Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Dr. Michelle Copeland :

Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

jo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Exfoliation!!! - 2/25/2008 3:44:45 PM This is a great scrub with larger than usual scrubbing grains. It gets your skin deep down cleaned and exfoliated and makes it glow!
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SENSATIONAL - 2/16/2008 11:10:53 AM NOT SURE WHY YOU DONT GIVE THIS PRODUCT THE 5 STARS IT DESERVES. I READ KIAS REVIEW AND CLEARLY SHE MUST HAVE HAD AN ALLERGIC REACTION OR SOMETHING BECAUSE THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED. IT NOT ONLY GETS RIS OF LINES AND WRINKLES AROUND THE EYES, BUT DECREASED MY PUFFINESS AND DARK CIRCLES. NOW I USE IT WITH DR COPELANDS AMAZING CONCEALER AS WELL
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 2/16/2008 11:07:50 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 2/16/2008 11:07:36 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
janie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fantastic - 2/2/2008 9:14:15 AM What a brilliant idea to put these 2 products together. The revitalizingis such a boost for my skin and the pigment formula has really made a difference with my sunspots. I've tried a lot of products but none has been so effective. I love that it is not animal tested. Thanks Dr Copeland
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Reaction - 1/19/2008 1:53:15 PM It's probably unfair to rate this product based on its efficacy, but this is the second Dr. M.C. product I've had an adverse reaction to, so consider this a warning. I only tried a sample of this and had to battle red, swollen, itchy skin for days and apply prescription hydrocortisone. I don't know which ingredient caused the problem, but I had the same reaction to the aha body smoothing lotion. My legs burned and itched for several days after I discontinued using it. I don't have sensitive or reactive skin normally, so if you do, I'd avoid this.
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow - 12/28/2007 9:04:27 AM used the sample I received and it was great. Went on line to order it to find out its over $200!! Well at 30 y.o. I'll hold off - but this stuff is incredible I just cant justify the price to actually by it until it lowers in price - which I dont think will happen :(
Kelli
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product. You won't regret buying... - 11/30/2007 9:32:11 AM The results after one application of this product was amazing. My skin is ultra smooth and glowing after using. Even though I put moisturizer with SPF on afterwards, this product doesn't cause any drying. Just a clean, refereshed feel. Try it, you'll love it!
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic, but not perfect - 11/19/2007 12:53:21 PM This is a fantastic buy - I generally use more product than the average person, and I've had a single bottle for over a year, and it's still going! Great for someone with stubborn dark circles. The only problem I have is that it's not quite moisturizing enough, so I end up putting moisturizer on over it.
abby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing! - 11/11/2007 3:59:23 PM this has completely brightened my complexion and even lightened my undereye circles! you need need additional moister overthis but for the brightening effect i don't mind using 2 products!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL