Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Unless you can remain expressionless every single day in your life, eventually your eye zone is going to begin to look like a war zone. From fine wrinkles that are barely visible to crow’s feet that are deeply situated in the corners of your eyes, the damage that life inflicts upon the skin in this area is noticeable and unflattering. Fortunately, a variety of formulas have been created that can infuse fresh life into your skin in order to refine the appearance of each of these unpleasant changes. To discover what other shoppers are using as well as what they have to say about the products they use, you can read through our collection of Dr. Michelle Copeland Eye Products Reviews.

Each of these informative Dr. Michelle Copeland Eye Products Reviews has been composed by one of our shoppers in a casual and friendly tone, making them easy to read and enjoyable at the same time. The time that you spend perusing our Dr. Michelle Copeland Eye Products Reviews is well worth it, so why not get started now and learn what you can?

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Susan0711 Wallingford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great eye product - 1/12/2012 12:38:07 AM I have been using this for only 3 days and it has made a great difference in the appearance of my under eye wrinkles. I wear a lot of mascara and therefore rub my eyes alot to remove it. I believe that I have caused more wrinkles by doing this. I needed a "great" eye product to work on those wrinles and fast. This did it. It is pricey but it's worth it. When I find a product that only takes a few days to work, which many great products take much longer, I use it.
kathrynBK Red Bank, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I saw results almost immediately!! - 9/10/2010 12:02:30 PM The Rewind Eye Formula is terrific! I noticed my wrinkles began disappearing almost immediately, and I will definitely continute to use this miraculous product!!
MelissaN New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very Effective - 8/23/2010 8:19:29 AM I absolutely love the rewind eye formula! The texture is so soft and gentle on the skin and I can really notice a difference in the reduced puffiness and wrinkles around my crowfeet. Highly recommend this product!
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SENSATIONAL - 2/16/2008 11:10:53 AM NOT SURE WHY YOU DONT GIVE THIS PRODUCT THE 5 STARS IT DESERVES. I READ KIAS REVIEW AND CLEARLY SHE MUST HAVE HAD AN ALLERGIC REACTION OR SOMETHING BECAUSE THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED. IT NOT ONLY GETS RIS OF LINES AND WRINKLES AROUND THE EYES, BUT DECREASED MY PUFFINESS AND DARK CIRCLES. NOW I USE IT WITH DR COPELANDS AMAZING CONCEALER AS WELL
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic, but not perfect - 11/19/2007 12:53:21 PM This is a fantastic buy - I generally use more product than the average person, and I've had a single bottle for over a year, and it's still going! Great for someone with stubborn dark circles. The only problem I have is that it's not quite moisturizing enough, so I end up putting moisturizer on over it.
kathryn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sensational - 7/4/2007 6:10:44 AM This eye cream is a miracle! I have tried everything but this really works. I use it twice a day and retouch during the day. People think I had my eyes done- the puffiness and fine lines are so much less and so are the dark circles. Thanks
Dan W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pam H
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing!!! - 4/3/2006 11:10:18 AM I have tried many products for the fine lines under my eyes but was always disappointed with the results. I received this product as a sample and saw results right away and best of all, the skin under my eyes just keeps improving. Just to make sure I wasn't deceiving myself, I used a magnifying mirror and was even more amazed. I just ordered the 1 oz bottle. It's expensive, but a little goes a long way...and you'll love the results.
Miah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not happy at all - 12/3/2005 2:36:39 PM Very strong creame. After using it only for three days, skin around my eyes felt like it shrunk. Not just that, but it felt like sunburn. Touching this area felt very paintful afterwords. I disscontinued using it after three days and I still try to calm my eye area with other cream and soothe it. I got very scared after using this cream, my wrinkles now look even deeper now.
Laura B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT - 7/19/2005 7:03:05 AM Ive tried numerous eye creams and this one is the cats meow. The consistency is like silk when applying, and it conceals the fine lines under my eyes. My makeup doesnt start to crease over the top of this eye formula like the other eye creams. At 47, Ive been trying high-end eye creams for years; namely, Estee Lauder, Perscriptives, Lancome, Channel, Clinique, Skin Biology (just to name a few) and have been mildly satisfied. This particular eye formula from Dr. Copeland is extremely effective. Ladies, you really have to try this one.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

If you are interested in a line of beauty care products that deliver great performance using quality ingredients, read through this set of informative Dr. Michelle Copeland Eye Products Reviews. Since each one has been written by a different individual, you can learn lots of different things about the formulas being discussed. In addition to what the customer has to say about the items in the middle of the commentary, you should see a list of the positive aspects (pros) and negative qualities (cons) that the shopper included for the formula that they used. If you only see a set of positive remarks, then you can rest assured that the individual posting the comments found the formula performed well.

Perhaps one of the most useful components of our Dr. Michelle Copeland Eye Products Reviews is the five-star rating of the product’s overall value. When the shopper gives the product five stars, then you know that it worked well on every possible level. This rating system also provides an entry or how easy it was to apply the product to this delicate area of facial skin. Plus, the shopper might even give you an idea as to whether or not the price is a good one in relation to how good the overall results were.

Once you are finished browsing through our Dr. Michelle Copeland Eye Products Reviews, you should have enough details to make a good purchasing decision. If you found them to be helpful, we invite you to come back and submit one of your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL