Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

DS Laboratories reviews

The range of skin and hair treatments that DS Laboratories offers is truly amazing. Not only do they provide products that help men slow down hair loss, but they offer a range of cleansers, conditioners and acne therapeutics. You can read about all of these products through the DS Laboratories Reviews. These reviews are written by people who have actually used these products and provide detailed, personal accounts of their experiences.

A remarkably innovative liposome technology, the result of years of research, has been used to create these products. Descriptions of the results are featured in the DS Laboratories Reviews. The treatments they offer provide relief from a range of skin and hair challenges, for both men and women. Learn more about how these products actually work for real-life users by clicking on "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on each product’s page. All of the DS Laboratories Reviews describe the results that others have experienced.

Read More About DS Laboratories reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Bren
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -9/29/2009 1:07:18 PM I just use a tiny bit slightly above my jawline and under my jawline. I thought the claims seemed impossible, but I think it has made a difference.
AngieC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-8/27/2009 8:49:58 AM I have been using this product for six months and have noticed new growth. Not to mention my hair appears healthier.
JenNos
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely effective, fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing results -6/30/2009 1:04:55 PM This really works. I started seeing a bit of cellulite on the back of my thighs/butt area and decided to try this. After just three uses as directed, every sign of cellulite was gone. The area was firm and smooth. Incredible!
Robbie Pennsylvania
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best products.. -6/23/2009 5:21:50 AM This is one of the best products for face, period!! It absorbs into the skin, like a sponge, there isnt a layer on the skin, it literally dissapears into the cells. Its got a light scent, and the benefots and effects are amazing! You need to use it everyday for a month to feel and see the difference...
sarah56784 Washington, D.C.
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Soothing Acne Treatment -6/17/2009 7:06:26 PM This product is perfect for my sensitive, dry, yet acne-prone skin. Even after one use I noticed that my skin was smoother and less inflamed. After consistent use I have noticed a vast decrease in my cystic acne, whiteheads and blackheads. However, my skin did get worse before it got better, so Trioxil shouldn't be used as a quick fix before a big event. This is more of a in-it-for-the-long-haul product! Trioxil does have a slightly off-putting scent and leaves a sticky film on your face, but since I only use it at night (as prescribed), these factors don't really bother me. Also, it doesn't stain my sheets like other acne treatments! One other note, I usually have to slather on lotion immediately after washing my face, so I was wary of the claim that Trioxil doesn't need to be followed with a moisturizer. But DS Labs are right! I don't need a moisturizer after using Trioxil, but it is summer, so that might change during the winter months. TRIOXIL IS A MUST!
marz
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very promising -5/1/2009 7:59:03 AM i only used this product for less then a week, but i notice from day one when i wake up in the morning my skin is bright and well hydrated. i hope the result of this good hydration and brightness will increase with a longer time of use. Cant say much about wrinkles, coz to build up collagen to fill in these wrinkles takes at least few months. im willing to use that product for that long coz its not expensive and it does nourish the skin very well.
Aria
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasantly Suprised -3/18/2009 6:59:13 PM I have been using this shampoo for about one month, and I am very pleased so far. Leaves my hair soft, shiny, full of body, and it has definitely helped with hair loss. It seems like I am getting new hair growth as well. I look forward to seeing what results I get with longer use. My husband is using it, and he likes it to. Do recommend!
Roho Toronto, Canada
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did nothing -2/6/2009 10:16:35 AM to help my mild to moderate acne. It is still mild to moderate. However, it did not make me break out any worse like some reviewers say.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Suprised & do recommend -12/6/2008 5:45:14 PM The first time I used this, it stopped my hairloss in its tracks. That suprised me very much because I had to brush my hair before I washed it because I was losing so much. Then when I rinsed it, there was still more hair, and yet more when I dried and brushed it again. So needless to say.. my hairloss was substantial. And went on for a long time. Luckily I had a LOT of thick hair. The first time I used this my hairloss stopped right away. When I brushed out my hair I got 4 strands. I remember, because I counted them. I would have given this 5 stars. The only reason I didn't is because there just isn't enough product, and then ontop of that, they reduced it more. I have long hair (just below my shoulder blades) so obviously I need more product. I mean, gosh, if you are gonna buy it anyways because it works, why not give enough product for us women, I mean we do usually have longer hiar. Or atleast sell different size bottles. Of course at a reasonable price. And the bottles do leak during shipment, which is a pain. To stretch my dollar, I find if I shampoo my hair with a regular shampoo first, and then leave Revita in for longer and massage in well, it still works. I suffer from stress from pain and other medical issues, and this works good...as long as I keep using it like the directions say. And I do get regrowth of hair too. And it makes your hair look thicker and cleans it nice. Could you possibly make a matching conditioner too? Please make bigger bottles instead of shrinking them!
Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works -11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Word gets around. The best way to find out how well a product work is by reading reviews written by people who have actually used it. That is the reason that the DS Laboratories Reviews are offered, so you can read what other people think about these products. Each review offers an overall rating, based on a five-star scale. Scores for the value and cost and the ease of use are also given, along with a quick-to-read "pro" and "con" synopsis. The greatest value in reading the DS Laboratories Reveiws, though, is reading the details of how other users have used and benefited from the line of DS Laboratories care products.

There is always room for another review! If you’ve used one of these products, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on "Write a Review" and add your contribution to the family of DS Laboratories Reviews. It’s fast and easy to do.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor