Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DS Laboratories :

DS Laboratories Reviews

DS Laboratories reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The range of skin and hair treatments that DS Laboratories offers is truly amazing. Not only do they provide products that help men slow down hair loss, but they offer a range of cleansers, conditioners and acne therapeutics. You can read about all of these products through the DS Laboratories Reviews. These reviews are written by people who have actually used these products and provide detailed, personal accounts of their experiences.

A remarkably innovative liposome technology, the result of years of research, has been used to create these products. Descriptions of the results are featured in the DS Laboratories Reviews. The treatments they offer provide relief from a range of skin and hair challenges, for both men and women. Learn more about how these products actually work for real-life users by clicking on "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on each product’s page. All of the DS Laboratories Reviews describe the results that others have experienced.

  
Read More About DS Laboratories Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cocogi Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's actually starting to work! - 12/3/2010 6:50:36 AM I've only been using this product for 2 weeks (it says 60 days before you see results) but I'm already noticing some improvement. I was hesitant to buy this product because of the price but feel it was a worthwhile purchase - it definitely works better than any drugstore brand and other "premium" brand cellulite products (clarins, benefit, etc.). It is also extremely easy to use - only once a day - and I feel the bottle will also last longer because of this.
stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Didn't Work For Me - 9/30/2010 3:46:36 AM I used this product twice a day for a month and did not notice any results. I didn't even feel any tightening or firming whatsoever. I use an eye firming/lifting cream made by RoC, and with that product I can actually feel it tightening the skin and see a true lifting result. I wonder if they make a similar product for the neck area?
Michael Georgia Pros: highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The BEST Shampoo I've ever used. - 8/6/2010 11:27:27 AM First, let me begin by saying I've been using this Dendrene shampoo along with Revita for a while now and I'm very very very satisfied. It's soooooo much better than the Nizoral shampoo you'll find at CVS/Walgreens, Publix, or Kroger. It makes you hair very thick and clean. But becareful: only apply a small amount and rinse out well.
kb111 Pittsburgh,Pa Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, moisturizing, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't realized how much this helped! - 8/5/2010 4:42:23 PM I'm 50 and getting the turkey neck. I thought it did a nice job of firming the neck but,didn't know how much it helped til I switched products looking for better. Now, I'm back using it and it REALLY did make a difference in my neck. Very happy with results.I use 2 pumps am/pm. My turkey neck is much less and lines are softer again.
Inge ventura Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/2/2010 10:12:04 AM Works pretty well, non scented, provides slight reduction of trouble areas. like it, not perfect
rehh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 2/24/2010 2:26:13 PM doesn't lather much so if you like a lathering shampoo this isn't it. i couldn't tell much difference either.
luvskin nyc Pros: more volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
The shampoo is great but... - 2/14/2010 12:25:49 AM It does make my hair look thicker than any other shampoo that I've used but my main problem with it is that it usually arrives leaking! I've purchased around 10 bottles throughout last few years and around 6 arrived in various degrees of leakage. It's expensive to begin with and if you open the bottle when it's full you'll notice that it's really about 3/4 full. The company should put a seal on it under the cap to prevent this. I don't know why they haven't thought to do this.
KDean Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
- 1/27/2010 7:42:10 PM I have not been using this very long,but the first time I used it my hair was wonderful after I always washed my hair,I had a dry mess before I put conditioner on it and still I had to use alot to get a comb through it. Not now this stuff is wonderful! my hair is not coming out like it was either, and my conditioner bill has stoped coming out of my pocket. Yes it is not cheap but what do you pay for your face? Think about it so far so good, I will scratch pennies to get this product.Its GREAT!!!!! Like I said I have not used it long but I like what I see so far.
crazifmu Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, broke out my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Doesn't do what it said it would do - 12/18/2009 8:04:51 PM I've used this product for 2-1/2 months and have seen no improvement in my skin and it has also caused my skin to break out in white pimples. I wake up in the morning with very greasy facial skin and pimples on my face and around my mouth. To me it was a waste of money and it didn't do what it was supposed to do for my skin. I have seen no change at all except for what I have written.
crazifmu Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Doesn't work - 12/18/2009 7:58:51 PM I have been using this product for 2-1/2 months as directed and haven't seen any improvement in the lines or wrinkles around my eyes or mouth. To me it was a waste of money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Word gets around. The best way to find out how well a product work is by reading reviews written by people who have actually used it. That is the reason that the DS Laboratories Reviews are offered, so you can read what other people think about these products. Each review offers an overall rating, based on a five-star scale. Scores for the value and cost and the ease of use are also given, along with a quick-to-read "pro" and "con" synopsis. The greatest value in reading the DS Laboratories Reveiws, though, is reading the details of how other users have used and benefited from the line of DS Laboratories care products.

There is always room for another review! If you’ve used one of these products, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on "Write a Review" and add your contribution to the family of DS Laboratories Reviews. It’s fast and easy to do.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL