Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Dr. Michelle Copeland :

Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Instant Effect - 8/8/2008 11:58:50 PM Pricey, but very very worth it. An immediate effect, skin looked clearer, smoother, and I will buy again. I can feel it tingle on skin, little red on soft skin parts (around eyes) but my face looks great without makeup
Diana M W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous! - 7/19/2008 5:48:22 PM Fabulous product and that's how my skin feels after using it. It really is a more "powerful" scrub and my 52 yr old skin feels smooth and glowing days after using it.
MKM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth the $$ - 5/9/2008 4:54:38 AM I usually like Michelle Copeland's products but this one is not worth the money. It works okay, I think NeoStrata products give a much better result and they're a lot easier on the bank account!
MKM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't waste your money - 4/5/2008 5:21:25 PM This stuff does absolutely nothing. What a joke, I feel like I've been taken. Save your money.
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 3/14/2008 1:45:42 PM At last a product that delivers. I noticed a marked softening and reduction in fine lines and wrinkles after about ten minutes. This product will probably go a long way because you truly only need a little. Also, it does not pill or look "goopy" under make up.
eileen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Super but expensive - 3/2/2008 3:58:41 PM Received sample and found it excellent, even around eyes as eye treatment. Loved this product, but can't reconcile with price. If it came in a smaller portion...maybe 1oz....then cost would be less and I'm sold!
amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow!! - 3/1/2008 11:33:04 AM I am so glad you have this product. i won it in a gift bag and it is incredible. I love all of Dr Copeland's products and this new one is no exception. you really can see those stubborn lines disappear. Even the ones that don't go away with injections were miraculously less. i love you Dr Copeland!
jo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Exfoliation!!! - 2/25/2008 3:44:45 PM This is a great scrub with larger than usual scrubbing grains. It gets your skin deep down cleaned and exfoliated and makes it glow!
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 2/16/2008 11:07:50 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 2/16/2008 11:07:36 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL