Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

DS Laboratories reviews

The range of skin and hair treatments that DS Laboratories offers is truly amazing. Not only do they provide products that help men slow down hair loss, but they offer a range of cleansers, conditioners and acne therapeutics. You can read about all of these products through the DS Laboratories Reviews. These reviews are written by people who have actually used these products and provide detailed, personal accounts of their experiences.

A remarkably innovative liposome technology, the result of years of research, has been used to create these products. Descriptions of the results are featured in the DS Laboratories Reviews. The treatments they offer provide relief from a range of skin and hair challenges, for both men and women. Learn more about how these products actually work for real-life users by clicking on "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on each product’s page. All of the DS Laboratories Reviews describe the results that others have experienced.

Read More About DS Laboratories reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Rose
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very effective -11/5/2008 6:45:12 AM It is really good compared to other shampoos. Hair is soft and not too dry. My hair is thicker and better now.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful stuff -10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
KittyKat(Canada)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Money Down The Drain -9/20/2008 6:41:20 AM I decided to purchase this product based on the marvelous reviews and hoping the shampoo would arrest hair loss, increase volume and help overall the condition of the hair strands. Shampoo and its directions were cumbersome-- apply small amount wait 2 minutes, re-apply and wait another 5 mins. Okay, did that. Note, I had to use more shampoo than instructed for medium length hair; not economical because of small quantity and price. The results after four weeeks of use -- absolutely nothing. Did not provide any sheen, lustre or made any difference in hair shedding. My conclusion, a waste of good $$$ and too much packaging. BTW, it does not help condition dry scalp.
KittyKat(Canada)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Money Down The Drain -9/16/2008 10:54:24 AM After glowing feedback of the efficacy of this shampoo; I decided to give it a try. My hair was getting a bit dry and noticed it was not as thick as it use to be; I'm 40 female. Followed the tedious directions, applying twice and waiting for minutes; ridiculous. Nothing ever happened; at least I wanted a bit of moisture to my hair; nothing. Frankly, my drugstore shampoos delivered better results. Also, I hate the packaging over-kill --- I guess it's a marketing thingy. No results after 6weeks and I don't expect any --- just good $$$ down the drain. Thanks.
Frank
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -9/5/2008 9:45:32 AM My hair seems thicker and softer after using this product for a short time. It also adds moisture and my hair doesn't feel so dry. Definitely notice a difference.
Darlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does not work -8/22/2008 7:18:35 AM Tried it. Sent it back. Does not work. Sorry!
Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It does work -8/7/2008 6:41:04 AM My hair started visibly thinning about a year ago. I have been using this shampoo for just over three months now and I am seeing a very noticeable improvement in the strength and thickness of my hair. I am very happy with the results.
lena
Overall Rating Overall Rating
does not work -8/5/2008 7:59:25 AM used it for one month, no change. $130.00 for nothing
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Instructions don't match the bottle ones -7/20/2008 11:20:56 AM After 3 months of use, I don't see any major difference. The bottle instructions are to apply and leave on for 1 - 2 minutes, then apply again and wait 3 - 5 minutes. This is extremely inconvenient for the amount of results.
Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Doesn't Work on Cellulite -6/11/2008 11:14:11 AM Although this gel makes the skin on your thighs very smooth to the touch, it does zero when it comes to reducing the appearance of cellulite. I got the same results using a drug store brand body firming cream. Needless to say, I am very disappointed with this purchase.
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Word gets around. The best way to find out how well a product work is by reading reviews written by people who have actually used it. That is the reason that the DS Laboratories Reviews are offered, so you can read what other people think about these products. Each review offers an overall rating, based on a five-star scale. Scores for the value and cost and the ease of use are also given, along with a quick-to-read "pro" and "con" synopsis. The greatest value in reading the DS Laboratories Reveiws, though, is reading the details of how other users have used and benefited from the line of DS Laboratories care products.

There is always room for another review! If you’ve used one of these products, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on "Write a Review" and add your contribution to the family of DS Laboratories Reviews. It’s fast and easy to do.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor