Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When your regular skin care products no longer perform as well as you would like, perhaps it is time to incorporate a new line of formulas into your regimen, solutions that can assist you in addressing the signs of aging including enlarged pores, dryness, creases, age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, and the loss of the skin’s natural elasticity. For assistance in finding quality formulations that are designed to refresh your skin’s natural capabilities while diminishing signs of damage, you should take the time to read over our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews.

Written in a casual tone by a shopper who has had the opportunity to indulge in one of these creamy solutions, each of our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews is filled with useful details about one of the products found in this line of skin care products. They are easy to read and understand, taking only a short amount of time to go through. Read the most recent Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews first or start with the oldest entries by sorting the list using the drop-down selection option.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow!! - 3/1/2008 11:33:04 AM I am so glad you have this product. i won it in a gift bag and it is incredible. I love all of Dr Copeland's products and this new one is no exception. you really can see those stubborn lines disappear. Even the ones that don't go away with injections were miraculously less. i love you Dr Copeland!
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 2/16/2008 11:07:50 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
SOFIA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 2/16/2008 11:07:36 AM THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Reaction - 1/19/2008 1:53:15 PM It's probably unfair to rate this product based on its efficacy, but this is the second Dr. M.C. product I've had an adverse reaction to, so consider this a warning. I only tried a sample of this and had to battle red, swollen, itchy skin for days and apply prescription hydrocortisone. I don't know which ingredient caused the problem, but I had the same reaction to the aha body smoothing lotion. My legs burned and itched for several days after I discontinued using it. I don't have sensitive or reactive skin normally, so if you do, I'd avoid this.
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow - 12/28/2007 9:04:27 AM used the sample I received and it was great. Went on line to order it to find out its over $200!! Well at 30 y.o. I'll hold off - but this stuff is incredible I just cant justify the price to actually by it until it lowers in price - which I dont think will happen :(
abby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing! - 11/11/2007 3:59:23 PM this has completely brightened my complexion and even lightened my undereye circles! you need need additional moister overthis but for the brightening effect i don't mind using 2 products!
Laura from Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great cream - 10/5/2007 2:50:39 PM love this in conjunction with the AHA cream. As for the "smell" someone else mentioned, it's just the lack of a perfume. Some of us are so used to highly fragranced (and irritating) products. But the "smell" fades, and this is a miracle product!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great AHA - 10/5/2007 2:27:29 PM this AHA actually works to reveal better skin. From the first time I used it I could feel a real difference. You wont be disapointed!
sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Terrific - 12/31/2006 9:50:24 AM My skin has never been smoother and its so gentle. The cucumber and lipoic acid I think really make a difference. I use it twice a day
susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it- highely recommend - 11/22/2006 7:24:00 AM I disagree with the person who didn't like this product. I have tried so many skin lighteners that either didn't work or were irritating. This works, but it takes time. You need to keep using it for 4 weeks or even longer. I used it for acne scarring and it was great
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

If it is time to treat your skin to a healthy dose of fresh moisture and revitalizing ingredients, then it is also time to peruse an illuminating group of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews. These delightful commentaries portray the products through the eyes of individuals who have already used them. Quite a few areas of content are included in each one, and it is important to look at all of them to get a clear idea of the formula’s true capabilities.

Whether you start with the comments in the center of each of the Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews, or you begin with the listing or pros and cons doesn’t really matter as long as you take the time to look at all of it. You’ll find that not all of the comments are going to be positive in nature since everyone’s skin is different. Depending on the age of a person’s skin, its exposure to environmental pollutants and harsh products, and whether or not it is oily, dry, normal, or combination type, the results of using the formula might vary. Some individuals are going to rave about the products and other shoppers might be a bit disappointed.

For the best opportunity to make a good decision, combine what you learn by reading through this set of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews with the brand’s description of the product. Once you have tried your purchase, please come back and submit an entry discussing your experience so that other shoppers can benefit from your knowledge.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL