Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

DS Laboratories reviews

The range of skin and hair treatments that DS Laboratories offers is truly amazing. Not only do they provide products that help men slow down hair loss, but they offer a range of cleansers, conditioners and acne therapeutics. You can read about all of these products through the DS Laboratories Reviews. These reviews are written by people who have actually used these products and provide detailed, personal accounts of their experiences.

A remarkably innovative liposome technology, the result of years of research, has been used to create these products. Descriptions of the results are featured in the DS Laboratories Reviews. The treatments they offer provide relief from a range of skin and hair challenges, for both men and women. Learn more about how these products actually work for real-life users by clicking on "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on each product’s page. All of the DS Laboratories Reviews describe the results that others have experienced.

Read More About DS Laboratories reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Frank
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -9/5/2008 9:45:32 AM My hair seems thicker and softer after using this product for a short time. It also adds moisture and my hair doesn't feel so dry. Definitely notice a difference.
Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It does work -8/7/2008 6:41:04 AM My hair started visibly thinning about a year ago. I have been using this shampoo for just over three months now and I am seeing a very noticeable improvement in the strength and thickness of my hair. I am very happy with the results.
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Instructions don't match the bottle ones -7/20/2008 11:20:56 AM After 3 months of use, I don't see any major difference. The bottle instructions are to apply and leave on for 1 - 2 minutes, then apply again and wait 3 - 5 minutes. This is extremely inconvenient for the amount of results.
Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Doesn't Work on Cellulite -6/11/2008 11:14:11 AM Although this gel makes the skin on your thighs very smooth to the touch, it does zero when it comes to reducing the appearance of cellulite. I got the same results using a drug store brand body firming cream. Needless to say, I am very disappointed with this purchase.
Ana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -5/28/2008 8:11:46 AM Disclaimer: I didn't have that bad of a problem. But after a stressful year my hair was very weak, fell out more than usual and got really thin. This shampoo is a great find! After the first week, i started noticing my hair get stuck under clothes for the first time in awhile, cause they didn't just break, they resisted! Hair falls out considerably less and actually noticed some new bangs. It didn't though really make it thicker. And my second ordered bottle was smaller =( Don't know why...Overall, give it a try. Worked for me
Dilbar
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -4/29/2008 4:30:06 PM Loved it. Hair doesnt get oily even after 2 days after using this shampoo.
Ellie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great results. Highly recommend. -4/27/2008 5:42:16 AM I think I have tried everything out there on the market...this product has been the most effective of all of them. Gave me results that I could actually see and measure (lost 1/2 on each thigh after three weeks of daily application to just my hip and thigh area).
MT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No change -4/18/2008 7:42:06 AM I used this product for 2 months and saw no difference.
B. Anderson
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -3/3/2008 8:38:27 AM Trioxil is the best acne product I have ever tried. I have struggled with acne for roughly 13 years; I went to a dermatologist when I was younger. Along with prescription creams that left my skin incredibly dry, I was on Accutane on two separate occasions. Still, I never really had clear skin, my acne was now just more controllable. At that point, I found Proactiv and used that for a number of years. This too, did not really remove my acne only kept it from getting incredibly bad. I also had to deal with lots of ruined clothes (due to the benzyl peroxide in the Proactiv) and lots of time in front of the mirror applying all of the different steps (5 to be exact - cleanser, tone, oil-reducer, treatment lotion, moisturizing lotion) twice a day. I just started using Trioxil about a month ago; for the first time since I was a child, I have clear skin. Further, it is only necessary to use it once a day. You simply have to wash your face (I would recommend Hydroviton.CR also by DS Labs), then apply a thin layer of Trioxil to your face and neck. It completely absorbs within a minute or two - there is no smell, no dry or oily feeling, no threat of bleaching your clothes. It is an amazing product that I would recommend to anyone who seriously struggles with acne.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This gel ROCKS! -2/26/2008 5:36:51 PM You need to keep this product in stock because it is so good. I have mild acne, rosacea, oily T-zone and dry patches on my cheeks, trioxil addressed all these issues and made my skin great after using it for 4 days. I'm cancelling my next derm appointment!
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Word gets around. The best way to find out how well a product work is by reading reviews written by people who have actually used it. That is the reason that the DS Laboratories Reviews are offered, so you can read what other people think about these products. Each review offers an overall rating, based on a five-star scale. Scores for the value and cost and the ease of use are also given, along with a quick-to-read "pro" and "con" synopsis. The greatest value in reading the DS Laboratories Reveiws, though, is reading the details of how other users have used and benefited from the line of DS Laboratories care products.

There is always room for another review! If you’ve used one of these products, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on "Write a Review" and add your contribution to the family of DS Laboratories Reviews. It’s fast and easy to do.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »