Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : DS Laboratories :

DS Laboratories Reviews

DS Laboratories reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The range of skin and hair treatments that DS Laboratories offers is truly amazing. Not only do they provide products that help men slow down hair loss, but they offer a range of cleansers, conditioners and acne therapeutics. You can read about all of these products through the DS Laboratories Reviews. These reviews are written by people who have actually used these products and provide detailed, personal accounts of their experiences.

A remarkably innovative liposome technology, the result of years of research, has been used to create these products. Descriptions of the results are featured in the DS Laboratories Reviews. The treatments they offer provide relief from a range of skin and hair challenges, for both men and women. Learn more about how these products actually work for real-life users by clicking on "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on each product’s page. All of the DS Laboratories Reviews describe the results that others have experienced.

  
Read More About DS Laboratories Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Add to 1st Review - 11/7/2008 2:56:06 PM After two months, my hair, that had been non-existant on my crown and right side was 2 1/2" in length. My hairdresser was blown away. I gave her the box in which it came. She doesn't have many clients with the hair loss problem I had - but she's keeping it to show anyone who's interested. I also used the Revita shampoo, took saw palmetto and biotin. I'm just using the SDNC once every other day, now and I'm really, really happy with the results. The previous hair loss was depressing - I have a new empathy for the guys (and gals) who have had hair loss. age 53
Rose
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very effective - 11/5/2008 6:45:12 AM It is really good compared to other shampoos. Hair is soft and not too dry. My hair is thicker and better now.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 10/18/2008 7:11:41 PM Age 53. Recently had a huge loss of hair. The crown of my head - bald, naked - the right side also was bare. Began using SDNC after a month of 2% minoxidil, and have had success. After 3 weeks, hair came back in. The right side is a bit more stubborn. I had some loss in the front, and managed to accidentally get some on my forehead! Woops.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful stuff - 10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
KittyKat(Canada)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Money Down The Drain - 9/20/2008 6:41:20 AM I decided to purchase this product based on the marvelous reviews and hoping the shampoo would arrest hair loss, increase volume and help overall the condition of the hair strands. Shampoo and its directions were cumbersome-- apply small amount wait 2 minutes, re-apply and wait another 5 mins. Okay, did that. Note, I had to use more shampoo than instructed for medium length hair; not economical because of small quantity and price. The results after four weeeks of use -- absolutely nothing. Did not provide any sheen, lustre or made any difference in hair shedding. My conclusion, a waste of good $$$ and too much packaging. BTW, it does not help condition dry scalp.
KittyKat(Canada)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Money Down The Drain - 9/16/2008 10:54:24 AM After glowing feedback of the efficacy of this shampoo; I decided to give it a try. My hair was getting a bit dry and noticed it was not as thick as it use to be; I'm 40 female. Followed the tedious directions, applying twice and waiting for minutes; ridiculous. Nothing ever happened; at least I wanted a bit of moisture to my hair; nothing. Frankly, my drugstore shampoos delivered better results. Also, I hate the packaging over-kill --- I guess it's a marketing thingy. No results after 6weeks and I don't expect any --- just good $$$ down the drain. Thanks.
Frank
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 9/5/2008 9:45:32 AM My hair seems thicker and softer after using this product for a short time. It also adds moisture and my hair doesn't feel so dry. Definitely notice a difference.
Darlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not work - 8/22/2008 7:18:35 AM Tried it. Sent it back. Does not work. Sorry!
Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It does work - 8/7/2008 6:41:04 AM My hair started visibly thinning about a year ago. I have been using this shampoo for just over three months now and I am seeing a very noticeable improvement in the strength and thickness of my hair. I am very happy with the results.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Word gets around. The best way to find out how well a product work is by reading reviews written by people who have actually used it. That is the reason that the DS Laboratories Reviews are offered, so you can read what other people think about these products. Each review offers an overall rating, based on a five-star scale. Scores for the value and cost and the ease of use are also given, along with a quick-to-read "pro" and "con" synopsis. The greatest value in reading the DS Laboratories Reveiws, though, is reading the details of how other users have used and benefited from the line of DS Laboratories care products.

There is always room for another review! If you’ve used one of these products, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on "Write a Review" and add your contribution to the family of DS Laboratories Reviews. It’s fast and easy to do.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL