Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Dr. Michelle Copeland :

Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 10/21/2008 8:10:55 AM Definately worth the money. My skin has become much softer and clearer as a result of using this product at night. I notice less fine lines as well.
JM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Squeaky clean! - 10/15/2008 5:32:40 AM OMG, I've never seen my face so clean, bright and smooth. This scrub is the best. I love the way my skin feels every time I use it. I can actually feel my face absorbing whatever I put on afterwards. I have very sensitive/acne prone skin and this doesn't irritate it or make me break out. I use it on my face, neck and chest. Highly recommend it.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very good product - 10/5/2008 3:58:40 AM Good product, I like it very much. Price is okay for the size, it last long time, you do not need alot.
Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Instant Effect - 8/8/2008 11:58:50 PM Pricey, but very very worth it. An immediate effect, skin looked clearer, smoother, and I will buy again. I can feel it tingle on skin, little red on soft skin parts (around eyes) but my face looks great without makeup
Diana M W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous! - 7/19/2008 5:48:22 PM Fabulous product and that's how my skin feels after using it. It really is a more "powerful" scrub and my 52 yr old skin feels smooth and glowing days after using it.
MKM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth the $$ - 5/9/2008 4:54:38 AM I usually like Michelle Copeland's products but this one is not worth the money. It works okay, I think NeoStrata products give a much better result and they're a lot easier on the bank account!
MKM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't waste your money - 4/5/2008 5:21:25 PM This stuff does absolutely nothing. What a joke, I feel like I've been taken. Save your money.
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 3/14/2008 1:45:42 PM At last a product that delivers. I noticed a marked softening and reduction in fine lines and wrinkles after about ten minutes. This product will probably go a long way because you truly only need a little. Also, it does not pill or look "goopy" under make up.
eileen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Super but expensive - 3/2/2008 3:58:41 PM Received sample and found it excellent, even around eyes as eye treatment. Loved this product, but can't reconcile with price. If it came in a smaller portion...maybe 1oz....then cost would be less and I'm sold!
amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow!! - 3/1/2008 11:33:04 AM I am so glad you have this product. i won it in a gift bag and it is incredible. I love all of Dr Copeland's products and this new one is no exception. you really can see those stubborn lines disappear. Even the ones that don't go away with injections were miraculously less. i love you Dr Copeland!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL