Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews

The eponymous founder of the Dr. Michelle Copeland brand of skincare products brings to the table a wealth of professional experience as plastic surgeon and biochemist, as well as author (of Change Your Looks, Change Your Life). Dr. Copeland and her team harness this background to provide a robust, scientific approach to the formulation of the brand’s many products, from masks to cleansers and from foundations to self-tanners. A great way to learn more about how the products actually work is to take a cruise through the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews—collections of customer feedback we’ve organized in an easy-to-find, easy-to-read manner.

The Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews take you an extra step beyond the basic information conveyed about each of the line’s offerings: the directions for proper use, the overview of their function and focus, the lists of ingredients. Reading these evaluations, you get a feel for how real customers like yourself have responded to the products—solid information for deciding between one or another.

We want you to use the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews in all facets: Read them and write them, too.

Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing! -11/11/2007 3:59:23 PM this has completely brightened my complexion and even lightened my undereye circles! you need need additional moister overthis but for the brightening effect i don't mind using 2 products!
Laura from Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great cream -10/5/2007 2:50:39 PM love this in conjunction with the AHA cream. As for the "smell" someone else mentioned, it's just the lack of a perfume. Some of us are so used to highly fragranced (and irritating) products. But the "smell" fades, and this is a miracle product!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great AHA -10/5/2007 2:27:29 PM this AHA actually works to reveal better skin. From the first time I used it I could feel a real difference. You wont be disapointed!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -7/11/2007 12:39:43 PM Outstanding exfoliator! Leaves the skin soft, polished and luminous without a trace of iritation. Also does not cause any skin breakouts the next day, something I have found with other microdermabrasion products. Smoothes skin, reduces fine lines and lightens discolorations - love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a little greasy -7/9/2007 9:40:59 PM this product is a little greasy even with light application, which doesn't give much coverage for undereye. it leaves the skin greasy and easy for your mascara / eyeliner / eyeshadow to smudge and move around. i haven't had this problem with other undereye concealers.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works great! -4/12/2007 3:57:54 PM I use this product before I put on my tanning cream and it works great! My tan is much more even and last longer than it would otherwise. It also makes my skin look fresher and healthier. Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic -3/4/2007 6:35:39 AM This moisturizer really works. I am glad Dr Copeland now has a moisturizer without SPF and without fragrance. It really helps my dry skin like nothing else I have tried.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Silky smooth -3/3/2007 2:12:35 AM I love this moisturizer. It makes my skin so smooth without smelling it up with fragrance. It's the best I have ever used. Highly recommend.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Special -3/2/2007 3:57:41 AM This honey almond scrub is unlike anything else I have ever used. It's so gentle yet after using it my skin is so smooth and radiant, even my husband noticed the glow.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
DELIGHTFUL -2/17/2007 3:51:48 AM What a pleasant surprise. This honey almond scrub is so gentle and yet it reallky works to slough off the dull skin cells and make my skin feel so smooth. I have acne so I am very particulatr about what I use on my skin but this scrub really cleans my pores without making my skin dry and cracky
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

You can navigate on over to the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews by following the relevant hyperlink from the brand’s main SkinStore overview or from our specific product pages. It’ll take but a moment of your time to find them—but you can spend many more plowing through the feedback, amazed at the depth and clarity of information encoded in these write ups.

In the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews, a given reviewer has the option to provide as much information as they wish. They can compose a descriptive summary of their experience with a particular product, highlighting the specifics of its treatment and their response to it. But they can also enhance these descriptions with starred ratings of the item’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as their overall satisfaction. They can pinpoint specific pros and cons, and share any personal information that might be relevant, such as their skin tone. You, the reader, can sort the bunch of them by rating or by date, courtesy of a simple pull-down menu at the top of the reviews.

Once you’ve given them a spin, you’ll value the Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews as much as we do—just the sort of inspiration you’ll need to write your own, once you’ve tried out one of the treatments for yourself. Let your creativity fly alongside your thoughtful reflection: How did this product align with your needs, your skincare regimen, your expectations? You’ll be adding your voice to a database of enormous value to other prospective shoppers, those who care as much about their skin—and their pocketbook—as you do.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor