Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When your regular skin care products no longer perform as well as you would like, perhaps it is time to incorporate a new line of formulas into your regimen, solutions that can assist you in addressing the signs of aging including enlarged pores, dryness, creases, age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, and the loss of the skin’s natural elasticity. For assistance in finding quality formulations that are designed to refresh your skin’s natural capabilities while diminishing signs of damage, you should take the time to read over our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews.

Written in a casual tone by a shopper who has had the opportunity to indulge in one of these creamy solutions, each of our Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews is filled with useful details about one of the products found in this line of skin care products. They are easy to read and understand, taking only a short amount of time to go through. Read the most recent Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews first or start with the oldest entries by sorting the list using the drop-down selection option.

  
Read More About Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

LEE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 11/19/2006 6:40:56 AM I have lots of sun discoloration and brown spots on my face and hands. I tried Dr Michelle Copeland Pigment Formula and used it in combination with her AHA cream and microdermabrasion. Wow- imy skin looks so much better. Bwe patient. It takes weeks for the brown spots to decrease- but give your body the time and you will see a little miracle. I am also using her sunblock.EVERYONE IS SAYING HOW GOOD I LOOK
MSM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just Amazing! - 9/16/2006 1:51:48 AM After just one application the results in the morning were amazing. And it just keeps getting better! I can't drive anymore without checking my skin out on my rear view mirror!!! It brought back my confidence...
Dorothy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

can't live without it - 8/30/2006 9:35:59 AM this product makes your skin look alive immediately!
Lynn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waited a Lifetime for This! - 7/26/2006 5:32:20 PM I tried this from a sample and even in a few applications, I felt a difference and ordered it. Best thing I've done! I've waited a lifetime for something like this to come along. My skin is soft, firmer, even toned, and actually has a youthful glow. I am very sensitive to a lot of products and this is really worth the price, but of course would love it if it was a little less priced....that is why I'm holding out on the 1/2 star.
M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yes - 7/12/2006 6:17:34 PM I've tried many products on my neck to no avail. This came as a tiny sample - the results were immediate. Smoothe, tight skin on neck and chest. I've purchased it just for that use it's the only. It's so expensive I'm using it on neck only, but I'm considering discontinuing all others - the savings would allow using this alone. Minus a star for cost.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

stinky! - 7/3/2006 4:33:58 PM Sweet Jesus this stuff stinks! I mean it smells like skunk spray-- I could not even keep it on my face for longer than a few seconds. trully awful. Who cares if it works if you can't stand to use it? They will smell you coming with this stuff....
Margaret W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Do Not Recommend - 2/18/2006 11:32:02 AM I used the whole container on "age spots" and it never worked at all!
Debbie P.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This product works! - 3/22/2005 9:07:17 PM After only a little over a week, my sun damaged skin is beginning to look much better. Age spots cause by sun worshiping are already half lightened and my skin is feeling renewed. There's no doubt that the age spots will be gone in another few weeks. I'm very happy to have this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional Dr. Michelle Copeland Reviews Information

If it is time to treat your skin to a healthy dose of fresh moisture and revitalizing ingredients, then it is also time to peruse an illuminating group of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews. These delightful commentaries portray the products through the eyes of individuals who have already used them. Quite a few areas of content are included in each one, and it is important to look at all of them to get a clear idea of the formula’s true capabilities.

Whether you start with the comments in the center of each of the Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews, or you begin with the listing or pros and cons doesn’t really matter as long as you take the time to look at all of it. You’ll find that not all of the comments are going to be positive in nature since everyone’s skin is different. Depending on the age of a person’s skin, its exposure to environmental pollutants and harsh products, and whether or not it is oily, dry, normal, or combination type, the results of using the formula might vary. Some individuals are going to rave about the products and other shoppers might be a bit disappointed.

For the best opportunity to make a good decision, combine what you learn by reading through this set of Dr. Michelle Copeland Treatments Reviews with the brand’s description of the product. Once you have tried your purchase, please come back and submit an entry discussing your experience so that other shoppers can benefit from your knowledge.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL