, and gives it a nice texture. It's almost a mask and a scrub. I'm sure they'll discontinue it, since it's always the great products that get discontinued. If you're looking for the perfect scrub, this is it!!
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

Each person has a different complexion, skin type, and different skin sensitivities and individual needs. Discovering products that other customers liked best can often set you up for success in choosing the right product for your own skin needs. You must still consider your own skin type and preferences, but reading the reviews of others can give you keen insight into whether a product works or does not, whether it is pleasant to use or has a funny odor, if a little bit goes a long way, and so forth. Reading our Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews also broadens your knowledge of this particular range of products and may even improve the effectiveness when you do the treatments for your own skin, as you may pick up some useful tips from other customers along the way.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews on our site are written by real customers who have tried the products and felt strongly enough about the product’s use and effectiveness to share their thoughts and opinions. You can find out what products really deliver in terms of skin softness, smoothness, and radiance from others who have already tested the waters. Reading this customer feedback can make it easier to choose a good, high quality product on the first try rather than wasting your hard-earned dollars on trial and error with a bunch of different brands.

Once you become familiar with using these products firsthand, feel free to post your own Dr. Michelle Copeland Exfoliators Reviews for those you have tried. Simply browse to the individual product page and click the link to read and post reviews. Be sure to enter your honest feedback and your favorite features about the products so that other customers can benefit from your shared experiences.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor