Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DuWop : DuWop Eye Shadow :

DuWop Eye Shadow Reviews

DuWop Eye Shadow reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When you want to add a touch of pizzazz to your look, all you need is a few quality cosmetic formulas to get you started. In particular, eye color products are perfect, especially since they come in such a wide variety of forms – pencils, powders, creams, and liquids. If you are ready for something new in your personal beauty kit, why not take a look at our assortment of DuWop Eye Shadow Reviews and see which formulations other shoppers are currently enjoying?

Since every one of our DuWop Eye Shadow Reviews has been written by a customer, all of them are casual in tone, informative, and brief. This scenario creates a great opportunity to obtain useful information quickly and easily. Even though we have already presented these commentaries in a particular order, you can change the presentation simply by selecting the arrangement that you want (most recent, oldest, highest ratings, or lowest ratings). If you have a couple of minutes available right now, please take the time to browse through this friendly set of enlightening DuWop Eye Shadow Reviews.

  
Read More About DuWop Reviews »

Sort results by:

Traceyj NJ Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Excellent blend of color - 7/28/2012 11:01:48 AM Was hesitant w gold & purple, but once I put it on....wow! Great 4 brown eyes & olive skin color.
HBib Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the gold breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great color, poor quality - 3/5/2012 2:13:57 PM I love the colors of this eye shadow. However, with both that I have owned, the gold has broken into pieces and fallen from its case before een half is gone.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
The best for Green Eyes - 4/2/2010 3:53:45 PM I love DuWop eye shadows, they make 2 eye shadows for different eye colors. These make my green eyes more intense. Any one with green eyes will LOVE this combination.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Excellent color for green eyes - 3/5/2010 10:30:26 AM My eyes are green but with this shadow they are such an intense green color. The shadows are so pretty. I've tried so many shadows for green eyes, but this is the best there is.
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love these shadows! - 8/24/2008 4:56:07 PM I have blueish green eyes and this shadow really makes my eyes pop, especially when I use it with Duwop's Lashlacquer Mascara in Plum. I don't use the liner as much as the shadow, but when I do use it I always find it really easy to apply, mostly because it comes with two brushes and mirror in the lid. Lasts all day, too. I also have this set in black gold and blue.
Cara Bryant, Newman, Western Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Sexy, Very Naughty - 2/3/2008 2:19:41 PM What ever mood your in, Du Woop Payoff will highten, complement and turn heads! I now have double the amount of eyeshadow and only spent $17.00 to get it. A tiny drop will totaly intensify your eyeshadow - will always use. thanks guys.
Jin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Product - 1/1/2008 11:25:26 PM It's much better than the similar products out there (ex. MAC mixing medium, MUF Eye Seal). It keeps eyeshadow on my lid all day long~
C.K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not great - 12/30/2007 3:38:49 PM messy, smeary.. not what I had hoped for.

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

One of the most helpful facets of this assortment of DuWop Eye Shadow Reviews is the fact that so much information is contained in such a tiny space. The shopper even includes personal qualities such as skin tone or type and age. You can use this information to help you make an informed purchasing decision. As you read over these commentaries, you will discover just what other shoppers liked and didn’t like about the eye products that they used. Just take a look at the descriptive list of pros (positive qualities) and cons (negative aspects). If you see a lot of pros and no cons at all, then you can assume that the shopper really liked the formula.

Another great area of these DuWop Eye Shadow Reviews is the rating system that the shopper can use to portray the overall value of the product. She can also include a rating for how easy it is to apply the beauty item as well as whether or not the price is merited by the value offered in using the product. Of course, some readers are going to enjoy the main part of the review, that is, the comments themselves. The primary purpose of our DuWop Eye Shadow Reviews is to assist our online shoppers in seeing what products are popular as well as why other individuals like them. If you get a chance once you have tried out your purchase, we would really love to have you join our online family of reviewers. Just sign into your account and share your thoughts.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL